Výsledky vyhledávání pro Mafia: Trilogy

Celkem nalezeno: 1297
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33532,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2891.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mafia Trilogy","product_partner_id":3549,"cena":899,"url":"mafia-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33531,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4290.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia Trilogy","product_partner_id":3549,"cena":899,"url":"mafia-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45868,"imgurl":"covergame\/45868.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Mafia Trilogy [CZ]","product_partner_id":4437,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-mafia-trilogy-cz"},{"trida":"A","kod":45869,"imgurl":"covergame\/45869.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Mafia Trilogy [EN]","product_partner_id":4437,"cena":999,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-mafia-trilogy-en"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7665218,"imgurl":"covergame\/24260.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico Trilogy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":71,"url":"tropico-trilogy"},{"trida":"C","kod":10727,"imgurl":"covergame\/973.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Army Men Trilogie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29,"url":"army-men-trilogie-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001187,"imgurl":"covergame\/17800.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mass Effect Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":709,"url":"mass-effect-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28056,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3520.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":849,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28057,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2424.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":949,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31073,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1694.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":999,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38625,"imgurl":"covergame\/38625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38626,"imgurl":"covergame\/38626.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27937,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2399.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":899,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7430122,"imgurl":"covergame\/21407.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Earth 2150 Trilogy (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":20,"url":"earth-2150-trilogy-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138625,"imgurl":"covergame\/138625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy BAZAR","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002160,"imgurl":"covergame\/7975.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Zombie Army Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"zombie-army-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004510,"imgurl":"covergame\/18269.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Breed Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"alien-breed-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7716350,"imgurl":"covergame\/18881.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ace Attorney Trilogy (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"ace-attorney-trilogy-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":45645,"imgurl":"covergame\/45645.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004506,"imgurl":"covergame\/18273.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Double Dragon Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"double-dragon-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215117,"imgurl":"covergame\/10660.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Twisted Lands Trilogy Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"twisted-lands-trilogy-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004803,"imgurl":"covergame\/17848.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Citadale The Legends Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"citadale-the-legends-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004238,"imgurl":"covergame\/14534.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":989,"url":"crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28299,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2449.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Banner Saga Trilogy - Bonus Edition","product_partner_id":2667,"cena":1099,"url":"the-banner-saga-trilogy-bonus-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28334,"imgurl":"covergame\/14291.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy - Xzone edice","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":2149,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xzone-edice-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003739,"imgurl":"covergame\/12207.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"AGON The Mysterious Codex (Trilogy) (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"agon-the-mysterious-codex-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005896,"imgurl":"covergame\/20287.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sniper Ghost Warrior Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"sniper-ghost-warrior-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7379827,"imgurl":"covergame\/21570.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Doodle Mafia","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"doodle-mafia"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005445,"imgurl":"covergame\/18121.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Banner Saga Trilogy Deluxe Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2667,"cena":439,"url":"banner-saga-trilogy-deluxe-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7770272,"imgurl":"covergame\/20059.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429,"url":"sniper-ghost-warrior-trilogy-pc-klic-steam-21"}],"total":1297,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":1144,"DIGITAL":103,"SWITCH":14,"PS4":13,"XBOX":13,"PC":7,"PS5":3},"pegi":{"0":1220,"3":41,"12":15,"7":13,"18":6,"16":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1193,"Steam":90,"Ubisoft Connect":12,"Origin":2},"tags":{"13":{"395":91,"300":83,"913":67,"814":58,"1179":50,"1255":44,"414":41,"719":32,"798":31,"801":29},"1":{"28":1144,"4":68,"27":49,"34":32,"29":29,"24":26,"31":20,"3":17,"11":12,"103":11},"5":{"124":1036,"73":18,"70":16,"83":10,"508":9,"19":7,"235":7,"267":7,"444":7,"554":7},"10":{"1079":939,"1081":62,"547":47},"11":{"1083":1028,"1082":8},"9":{"1111":247,"1113":227,"1112":220,"1114":188,"1115":135,"1116":9,"1110":3,"1135":1,"1139":1,"1140":1},"8":{"1085":493,"1092":76,"1086":75,"1087":37,"1088":29,"1089":16,"1100":14,"1090":13,"1093":10,"1095":8},"12":{"1146":723,"1147":37,"1161":9},"20":{"2287":233,"2307":75,"2274":70,"2371":37,"2348":20,"2268":14,"2347":10,"2341":5,"2355":5,"2407":5},"4":{"247":318,"246":19,"311":6,"360":5,"484":2}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":3899}}}