Výsledky vyhledávání pro Gears Tactics

Celkem nalezeno: 243
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34742,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2972.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Gears Tactics","product_partner_id":3713,"cena":1699,"url":"gears-tactics-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":28587,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3641.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Space Hulk: Tactics","product_partner_id":2777,"cena":799,"url":"space-hulk-tactics-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003575,"imgurl":"covergame\/11985.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shock Tactics (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"shock-tactics-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002617,"imgurl":"covergame\/7860.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warmachine Tactics (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"warmachine-tactics-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002586,"imgurl":"covergame\/9023.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Panzer Tactics HD (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"panzer-tactics-hd-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7415983,"imgurl":"covergame\/21520.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ironclad Tactics (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":48,"url":"ironclad-tactics-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196650,"imgurl":"covergame\/22004.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tactical Soccer The New Season","product_partner_id":0,"cena":215,"url":"tactical-soccer-the-new-season"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7346677,"imgurl":"covergame\/21376.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Police Tactics: Imperio (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"police-tactics-imperio-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25277,"imgurl":"covergame\/10247.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"shadow-tactics-blades-of-the-shogun-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7907474,"imgurl":"covergame\/24250.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Football, Tactics & Glory (PC) klucz Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":432,"url":"football-tactics-glory-pc-klucz-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005118,"imgurl":"covergame\/17406.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strategy and Tactics Dark Ages (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"strategy-and-tactics-dark-ages-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39292,"imgurl":"covergame\/39292.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Triangle Strategy - Tacticians Limited Edition","product_partner_id":4140,"cena":2599,"url":"triangle-strategy-tacticians-limited-edition-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002569,"imgurl":"covergame\/8887.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"fallout-tactics-brotherhood-of-steel-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440950,"imgurl":"covergame\/14678.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow Tactics: Blades of Shogun (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":96,"url":"shadow-tactics-blades-of-shogun-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005115,"imgurl":"covergame\/17409.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strategy and Tactics Wargame Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"strategy-and-tactics-wargame-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005443,"imgurl":"covergame\/18123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"All Walls Must Fall A Tech-Noir Tactics Game (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"all-walls-must-fall-a-technoir-tactics-game-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003479,"imgurl":"covergame\/10906.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow Tactics Blades of the Shogun (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"shadow-tactics-blades-of-the-shogun-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008105,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008105.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 War of the Chosen Tactical Legacy Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"xcom-2-war-of-the-chosen-tactical-legacy-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7788044,"imgurl":"covergame\/20008.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Grotesque Tactics 2 \u2013 Dungeons and Donuts (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"grotesque-tactics-2-dungeons-and-donuts-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007778,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007778.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Seducer 2 Advanced Seduction Tactics (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"super-seducer-2-advanced-seduction-tactics-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":34658,"imgurl":"covergame\/26129.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Mission Pack Chapter Approved Tactical Deployment","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"kniha-w40k-mission-pack-chapter-approved-tactical-deployment"},{"trida":"A","kod":46167,"imgurl":"covergame\/46167.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Warhammer 40k - Invictor Tactical Warsuit (2 figurky) (Joy Toy)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":5999,"url":"figurka-warhammer-40k-invictor-tactical-warsuit-2-figurky-joy-toy"},{"trida":"A","kod":45764,"imgurl":"covergame\/45764.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Your Name - Taki Tachibana (Pop Up Parade)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"figurka-kimi-no-na-wa-taki-tachibana-pop-up-parade"},{"trida":"A","kod":34328,"imgurl":"covergame\/25763.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Gears of War 4 - Keyart","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-gears-of-war-4-keyart"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7690730,"imgurl":"covergame\/23112.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gears of War 4 (PC\/XONE) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2204,"cena":270,"url":"gears-of-war-4-pc-xone-digital-21"},{"trida":"C","kod":19684,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1291.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Gears of War: Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"gears-of-war-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005034,"imgurl":"covergame\/17437.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metal Gear Solid V The Phantom Pain Western Tack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1968,"cena":29,"url":"metal-gear-solid-v-the-phantom-pain-western-tack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36973,"imgurl":"covergame\/36973.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Gears of War 5 na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-gears-of-war-5-na-lp"},{"trida":"A","kod":45468,"imgurl":"covergame\/45468.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Gears of War na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-gears-of-war-na-lp"},{"trida":"A","kod":45469,"imgurl":"covergame\/45469.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Gears of War 2 na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-gears-of-war-2-na-lp"}],"total":243,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":106,"DIGITAL":94,"PS4":13,"XBOX":11,"SWITCH":7,"PC":5,"PS5":3,"XSX":3,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":210,"16":9,"18":8,"12":7,"3":7,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":147,"Steam":91,"Battle.Net":3,"Origin":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":106,"4":84,"34":47,"27":29,"29":25,"24":24,"31":21,"3":8,"103":8,"11":7},"2":{"35":15,"117":15,"30":14,"1":9,"120":9,"21":8,"112":8,"80":7,"121":7,"302":7},"3":{"241":82,"243":36,"242":23,"520":13,"389":4,"386":2,"244":1},"13":{"814":35,"691":21,"699":16,"1321":11,"395":7,"236":5,"670":5,"800":5,"300":4,"803":4},"4":{"247":148,"246":6,"311":4,"282":1},"5":{"73":28,"124":24,"559":11,"19":6,"99":6,"70":5,"548":5,"549":5,"83":4,"296":4},"20":{"2283":9,"2274":7,"2275":6,"2307":5,"2332":3,"2424":3,"2268":2,"2276":2,"2287":2,"2293":2},"9":{"1113":8,"1111":7,"1112":7,"1114":6,"1115":5},"10":{"1079":28,"547":1,"1081":1},"11":{"1083":30}},"cena":{"min":26,"max":5999}}}