Výsledky vyhledávání pro Left Alive

Celkem nalezeno: 413
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005556,"imgurl":"covergame\/18598.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Left Alive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2815,"cena":659,"url":"left-alive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28604,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3646.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Left Alive - Day 1 Edition","product_partner_id":2815,"cena":1299,"url":"left-alive-day-1-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29568,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3840.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dead Or Alive 6","product_partner_id":2947,"cena":1199,"url":"dead-or-alive-6-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29569,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2653.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dead Or Alive 6","product_partner_id":2947,"cena":1199,"url":"dead-or-alive-6-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005444,"imgurl":"covergame\/18122.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Almost Alive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"almost-alive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004182,"imgurl":"covergame\/14220.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"I Am Alive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"i-am-alive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":19291,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1196.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dead or Alive 5: Last Round","product_partner_id":1417,"cena":999,"url":"dead-or-alive-5-last-round-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7595424,"imgurl":"covergame\/16949.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead or Alive 5: Last Round (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1417,"cena":947,"url":"dead-or-alive-5-last-round-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":38071,"imgurl":"covergame\/38071.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38069,"imgurl":"covergame\/38069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138069,"imgurl":"covergame\/138069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138070,"imgurl":"covergame\/138070.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar"},{"trida":"D","kod":45274,"imgurl":"covergame\/45274.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Aliens - Aliens Queen (Funko POP! Movies 1171)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"figurka-aliens-aliens-queen-funko-pop-movies-1171"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008047,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008047.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aliens Fireteam Elite (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":869,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31375,"imgurl":"covergame\/20502.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Otv\u00edr\u00e1k Alien Facehugger","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"otvirak-alien-facehugger"},{"trida":"A","kod":45134,"imgurl":"covergame\/45134.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Aliens - Artbook","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-aliens-artbook"},{"trida":"A","kod":44366,"imgurl":"covergame\/44366.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien XL (pozlacen\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-alien-xl-pozlaceny"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002427,"imgurl":"covergame\/7939.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Shooter (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"alien-shooter-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001350,"imgurl":"covergame\/8759.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Isolation (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"alien-isolation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":32770,"imgurl":"covergame\/23462.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Alien","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-the-making-of-alien"},{"trida":"A","kod":35892,"imgurl":"covergame\/27424.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Alien - Xenomorph (Q-Fig)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"figurka-alien-xenomorph-qfig"},{"trida":"A","kod":34308,"imgurl":"covergame\/25738.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Aliens","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-the-making-of-aliens"},{"trida":"A","kod":44329,"imgurl":"covergame\/44329.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien 40th Anniversary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"odznak-alien-40th-anniversary"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001279,"imgurl":"covergame\/8212.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Rage Unlimited (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"alien-rage-unlimited-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000024,"imgurl":"covergame\/8485.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alice Madness Returns (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"alice-madness-returns-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7668272,"imgurl":"covergame\/24254.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disney Alice in Wonderland (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"disney-alice-in-wonderland-pc-steam"},{"trida":"A","kod":31517,"imgurl":"covergame\/20732.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Alien: 40 Years 40 Artists","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"kniha-alien-40-years-40-artists"},{"trida":"A","kod":39734,"imgurl":"covergame\/39734.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Aliens - Key Art (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4187,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-aliens-key-art-m"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004510,"imgurl":"covergame\/18269.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Breed Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"alien-breed-trilogy-pc-digital"}],"total":413,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":187,"DIGITAL":124,"PS4":35,"XBOX":23,"SWITCH":17,"PS5":13,"PC":8,"XSX":5,"XONE":1},"pegi":{"0":347,"7":25,"3":13,"18":12,"12":11,"16":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":287,"Steam":118,"Origin":4,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Battle.Net":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":187,"4":138,"29":56,"27":51,"24":34,"34":34,"11":29,"3":24,"31":24,"33":16},"2":{"30":40,"1":24,"17":24,"35":23,"365":22,"231":18,"87":15,"86":14,"120":9,"126":9},"13":{"908":67,"1255":34,"429":30,"94":29,"582":18,"78":10,"1028":9,"791":8,"703":7,"705":6},"3":{"241":139,"242":57,"243":45,"520":16,"244":9,"389":8,"386":2},"4":{"247":216,"246":30,"248":1,"251":1},"5":{"124":55,"73":33,"99":18,"83":12,"444":11,"70":8,"19":7,"208":7,"216":6,"274":6},"20":{"2287":46,"2300":10,"2268":9,"2274":6,"2294":6,"2275":2,"2311":2,"2361":2,"2276":1,"2280":1},"9":{"1113":18,"1112":17,"1111":16,"1114":16,"1115":13,"1110":1,"1123":1,"1135":1,"1140":1,"2415":1},"8":{"1085":34,"1086":12,"1092":11,"1101":10,"1087":8,"1088":5,"1090":5,"1096":1},"11":{"1083":70,"1082":9}},"cena":{"min":9,"max":21999}}}