Výsledky vyhledávání pro Fast Striker

Celkem nalezeno: 552
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":35592,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4534.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Persona 5 Strikers","product_partner_id":3805,"cena":1499,"url":"persona-5-strikers-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615645,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615645.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"sudden-strike-3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7848068,"imgurl":"covergame\/22422.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 3 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":55,"url":"sudden-strike-3-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615639,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615639.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 2 Gold","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"sudden-strike-2-gold"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7847252,"imgurl":"covergame\/22129.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike Gold (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":46,"url":"sudden-strike-gold-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003653,"imgurl":"covergame\/12567.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":99,"url":"sudden-strike-4-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004642,"imgurl":"covergame\/18143.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infinium Strike (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"infinium-strike-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000700,"imgurl":"covergame\/8307.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strike Suit Zero (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"strike-suit-zero-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":27958,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1464.jpg","platforma":"3DS","nazev":"Sushi Striker: The Way of Sushido","product_partner_id":2597,"cena":749,"url":"sushi-striker-the-way-of-sushido-3ds"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8616020,"imgurl":"covergame\/8616020.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Road to Dunkirk","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sudden-strike-4-road-to-dunkirk"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001428,"imgurl":"covergame\/8130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 4 Naval Strike (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2302,"cena":159,"url":"battlefield-4-naval-strike-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004292,"imgurl":"covergame\/14502.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strider (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"strider-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004562,"imgurl":"covergame\/19075.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frederic Evil Strikes Back (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"frederic-evil-strikes-back-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615678,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615678.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Africa: Desert War","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005191,"imgurl":"covergame\/15100.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 Finland Winter Storm (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":149,"url":"sudden-strike-4-finland-winter-storm-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25339,"imgurl":"covergame\/10374.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Limited Day One Edition","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":999,"url":"sudden-strike-4-limited-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35310,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4506.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Guilty Gear Strive","product_partner_id":3781,"cena":1499,"url":"guilty-gear-strive-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005580,"imgurl":"covergame\/18736.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 The Pacific War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":269,"url":"sudden-strike-4-the-pacific-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004165,"imgurl":"covergame\/14275.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Kung Fu Strike The Warriors Rise (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"kung-fu-strike-the-warriors-rise-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37550,"imgurl":"covergame\/37550.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG - V Strikers Tin - Empoleon V","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-v-strikers-tin-empoleon-v"},{"trida":"A","kod":37551,"imgurl":"covergame\/37551.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG - V Strikers Tin - Tyranitar V","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-v-strikers-tin-tyranitar-v"},{"trida":"A","kod":46266,"imgurl":"covergame\/46266.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed The Batman - Batman Strikes Again","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-the-batman-batman-strikes-again"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7443320,"imgurl":"covergame\/20434.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NARUTO TO BORUTO: SHINOBI STRIKER Season Pass (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"naruto-to-boruto-shinobi-striker-season-pass-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004996,"imgurl":"covergame\/17159.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NARUTO TO BORUTO SHINOBI STRIKER (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2685,"cena":139,"url":"naruto-to-boruto-shinobi-striker-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005273,"imgurl":"covergame\/17229.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 Africa Desert War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":159,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35957,"imgurl":"covergame\/27473.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Life is Strange Volume 3 - Strings","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"komiks-life-is-strange-volume-3-strings"},{"trida":"A","kod":36732,"imgurl":"covergame\/36732.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Avengers Mech Strike - Doctor Strange (Funko POP! Marvel 832)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-avengers-mech-strike-doctor-strange-funko-pop-marvel-832"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007377,"imgurl":"covergame\/25050.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sniper Ghost Warrior Second Strike (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"sniper-ghost-warrior-second-strike-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7007043,"imgurl":"covergame\/4794.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"A Stroke of Fate: Operation Valkyrie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"a-stroke-of-fate-operation-valkyrie"}],"total":552,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":316,"DIGITAL":159,"PS4":29,"XBOX":16,"PC":11,"PS5":8,"SWITCH":7,"XSX":4,"3DS":1,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":444,"7":32,"3":27,"16":22,"18":14,"12":13},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":389,"Steam":153,"Origin":5,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"Battle.Net":1,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":316,"4":117,"29":72,"27":53,"34":48,"24":37,"31":34,"3":28,"103":11,"105":8},"2":{"30":47,"13":25,"87":23,"231":20,"1":19,"35":19,"302":18,"365":18,"112":16,"310":16},"13":{"300":66,"981":43,"720":36,"789":25,"395":23,"899":20,"718":15,"846":15,"671":13,"2432":13},"5":{"124":110,"73":57,"267":31,"444":31,"554":31,"70":19,"19":14,"91":9,"83":8,"92":8},"4":{"247":303,"246":24,"360":5,"311":3,"484":3,"282":1},"3":{"241":150,"242":56,"243":48,"520":27,"245":6,"389":5,"244":3,"470":2,"346":1},"10":{"1079":111,"547":6,"1081":5},"9":{"1111":29,"1112":28,"1113":25,"1114":21,"1115":15,"1109":1,"1110":1,"1116":1},"11":{"1083":117},"20":{"2268":36,"2287":23,"2307":9,"2355":6,"2371":5,"2335":4,"2290":2,"2293":2,"2334":2,"2407":2}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":5999}}}