Výsledky vyhledávání pro GreedFall

Celkem nalezeno: 380
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":31036,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4018.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Greedfall","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":1199,"url":"greedfall-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131035,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4071.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Greedfall BAZAR","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":599,"url":"greedfall-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7413715,"imgurl":"covergame\/21773.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Boo! Greedy Kid","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"boo-greedy-kid"},{"trida":"A","kod":37481,"imgurl":"covergame\/37481.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":949,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37482,"imgurl":"covergame\/37482.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":949,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7276939,"imgurl":"covergame\/10463.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Green Ranch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"green-ranch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696884,"imgurl":"covergame\/22391.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Green Game: TimeSwapper","product_partner_id":0,"cena":110,"url":"green-game-timeswapper"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006532,"imgurl":"covergame\/23396.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Green Hell (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"green-hell-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46298,"imgurl":"covergame\/46298.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Eivor Black and Green","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"zupan-assassins-creed-valhalla-eivor-black-and-green"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7788038,"imgurl":"covergame\/20009.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Greed: Black Border (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"greed-black-border-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"C","kod":26113,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3025.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"DualShock 4 ovlada\u010d - Green Cammo V2","product_partner_id":2132,"cena":1599,"url":"dualshock-4-ovladac-green-cammo-v2"},{"trida":"A","kod":33497,"imgurl":"covergame\/24816.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Super Mario - Green Shell","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"propiska-super-mario-green-shell"},{"trida":"A","kod":26845,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1336.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ovlada\u010de Joy-Con - Neon Green\/Neon Pink","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"ovladace-joycon-neon-green-neon-pink"},{"trida":"D","kod":37948,"imgurl":"covergame\/37948.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barevn\u00fd pigment Green Earth (Vallejo)","product_partner_id":4024,"cena":84,"url":"barevny-pigment-green-earth-vallejo"},{"trida":"A","kod":45786,"imgurl":"covergame\/45786.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Among Us - Green Plush With Hat","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"plysak-among-us-green-plush-with-hat"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005731,"imgurl":"covergame\/19701.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Surviving Mars Green Planet (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"surviving-mars-green-planet-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007725,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007725.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Prison Architect Going Green (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"prison-architect-going-green-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44157,"imgurl":"covergame\/44157.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pono\u017eky World of Tanks - Green Camo Ankle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"ponozky-world-of-tanks-green-camo-ankle"},{"trida":"D","kod":37959,"imgurl":"covergame\/37959.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barevn\u00fd pigment Faded Olive Green (Vallejo)","product_partner_id":4024,"cena":84,"url":"barevny-pigment-faded-olive-green-vallejo"},{"trida":"D","kod":37947,"imgurl":"covergame\/37947.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barevn\u00fd pigment Chrome Oxide Green (Vallejo)","product_partner_id":4024,"cena":84,"url":"barevny-pigment-chrome-oxide-green-vallejo"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8460620,"imgurl":"covergame\/8460620.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cities: Skylines - Green Cities (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":140,"url":"cities-skylines-green-cities-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":26517,"imgurl":"covergame\/11856.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Citadel Base Paint (Caliban Green) - z\u00e1kladn\u00ed barva","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"citadel-base-paint-caliban-green-zakladni-barva"},{"trida":"A","kod":39289,"imgurl":"covergame\/39289.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska DC Super Heroes - Green Lantern (Funko POP!)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"propiska-dc-super-heroes-green-lantern-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":38113,"imgurl":"covergame\/38113.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Ultra Pro - Satin Tower (Forest Green)","product_partner_id":4037,"cena":299,"url":"krabicka-na-karty-ultra-pro-satin-tower-forest-green"},{"trida":"A","kod":37360,"imgurl":"covergame\/37360.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Digimon Card Game - Giga Green (Starter Deck)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"karetni-hra-digimon-card-game-giga-green-starter-deck"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001262,"imgurl":"covergame\/9088.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War ROME II Greek States Culture Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-greek-states-culture-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38351,"imgurl":"covergame\/38351.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Horizon Forbidden West - Machines AOP Green (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4065,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-horizon-forbidden-west-machines-aop-green-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":38352,"imgurl":"covergame\/38352.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Horizon Forbidden West - Machines AOP Green (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4065,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-horizon-forbidden-west-machines-aop-green-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":38353,"imgurl":"covergame\/38353.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Horizon Forbidden West - Machines AOP Green (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4065,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-horizon-forbidden-west-machines-aop-green-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":38354,"imgurl":"covergame\/38354.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Horizon Forbidden West - Machines AOP Green (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4065,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-horizon-forbidden-west-machines-aop-green-xl"}],"total":380,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":262,"DIGITAL":72,"PS4":16,"PS5":10,"XBOX":10,"XSX":5,"SWITCH":3,"PC":2},"pegi":{"0":319,"12":28,"18":20,"3":8,"7":3,"16":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":308,"Steam":41,"Ubisoft Connect":25,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":3,"Direct download":1,"GOG.com":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":262,"4":67,"27":41,"31":24,"29":20,"195":14,"24":11,"33":10,"34":10,"3":5},"5":{"124":84,"99":40,"70":31,"73":24,"83":10,"554":10,"255":8,"216":7,"308":7,"559":7},"13":{"696":180,"1064":19,"835":12,"236":11,"876":8,"660":6,"748":5,"2381":5,"697":4,"799":4},"2":{"87":22,"1":18,"35":18,"222":18,"117":15,"7":14,"13":14,"223":13,"80":12,"234":11},"4":{"247":165,"246":17,"484":7,"311":1,"360":1},"3":{"241":62,"242":28,"243":17,"520":17,"245":5,"244":4,"389":2,"386":1},"9":{"1113":34,"1111":31,"1112":30,"1114":21,"1115":12,"2448":1},"10":{"1079":78,"547":36,"1081":8},"11":{"1083":120},"20":{"2287":31,"2329":7,"2348":7,"2268":5,"2274":5,"2340":5,"2294":4,"2279":2,"2306":2,"2271":1}},"cena":{"min":12,"max":9699}}}