Výsledky vyhledávání pro Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Celkem nalezeno: 363
-78%
PS5
399 Kč
1799 Kč
-77%
XBOX
399 Kč
1699 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":30665,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1656.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1699,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34470,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4432.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":399,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":30664,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2733.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":399,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130664,"imgurl":"covergame\/130664.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising BAZAR","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":349,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-bazar-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":44957,"imgurl":"covergame\/44957.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1699,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35925,"imgurl":"covergame\/27448.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Immortals Fenyx Rising","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-immortals-fenyx-rising"},{"trida":"A","kod":28802,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3687.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Immortal: Unchained","product_partner_id":2854,"cena":1099,"url":"immortal-unchained-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28803,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2549.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Immortal: Unchained","product_partner_id":2854,"cena":1099,"url":"immortal-unchained-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003774,"imgurl":"covergame\/12300.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Immortal Redneck (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"immortal-redneck-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":24999,"imgurl":"covergame\/9276.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necron Immortals (5 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"w40k-necron-immortals-5-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":33614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4306.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars","product_partner_id":3564,"cena":1299,"url":"immortal-realms-vampire-wars-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":24804,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1936.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dead Rising 4","product_partner_id":2242,"cena":1499,"url":"dead-rising-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45569,"imgurl":"covergame\/45569.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Immortal Hulk 1: Nebo je oboj\u00edm?","product_partner_id":0,"cena":339,"url":"komiks-immortal-hulk-1-nebo-je-obojim"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7666610,"imgurl":"covergame\/21149.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Field of Glory II: Immortal Fire (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":325,"url":"field-of-glory-ii-immortal-fire-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007750,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007750.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Immortal Realms Vampire Wars (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379,"url":"immortal-realms-vampire-wars-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":32989,"imgurl":"covergame\/23705.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: ADEPTA SORORITAS - Immolator (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"w40k-adepta-sororitas-immolator-1-figurka"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403161,"imgurl":"covergame\/13079.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising 2 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":969,"cena":479,"url":"dead-rising-2-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403152,"imgurl":"covergame\/13275.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2533,"cena":509,"url":"dead-rising-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403023,"imgurl":"covergame\/13157.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising 4 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2242,"cena":749,"url":"dead-rising-4-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004808,"imgurl":"covergame\/17844.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rising Storm (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"rising-storm-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7686658,"imgurl":"covergame\/21646.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WWE 2K19 Rising Stars Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"wwe-2k19-rising-stars-pack"},{"trida":"A","kod":38386,"imgurl":"covergame\/38386.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pen\u011b\u017eenka d\u00e1msk\u00e1 Phoenix Rising","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"penezenka-damska-phoenix-rising"},{"trida":"C","kod":19030,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1128.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition","product_partner_id":1947,"cena":1199,"url":"dead-rising-3-apocalypse-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001249,"imgurl":"covergame\/8202.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 4 China Rising (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2302,"cena":179,"url":"battlefield-4-china-rising-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003621,"imgurl":"covergame\/11875.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rising Storm 2 Vietnam (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3135,"cena":129,"url":"rising-storm-2-vietnam-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000682,"imgurl":"covergame\/8292.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Red Orchestra 2 Rising Storm (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"red-orchestra-2-rising-storm-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7404361,"imgurl":"covergame\/13277.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising 4 - Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2242,"cena":379,"url":"dead-rising-4-season-pass-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001300,"imgurl":"covergame\/8179.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metal Gear Rising Revengeance (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"metal-gear-rising-revengeance-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403164,"imgurl":"covergame\/13274.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising 2: Off the Record (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1255,"cena":509,"url":"dead-rising-2-off-the-record-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7402909,"imgurl":"covergame\/13156.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1947,"cena":749,"url":"dead-rising-3-apocalypse-edition-pc-digital-24"}],"total":363,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":203,"DIGITAL":109,"XBOX":15,"PS4":12,"SWITCH":9,"PC":7,"PS5":5,"XSX":2,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":287,"3":38,"12":16,"7":11,"18":6,"16":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":252,"Steam":110,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":203,"4":75,"31":40,"27":33,"3":30,"29":30,"34":29,"24":23,"195":15,"33":8},"5":{"73":57,"124":35,"444":35,"83":24,"70":22,"298":15,"267":12,"111":10,"99":9,"554":9},"2":{"13":19,"601":19,"35":16,"1":15,"17":14,"87":14,"100":12,"229":10,"222":9,"231":7},"13":{"898":45,"677":41,"300":26,"970":20,"236":12,"716":10,"1330":9,"789":8,"1258":7,"814":6},"4":{"247":176,"246":13,"360":6,"311":5,"484":3},"3":{"241":96,"242":35,"243":29,"520":14,"389":7,"470":4,"244":3,"245":2,"346":1,"386":1},"20":{"2268":38,"2287":30,"2293":19,"2340":3,"2275":2,"2276":2,"2320":2,"2274":1,"2283":1,"2294":1},"12":{"1146":31,"1161":8},"9":{"1111":8,"1113":8,"1114":8,"1112":7,"1115":5,"1143":1},"10":{"1079":26,"1081":6,"547":5}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":24999}}}