Výsledky vyhledávání pro Generation Zero

Celkem nalezeno: 248
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":29884,"imgurl":"covergame\/18690.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Generation Zero","product_partner_id":3003,"cena":599,"url":"generation-zero-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29886,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2686.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Generation Zero","product_partner_id":3003,"cena":949,"url":"generation-zero-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7777295,"imgurl":"covergame\/24246.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Generation Zero","product_partner_id":0,"cena":197,"url":"generation-zero-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7348918,"imgurl":"covergame\/21201.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Army General","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"army-general"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000146,"imgurl":"covergame\/9096.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Generations (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"sonic-generations-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7391125,"imgurl":"covergame\/12898.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WWE 2K18 NXT Generation Pack","product_partner_id":2399,"cena":269,"url":"wwe-2k18-nxt-generation-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7816781,"imgurl":"covergame\/20529.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fantasy General II (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":859,"url":"fantasy-general-ii-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004314,"imgurl":"covergame\/14523.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultimate General Gettysburg (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"ultimate-general-gettysburg-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30636,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2724.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":399,"url":"darksiders-genesis-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30634,"imgurl":"covergame\/19542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":749,"url":"darksiders-genesis-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36509,"imgurl":"covergame\/36509.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Stojan na hry a p\u0159\u00edslu\u0161enstv\u00ed - Nintendo Generations","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"stojan-na-hry-a-prislusenstvi-nintendo-generations"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7890632,"imgurl":"covergame\/24189.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Darksiders Genesis (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":161,"url":"darksiders-genesis-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8212490,"imgurl":"covergame\/26295.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Panzer Corps 2: General Edition Upgrade","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"panzer-corps-2-general-edition-upgrade"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004566,"imgurl":"covergame\/19361.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sparkle 3 Genesis (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"sparkle-3-genesis-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":45111,"imgurl":"covergame\/45111.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Genestealer Cults Datacards (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"w40k-genestealer-cults-datacards-2022"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002021,"imgurl":"covergame\/8018.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"A Game of Thrones - Genesis (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"a-game-of-thrones-genesis-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36572,"imgurl":"covergame\/36572.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar - Generals Handbook 2020","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-generals-handbook-2020"},{"trida":"A","kod":25176,"imgurl":"covergame\/10182.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar - Generals Handbook 2017","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-generals-handbook-2017"},{"trida":"A","kod":46285,"imgurl":"covergame\/46285.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Papu\u010de Star Trek - Picard Next Generation (velikost 42-45)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"papuce-star-trek-picard-next-generation-velikost-4245"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7770266,"imgurl":"covergame\/20060.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Redneck Kentucky and the Next Generation Chickens (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"redneck-kentucky-and-the-next-generation-chickens-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":45109,"imgurl":"covergame\/45109.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Genestealer Cults (2022)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-genestealer-cults-2022"},{"trida":"D","kod":38550,"imgurl":"covergame\/38550.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Start Collecting Genestealer Cults (17 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"w40k-start-collecting-genestealer-cults-17-figurek"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005525,"imgurl":"covergame\/19024.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SEGA Mega Drive and Genesis Classics (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"sega-mega-drive-and-genesis-classics-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37990,"imgurl":"covergame\/37990.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar - Generals Handbook - Pitched Battles 2021","product_partner_id":0,"cena":750,"url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-generals-handbook-pitched-battles-2021"},{"trida":"A","kod":46571,"imgurl":"covergame\/46571.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel: What If...? - Queen General Ramonda (Funko POP! Marvel 971)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-marvel-what-if-queen-general-ramona-funko-pop-marvel-971"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066587,"imgurl":"covergame\/3891.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II - Retribution - Lord General Wargear DLC (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":63,"url":"warhammer-40000-dawn-of-war-ii-retribution-lord-general-wargear-dlc-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":38709,"imgurl":"covergame\/38709.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"So\u0161ka Star Wars - General Grievous Deluxe BDS Art Scale 1\/10 (Iron Studios)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":9699,"url":"soska-star-wars-general-grievous-deluxe-bds-art-scale-1-10-iron-studios"},{"trida":"A","kod":45423,"imgurl":"covergame\/45423.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Warhammer 40k - Ymgarl Genestealer Artist Proof (McFarlane)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"figurka-warhammer-40k-ymgarl-genestealer-artist-proof-mcfarlane"},{"trida":"C","kod":18065,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1019.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes","product_partner_id":1787,"cena":799,"url":"metal-gear-solid-ground-zeroes-xbox-one"},{"trida":"B","kod":43689,"imgurl":"covergame\/43689.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Pok\u00e9mon - Gengar (30 cm)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"pokemon-plysak-gengar-30cm-"}],"total":248,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":133,"DIGITAL":71,"PS4":14,"SWITCH":7,"XBOX":7,"PC":6,"PS5":4,"XSX":4,"WII":2},"pegi":{"0":209,"3":15,"12":10,"18":8,"16":6},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":175,"Steam":70,"Battle.Net":2,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":133,"4":63,"31":30,"34":26,"24":21,"27":20,"29":19,"195":14,"33":12,"3":9},"2":{"30":18,"100":12,"35":11,"1":9,"13":9,"87":8,"112":8,"126":8,"220":7,"222":6},"5":{"73":38,"124":14,"70":9,"444":9,"559":8,"19":7,"83":6,"99":6,"26":5,"108":5},"13":{"814":31,"691":21,"822":16,"1321":11,"699":9,"1200":8,"236":7,"300":5,"1255":4,"2466":4},"4":{"247":141,"246":4,"311":1,"360":1},"3":{"241":75,"242":30,"243":22,"520":10,"389":2,"244":1},"20":{"2268":11,"2274":7,"2275":6,"2283":6,"2293":3,"2332":3,"2424":3,"2276":2,"2279":2,"2287":2},"9":{"1111":7,"1114":7,"1112":6,"1113":5,"1115":3,"2448":1},"10":{"1079":19,"1081":6},"11":{"1083":24}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":9699}}}