Výsledky vyhledávání pro Intellivision Lives!

Celkem nalezeno: 336
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7264159,"imgurl":"covergame\/21027.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Interstellar Logistics Inc.","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"interstellar-logistics-inc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004649,"imgurl":"covergame\/18137.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Interplanetary (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"interplanetary-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004650,"imgurl":"covergame\/19366.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Interplanetary 4-Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"interplanetary-4pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003748,"imgurl":"covergame\/12199.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"International Snooker (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"international-snooker-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37097,"imgurl":"covergame\/37097.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Paradox Interactive - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"ksiltovka-paradox-interactive-logo"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8772020,"imgurl":"covergame\/8772020.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"RiMS - Bahrain International Circuit","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"rims-bahrain-international-circuit"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007934,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007934.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Sims 4 Interi\u00e9r sn\u016f (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":539,"url":"the-sims-4-interier-snu-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005148,"imgurl":"covergame\/17324.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Interplanetary Enhanced Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"interplanetary-enhanced-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136488,"imgurl":"covergame\/136488.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade BAZAR","product_partner_id":3253,"cena":1299,"url":"final-fantasy-vii-remake-intergrade-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004267,"imgurl":"covergame\/14572.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Renowned Explorers International Society (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"renowned-explorers-international-society-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37632,"imgurl":"covergame\/37632.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Space Marines Heavy Intercessors (5 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1149,"url":"w40k-space-marines-heavy-intercessors-5-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":35414,"imgurl":"covergame\/26954.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Space Marines Assault Intercessors (10 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1149,"url":"w40k-space-marines-assault-intercessors-10-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":34222,"imgurl":"covergame\/25651.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Space Marines: Assault Intercessors Paint Set","product_partner_id":0,"cena":779,"url":"w40k-space-marines-assault-intercessors-paint-set"},{"trida":"D","kod":35411,"imgurl":"covergame\/26951.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Blood Angels Death Company Intercessors (5 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"w40k-blood-angels-death-company-intercessors-5-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":45616,"imgurl":"covergame\/45616.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LIVE A LIVE","product_partner_id":4393,"cena":1399,"url":"live-a-live-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46636,"imgurl":"covergame\/46636.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Stranger Things - Hopper Lives (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4558,"cena":1699,"url":"bunda-stranger-things-hopper-lives-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":46637,"imgurl":"covergame\/46637.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Stranger Things - Hopper Lives (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4558,"cena":1699,"url":"bunda-stranger-things-hopper-lives-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":46638,"imgurl":"covergame\/46638.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Stranger Things - Hopper Lives (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4558,"cena":1699,"url":"bunda-stranger-things-hopper-lives-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":46639,"imgurl":"covergame\/46639.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Stranger Things - Hopper Lives (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4558,"cena":1699,"url":"bunda-stranger-things-hopper-lives-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":46640,"imgurl":"covergame\/46640.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Stranger Things - Hopper Lives (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":4558,"cena":1699,"url":"bunda-stranger-things-hopper-lives-xxl"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7360276,"imgurl":"covergame\/11907.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lines","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"lines"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7272181,"imgurl":"covergame\/10740.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"G Prime: Into the Rain","product_partner_id":0,"cena":369,"url":"g-prime-into-the-rain"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434748,"imgurl":"covergame\/21550.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Drift Into Eternity","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429,"url":"drift-into-eternity"},{"trida":"A","kod":44153,"imgurl":"covergame\/44153.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lies of P","product_partner_id":4225,"cena":1799,"url":"lies-of-p-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":44154,"imgurl":"covergame\/44154.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Lies of P","product_partner_id":4225,"cena":1799,"url":"lies-of-p-xsx"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004738,"imgurl":"covergame\/18094.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lines (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"lines-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7438494,"imgurl":"covergame\/22031.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Little Inferno (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":423,"url":"little-inferno-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005082,"imgurl":"covergame\/17370.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Into the Stars (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"into-the-stars-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005927,"imgurl":"covergame\/20181.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Date A Live Rio Reincarnation (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"date-a-live-rio-reincarnation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31998,"imgurl":"covergame\/22530.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko d\u00e1msk\u00e9 Playstation - Live In Your World Raglan (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3357,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-playstation-live-in-your-world-raglan-l"}],"total":336,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":151,"MERCH":107,"PS4":19,"XBOX":19,"SWITCH":13,"PS5":11,"PC":7,"XONE":7,"3DS":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":301,"12":11,"18":9,"7":7,"16":6,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":174,"Steam":146,"Xbox Live":7,"Origin":4,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"GOG.com":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":107,"4":93,"27":68,"24":55,"3":44,"34":36,"29":35,"31":33,"103":19,"16":16},"2":{"87":33,"30":31,"1":24,"21":22,"17":17,"109":12,"231":11,"220":10,"222":10,"228":10},"4":{"247":220,"246":19,"311":5,"484":3,"360":2},"3":{"241":128,"242":26,"243":23,"520":12,"389":6,"244":4,"386":3},"13":{"846":18,"806":13,"236":9,"958":9,"1255":7,"661":6,"820":5,"853":5,"871":5,"981":5},"5":{"70":16,"73":15,"124":14,"92":12,"19":11,"206":8,"99":7,"235":7,"444":7,"104":6},"10":{"1079":20,"1081":8,"547":5},"9":{"1111":9,"1112":6,"1114":5,"1115":5,"1113":4,"1116":1,"2448":1},"11":{"1083":31},"8":{"1085":22,"1088":5,"1087":1,"1092":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":14990}}}