Výsledky vyhledávání pro Gardening Mama

Celkem nalezeno: 210
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442334,"imgurl":"covergame\/15119.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chateau Garden","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"chateau-garden"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349842,"imgurl":"covergame\/20756.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Scrap Garden (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":238,"url":"scrap-garden-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7265275,"imgurl":"covergame\/21287.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chronicle Keepers: The Dreaming Garden","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"chronicle-keepers-the-dreaming-garden"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442952,"imgurl":"covergame\/14698.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":973,"url":"plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":46873,"imgurl":"covergame\/46873.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Doru\u010dovac\u00ed slu\u017eba \u010darod\u011bjky Kiki - Garden","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-dorucovaci-sluzba-carodejky-kiki-garden"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002529,"imgurl":"covergame\/7893.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"plants-vs-zombies-garden-warfare-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":36994,"imgurl":"covergame\/36994.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Stormcast Eternals - Gardus Steel Soul (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"waos-stormcast-eternals-gardus-steel-soul-1-figurka"},{"trida":"A","kod":35670,"imgurl":"covergame\/27196.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek League of Legends - Garen vs. Darius","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-league-of-legends-garen-vs-darius"},{"trida":"A","kod":36653,"imgurl":"covergame\/36653.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k NieR - Mama","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"plysak-nier-mama"},{"trida":"A","kod":32974,"imgurl":"covergame\/23692.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pokladni\u010dka Garfield - Garfield with Pizza (Chibi)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"pokladnicka-garfield-garfield-with-pizza-chibi"},{"trida":"A","kod":31831,"imgurl":"covergame\/22237.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Imperial Fists - Tor Garadon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"w40k-imperial-fists-tor-garadon"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7204499,"imgurl":"covergame\/21809.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Level 22, Gary's Misadventures","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"level-22-garys-misadventures"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005569,"imgurl":"covergame\/18744.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hell Warders (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"hell-warders-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004635,"imgurl":"covergame\/18146.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Garfield Kart (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"garfield-kart-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34079,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4372.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"NBA 2K21 - Mamba Forever Edition","product_partner_id":3655,"cena":2499,"url":"nba-2k21-mamba-forever-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38333,"imgurl":"covergame\/38333.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Horizon Forbidden West - Mammoth","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"klicenka-horizon-forbidden-west-mammoth"},{"trida":"A","kod":38372,"imgurl":"covergame\/38372.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Horizon Forbidden West - Mammoth","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"ksiltovka-horizon-forbidden-west-mammoth"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001782,"imgurl":"covergame\/8833.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Company of Heroes 2 Ardennes Assault (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"company-of-heroes-2-ardennes-assault-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":32891,"imgurl":"covergame\/23566.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mapa Arma 3 - Malden","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"mapa-arma-3-malden"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007518,"imgurl":"covergame\/25854.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NBA 2K21 Mamba Forever Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"nba-2k21-mamba-forever-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46628,"imgurl":"covergame\/46628.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Ninja Gaiden - The Definitive Soundtrack Vol. 2 na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-ninja-gaiden-the-definitive-soundtrack-vol-2-na-lp"},{"trida":"A","kod":38337,"imgurl":"covergame\/38337.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Horizon Forbidden West - Mammoth (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4061,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-horizon-forbidden-west-mammoth-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":28220,"imgurl":"covergame\/14125.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Avengers - The Hardest Choice (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2652,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-avengers-the-hardest-choice-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":28223,"imgurl":"covergame\/14128.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Avengers - The Hardest Choice (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":2652,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-avengers-the-hardest-choice-xl"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005202,"imgurl":"covergame\/17239.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Motorbike Garage Mechanic Simulator (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"motorbike-garage-mechanic-simulator-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37450,"imgurl":"covergame\/37450.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Space Jam: A New Legacy - White Mamba (Funko POP! Movies 1089)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-space-jam-a-new-legacy-white-mamba-funko-pop-movies-1089"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7191578,"imgurl":"covergame\/21918.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Company of Heroes 2 - Ardennes Assault: Fox Company Rangers (PC) PL DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":102,"url":"company-of-heroes-2-ardennes-assault-fox-company-rangers-pc-pl-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37880,"imgurl":"covergame\/37880.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy","product_partner_id":4011,"cena":1499,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7947215,"imgurl":"covergame\/24898.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Carmageddon Max Damage","product_partner_id":0,"cena":136,"url":"carmageddon-max-damage-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":46365,"imgurl":"covergame\/46365.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Magic: The Gathering - Mana (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4524,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-magic-the-gathering-mana-s"}],"total":210,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":129,"DIGITAL":54,"PC":11,"PS4":8,"XBOX":4,"PS5":2,"SWITCH":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":179,"3":20,"12":6,"7":4,"18":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":152,"Steam":54,"Origin":3,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":129,"31":39,"33":30,"4":26,"34":18,"24":14,"27":12,"103":9,"195":7,"3":6},"5":{"124":33,"73":24,"554":21,"267":17,"444":16,"70":8,"83":6,"19":5,"91":3,"104":3},"13":{"395":33,"800":24,"789":14,"854":13,"1272":13,"726":10,"913":8,"1333":7,"756":5,"801":5},"2":{"98":14,"15":13,"263":10,"1":7,"602":7,"21":6,"30":6,"86":5,"35":4,"87":4},"3":{"241":63,"242":33,"243":23,"244":11,"520":6,"389":1},"4":{"247":107,"246":3,"484":1},"10":{"1079":34},"11":{"1083":34},"9":{"1111":7,"1112":7,"1114":7,"1115":6,"1113":5,"1116":1},"20":{"2268":10,"2274":5,"2329":5,"2348":3,"2287":2,"2288":1,"2293":1,"2294":1,"2302":1,"2304":1}},"cena":{"min":15,"max":15499}}}