Výsledky vyhledávání pro MAFIA

Celkem nalezeno: 173
-28%
PS4
649 Kč
899 Kč
-24%
PS5
1 249 Kč
1649 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33531,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4290.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia Trilogy","product_partner_id":3549,"cena":649,"url":"mafia-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7379827,"imgurl":"covergame\/21570.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Doodle Mafia","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"doodle-mafia"},{"trida":"B","kod":33557,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2894.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mafia: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":3560,"cena":699,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"B","kod":33558,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4300.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":3560,"cena":699,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948181,"imgurl":"covergame\/24877.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia II: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":779,"url":"mafia-ii-definitive-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":45868,"imgurl":"covergame\/45868.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Mafia Trilogy [CZ]","product_partner_id":4437,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-mafia-trilogy-cz"},{"trida":"A","kod":45869,"imgurl":"covergame\/45869.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Mafia Trilogy [EN]","product_partner_id":4437,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-mafia-trilogy-en"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007506,"imgurl":"covergame\/26048.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":619,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948208,"imgurl":"covergame\/24878.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia III: Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2112,"cena":779,"url":"mafia-iii-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39695,"imgurl":"covergame\/39695.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Mafia - Vito Scaletta (Good Loot)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"puzzle-mafia-vito-scaletta-good-loot"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":812007586,"imgurl":"covergame\/26723.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia Definitive Edition Chicago Outfit (DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-chicago-outfit-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215567,"imgurl":"covergame\/21536.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Diner Mania (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"diner-mania-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":6739554,"imgurl":"covergame\/6739554.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Maniac Mansion (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"maniac-mansion-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7892603,"imgurl":"covergame\/24033.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Farm Mania 2 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"farm-mania-2-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7443530,"imgurl":"covergame\/14718.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Mania - Encore","product_partner_id":2626,"cena":139,"url":"sonic-mania-encore"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7379833,"imgurl":"covergame\/21580.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Doodle God: 8-bit Mania","product_partner_id":0,"cena":459,"url":"doodle-god-8bit-mania"},{"trida":"C","kod":21727,"imgurl":"covergame\/5599.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Football Mania Creator","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"football-mania-creator-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003649,"imgurl":"covergame\/12568.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Mania (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"sonic-mania-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7259171,"imgurl":"covergame\/21805.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DGU DLC2 - Midterm Mania","product_partner_id":0,"cena":94,"url":"dgu-dlc2-midterm-mania"},{"trida":"A","kod":33998,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2913.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon - Day Ichi Edition","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1249,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35301,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4502.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1249,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135301,"imgurl":"covergame\/135301.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon BAZAR","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":999,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133998,"imgurl":"covergame\/133998.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon - Day Ichi Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":999,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7705055,"imgurl":"covergame\/25270.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Record of Agarest War Mariage","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"record-of-agarest-war-mariage"},{"trida":"A","kod":33997,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2912.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Yakuza: Like a Dragon - Day Ichi Edition","product_partner_id":3647,"cena":1249,"url":"yakuza-like-a-dragon-day-ichi-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37381,"imgurl":"covergame\/37381.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel - Maria Rambeau (Funko POP! Marvel 430)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-marvel-maria-rambeau-funko-pop-marvel-430"},{"trida":"A","kod":29700,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1623.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario Maker 2","product_partner_id":2979,"cena":1499,"url":"super-mario-maker-2-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7402687,"imgurl":"covergame\/13510.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Magibot (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":285,"url":"magibot-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8460605,"imgurl":"covergame\/8460605.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cities in Motion 2: Bus Mania DLC (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"cities-in-motion-2-bus-mania-dlc-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":35869,"imgurl":"covergame\/27403.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Super Mario - Mario Kart","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"povleceni-super-mario-mario-kart"}],"total":173,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":94,"DIGITAL":50,"SWITCH":10,"PS4":8,"XBOX":5,"PC":3,"PS5":3},"pegi":{"0":168,"3":3,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":123,"Steam":42,"Ubisoft Connect":7,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":94,"4":31,"27":24,"34":19,"29":14,"24":13,"31":10,"3":7,"103":7,"11":4},"13":{"414":38,"381":20,"789":15,"395":13,"236":10,"652":8,"801":6,"814":5,"820":5,"704":4},"5":{"70":11,"124":11,"83":9,"19":8,"73":8,"274":7,"288":7,"235":5,"255":5,"267":5},"2":{"35":10,"87":7,"120":7,"13":6,"21":6,"121":5,"222":5,"231":5,"272":5,"299":5},"4":{"247":97,"246":9,"311":6,"360":4,"484":3},"3":{"241":47,"243":11,"520":10,"242":9,"389":5,"244":3},"20":{"2287":11,"2305":2,"2268":1,"2280":1,"2283":1,"2290":1,"2293":1,"2302":1},"11":{"1083":14,"1082":2},"8":{"1085":10,"1086":4,"1092":1},"10":{"1079":12,"547":1,"1081":1}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":1699}}}