Výsledky vyhledávání pro MTV Music Generator 2

Celkem nalezeno: 322
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47611,"imgurl":"covergame\/47611.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"WRC Generations","url":"wrc-generations-ps4","product_partner_id":4652,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47613,"imgurl":"covergame\/47613.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"WRC Generations","url":"wrc-generations-xsx","product_partner_id":4652,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47612,"imgurl":"covergame\/47612.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"WRC Generations","url":"wrc-generations-ps5","product_partner_id":4652,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47614,"imgurl":"covergame\/47614.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"WRC Generations","url":"wrc-generations-pc","product_partner_id":4652,"cena":1049},{"trida":"A","kod":29884,"imgurl":"covergame\/18690.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Generation Zero","url":"generation-zero-pc","product_partner_id":3003,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":29886,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2686.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Generation Zero","url":"generation-zero-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3003,"cena":949},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7777295,"imgurl":"covergame\/24246.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Generation Zero","url":"generation-zero-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":210},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7348918,"imgurl":"covergame\/21201.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Army General","url":"army-general","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7186435,"imgurl":"covergame\/15165.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Old School Musical","url":"old-school-musical","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7087182,"imgurl":"covergame\/12659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Generations (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sonic-generations-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":539},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7816781,"imgurl":"covergame\/20529.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fantasy General II (PC) Steam","url":"fantasy-general-ii-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":859},{"trida":"A","kod":30634,"imgurl":"covergame\/19542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","url":"darksiders-genesis-pc","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":30636,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2724.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Darksiders: Genesis","url":"darksiders-genesis-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3072,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":36509,"imgurl":"covergame\/36509.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Stojan na hry a p\u0159\u00edslu\u0161enstv\u00ed - Nintendo Generations","url":"stojan-na-hry-a-prislusenstvi-nintendo-generations","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7890632,"imgurl":"covergame\/24189.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Darksiders Genesis (PC) Steam","url":"darksiders-genesis-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":166},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8212490,"imgurl":"covergame\/26295.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Panzer Corps 2: General Edition Upgrade","url":"panzer-corps-2-general-edition-upgrade","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"B","kod":46751,"imgurl":"covergame\/46751.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Molang - Music Molang","url":"hrnek-molang-music-molang","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"D","kod":45111,"imgurl":"covergame\/45111.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Genestealer Cults Datacards (2022)","url":"w40k-genestealer-cults-datacards-2022","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":25176,"imgurl":"covergame\/10182.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar - Generals Handbook 2017","url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-generals-handbook-2017","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":36572,"imgurl":"covergame\/36572.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar - Generals Handbook 2020","url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-generals-handbook-2020","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7694314,"imgurl":"covergame\/24201.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disney High School Musical 3: Senior Year Dance","url":"disney-high-school-musical-3-senior-year-dance","product_partner_id":0,"cena":80},{"trida":"A","kod":46285,"imgurl":"covergame\/46285.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Papu\u010de Star Trek - Picard Next Generation (velikost 42-45)","url":"papuce-star-trek-picard-next-generation-velikost-4245","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7093468,"imgurl":"covergame\/4815.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frederic: Resurrection of Music (PC) DIGITAL","url":"frederic-resurrection-of-music-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7770266,"imgurl":"covergame\/20060.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Redneck Kentucky and the Next Generation Chickens (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"redneck-kentucky-and-the-next-generation-chickens-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"D","kod":45109,"imgurl":"covergame\/45109.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Genestealer Cults (2022)","url":"kniha-w40k-codex-genestealer-cults-2022","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949},{"trida":"D","kod":38550,"imgurl":"covergame\/38550.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Start Collecting Genestealer Cults (17 figurek)","url":"w40k-start-collecting-genestealer-cults-17-figurek","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899},{"trida":"A","kod":46571,"imgurl":"covergame\/46571.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel: What If...? - Queen General Ramonda (Funko POP! Marvel 971)","url":"figurka-marvel-what-if-queen-general-ramona-funko-pop-marvel-971","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":37990,"imgurl":"covergame\/37990.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer Age of Sigmar - Generals Handbook - Pitched Battles 2021","url":"kniha-warhammer-age-of-sigmar-generals-handbook-pitched-battles-2021","product_partner_id":0,"cena":750},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066587,"imgurl":"covergame\/3891.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II - Retribution - Lord General Wargear DLC (PC) DIGITAL","url":"warhammer-40000-dawn-of-war-ii-retribution-lord-general-wargear-dlc-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":63},{"trida":"A","kod":38709,"imgurl":"covergame\/38709.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"So\u0161ka Star Wars - General Grievous Deluxe BDS Art Scale 1\/10 (Iron Studios)","url":"soska-star-wars-general-grievous-deluxe-bds-art-scale-1-10-iron-studios","product_partner_id":0,"cena":9699}],"total":322,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":205,"DIGITAL":54,"PS4":15,"PC":11,"XBOX":10,"SWITCH":7,"PS5":6,"XBOX DIGITAL":6,"XSX":6,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":297,"3":8,"16":7,"18":6,"12":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":260,"Steam":55,"Xbox Live":6,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":205,"4":55,"31":30,"27":24,"195":21,"3":17,"33":17,"34":11,"24":10,"103":8},"5":{"73":68,"124":29,"444":25,"559":22,"70":21,"296":18,"99":9,"548":9,"554":9,"83":8},"13":{"691":32,"814":31,"963":18,"395":16,"1307":16,"2466":15,"699":12,"1321":12,"236":10,"2432":10},"2":{"100":18,"35":17,"30":10,"293":10,"9":9,"612":9,"8":8,"109":8,"299":8,"324":8},"3":{"241":80,"242":48,"243":34,"389":17,"520":6,"244":1},"4":{"247":153,"246":3,"484":2,"311":1,"360":1},"20":{"2268":29,"2283":21,"2287":10,"2275":6,"2274":4,"2334":4,"2371":4,"2294":3,"2332":3,"2424":3},"9":{"1111":11,"1112":10,"1114":9,"1113":8,"2448":4,"1115":3},"10":{"1079":37,"1081":4},"8":{"1085":28,"1092":5,"1088":2,"1087":1,"1089":1,"1090":1}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":9699}}}