Výsledky vyhledávání pro Fight Night Round 4

Celkem nalezeno: 1965
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006442,"imgurl":"covergame\/22477.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DRAGON BALL FIGHTERZ FighterZ Pass 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"dragon-ball-fighterz-fighterz-pass-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004151,"imgurl":"covergame\/14060.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DRAGON BALL FighterZ FighterZ Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2504,"cena":439,"url":"dragon-ball-fighterz-fighterz-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004839,"imgurl":"covergame\/17584.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dragon Ball FighterZ FighterZ Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2504,"cena":439,"url":"dragon-ball-fighterz-fighterz-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7360684,"imgurl":"covergame\/21623.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"War Tech Fighters","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"war-tech-fighters"},{"trida":"A","kod":26319,"imgurl":"covergame\/11615.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Street Fighter V - Ryu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"klicenka-street-fighter-v-ryu"},{"trida":"D","kod":25813,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2416.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The King of Fighters XIV","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"the-king-of-fighters-xiv-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28747,"imgurl":"covergame\/14750.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Nighthaunt - Black Coach (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2349,"url":"waos-nighthaunt-black-coach-1-figurka"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002875,"imgurl":"covergame\/9102.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter V (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"street-fighter-v-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":32050,"imgurl":"covergame\/22593.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Nighthaunt Spirit Hosts (3 figurky)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"waos-nighthaunt-spirit-hosts-3-figurky"},{"trida":"D","kod":28510,"imgurl":"covergame\/14402.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Nighthaunt - Myrmourn Banshees (4 figurky)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"waos-nighthaunt-myrmourn-banshees-4-figurky"},{"trida":"D","kod":36995,"imgurl":"covergame\/36995.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Nighthaunt - Krulghast Cruciator (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"waos-nighthaunt-krulghast-cruciator-1-figurka"},{"trida":"A","kod":28680,"imgurl":"covergame\/14649.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Nighthaunt - Dreadblade Harrows (2 figurky)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"waos-nighthaunt-dreadblade-harrows-2-figurky"},{"trida":"D","kod":20271,"imgurl":"coverwii\/738.jpg","platforma":"3DS","nazev":"Fossil Fighters: Frontier","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"fossil-fighters-frontier-3ds"},{"trida":"A","kod":39530,"imgurl":"covergame\/39530.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Street Fighter Alpha 3 na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-street-fighter-alpha-3"},{"trida":"A","kod":45941,"imgurl":"covergame\/45941.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"In Nightmare","product_partner_id":4450,"cena":449,"url":"in-nightmare-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34988,"imgurl":"covergame\/26462.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Wars - Rogue One Tie Fighter (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3741,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-star-wars-rogue-one-tie-fighter-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":34989,"imgurl":"covergame\/26463.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Wars - Rogue One Tie Fighter (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3741,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-star-wars-rogue-one-tie-fighter-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":34990,"imgurl":"covergame\/26464.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Wars - Rogue One Tie Fighter (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3741,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-star-wars-rogue-one-tie-fighter-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":28777,"imgurl":"covergame\/14784.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Nighthaunt - Dreadscythe Harridans (10 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"waos-nighthaunt-dreadscythe-harridans-10-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":28748,"imgurl":"covergame\/14751.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Nighthaunt - Chainrasp Hordes (10 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"waos-nighthaunt-chainrasp-hordes-10-figurek"},{"trida":"C","kod":19291,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1196.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dead or Alive 5: Last Round","product_partner_id":1417,"cena":999,"url":"dead-or-alive-5-last-round-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003997,"imgurl":"covergame\/13420.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dragon Ball FighterZ (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2504,"cena":279,"url":"dragon-ball-fighterz-pc-digital"},{"trida":"B","kod":43590,"imgurl":"covergame\/43590.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Fight Club","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"fight-club-hrnek-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004945,"imgurl":"covergame\/17648.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fight of Gods (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"fight-of-gods-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46792,"imgurl":"covergame\/46792.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Little Nightmares - Six Mini Figure Collection (10cm)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"figurka-little-nightmares-six-mini-figure-collection-10cm"},{"trida":"A","kod":35166,"imgurl":"covergame\/26651.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Street Fighter V - Bison","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-street-fighter-v-bison"},{"trida":"A","kod":38880,"imgurl":"covergame\/38880.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Lampi\u010dka Star Wars - Tie Fighter","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"lampicka-star-wars-tie-fighter"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000155,"imgurl":"covergame\/9130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter X Tekken (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"street-fighter-x-tekken-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001706,"imgurl":"covergame\/9158.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultra Street Fighter IV (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"ultra-street-fighter-iv-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":32599,"imgurl":"covergame\/23238.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Star Wars - X-Wing Fighter","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"ksiltovka-star-wars-xwing-fighter"}],"total":1965,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":1558,"DIGITAL":309,"PS4":30,"XBOX":22,"PC":16,"PS5":13,"SWITCH":10,"XSX":3,"3DS":2,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":1523,"12":225,"3":175,"16":18,"18":13,"7":11},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1648,"Steam":280,"Ubisoft Connect":15,"Origin":9,"GOG.com":6,"Battle.Net":4,"Windows Store":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1},"tags":{"5":{"73":1230,"444":677,"70":267,"559":125,"372":98,"235":77,"296":58,"548":49,"377":46,"124":45},"1":{"28":1558,"4":206,"29":116,"34":106,"27":104,"24":68,"31":66,"3":44,"11":13,"33":13},"13":{"236":230,"395":216,"300":105,"963":102,"12":82,"801":52,"650":45,"814":35,"325":33,"1179":32},"2":{"605":122,"323":92,"378":87,"613":87,"612":83,"614":77,"601":63,"602":60,"303":59,"87":56},"20":{"2268":536,"2283":67,"2340":25,"2275":24,"2276":24,"2279":17,"2290":17,"2274":10,"2308":10,"2350":10},"4":{"247":621,"246":56,"484":7,"311":3,"360":1},"3":{"241":216,"242":75,"520":50,"243":46,"389":8,"244":2,"245":2,"386":2,"470":2},"8":{"1085":46,"1088":5,"1094":5,"1086":2,"1087":2,"1090":2,"1089":1,"1091":1,"1092":1,"1093":1},"10":{"1079":40,"1081":20,"547":2},"12":{"1146":52,"1161":7,"2435":3}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":14990}}}