Výsledky vyhledávání pro MediEvil: Resurrection

Celkem nalezeno: 467
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196176,"imgurl":"covergame\/12977.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dracula: The Resurrection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"dracula-the-resurrection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007971,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007971.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Going Medieval (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"going-medieval-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002143,"imgurl":"covergame\/7972.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Medieval Engineers (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"medieval-engineers-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000105,"imgurl":"covergame\/8436.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Sims Medieval (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"the-sims-medieval-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007555,"imgurl":"covergame\/26078.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Medieval Dynasty (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":579,"url":"medieval-dynasty-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7088204,"imgurl":"covergame\/4196.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Worms Revolution - Medieval Tales DLC","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"worms-revolution-medieval-tales-dlc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440308,"imgurl":"covergame\/17670.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Medieval Battlefields - Black Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":214,"url":"medieval-battlefields-black-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002746,"imgurl":"covergame\/7797.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Grand Ages Medieval (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"grand-ages-medieval-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7390360,"imgurl":"covergame\/20659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Grand Ages Medieval (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":477,"url":"grand-ages-medieval-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002163,"imgurl":"covergame\/9002.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Medieval II Total War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"medieval-ii-total-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005484,"imgurl":"covergame\/18537.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Faeria Resurgence (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2966,"cena":109,"url":"faeria-resurgence-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001701,"imgurl":"covergame\/8869.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Doom 3 Resurrection of Evil (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"doom-3-resurrection-of-evil-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8681051,"imgurl":"covergame\/8681051.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ghost 'n Goblins Resurrection - Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":765,"url":"ghost-n-goblins-resurrection-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065937,"imgurl":"covergame\/3809.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DOOM 3: Resurrection of Evil (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":75,"url":"doom-3-resurrection-of-evil-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7077520,"imgurl":"covergame\/4583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Killer Hornet: Resurrection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"super-killer-hornet-resurrection"},{"trida":"A","kod":44773,"imgurl":"covergame\/44773.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Diablo II: Resurrected - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"ksiltovka-diablo-ii-resurrected-logo"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004544,"imgurl":"covergame\/18296.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Death Track Resurrection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"death-track-resurrection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000298,"imgurl":"covergame\/8397.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chivalry Medieval Warfare (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"chivalry-medieval-warfare-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005873,"imgurl":"covergame\/20200.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge Constructor Medieval (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"bridge-constructor-medieval-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7255790,"imgurl":"covergame\/20743.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wooden Floor 2 - Resurrection (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"wooden-floor-2-resurrection-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066271,"imgurl":"covergame\/7180.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Medieval: Total War Collection (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":255,"url":"medieval-total-war-collection-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003846,"imgurl":"covergame\/13022.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Rude Bear Resurrection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"super-rude-bear-resurrection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7093468,"imgurl":"covergame\/4815.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frederic: Resurrection of Music (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"frederic-resurrection-of-music-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002178,"imgurl":"covergame\/9073.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Medieval II Total War Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":229,"url":"medieval-ii-total-war-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39691,"imgurl":"covergame\/39691.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Diablo II - Resurrected (Good Loot)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"puzzle-diablo-ii-resurrected-good-loot"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051330,"imgurl":"covergame\/3976.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sid Meier's Civilization V: Cradle of Civilization - Mediterranean (MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"sid-meiers-civilization-v-cradle-of-civilization-mediterranean-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007186,"imgurl":"covergame\/23387.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War MEDIEVAL II Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"total-war-medieval-ii-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38244,"imgurl":"covergame\/38244.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pono\u017eky Diablo II: Resurrected - Walk to Dismember","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"ponozky-diablo-ii-resurrected-walk-to-dismember"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004421,"imgurl":"covergame\/19046.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Killer Hornet Resurrection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"super-killer-hornet-resurrection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38084,"imgurl":"covergame\/38084.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Medium","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":1199,"url":"the-medium-pc"}],"total":467,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":237,"MERCH":166,"PS4":19,"XBOX":16,"PS5":10,"SWITCH":7,"PC":6,"XSX":4,"PS3":1,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":418,"12":16,"3":13,"18":11,"16":7,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":230,"Steam":228,"Origin":6,"Epic Games Store":2,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":166,"4":140,"34":111,"27":64,"24":51,"3":50,"31":44,"29":34,"103":14,"195":10},"2":{"120":59,"17":44,"1":34,"68":31,"30":26,"35":23,"87":23,"293":16,"21":12,"231":12},"4":{"247":305,"246":17,"484":8,"311":5,"282":1,"360":1},"3":{"241":168,"520":43,"242":41,"243":37,"389":6,"244":3,"386":3,"245":1},"13":{"716":72,"676":21,"1255":17,"814":15,"275":11,"661":11,"791":9,"1046":8,"395":6,"798":6},"5":{"124":50,"73":18,"70":16,"444":9,"92":8,"490":8,"554":8,"83":7,"216":6,"327":6},"10":{"1079":48,"547":6,"1081":5},"11":{"1083":59},"20":{"2287":15,"2274":13,"2329":7,"2307":6,"2268":4,"2283":2,"2275":1,"2293":1,"2294":1,"2304":1},"9":{"1111":14,"1112":12,"1113":12,"1114":9,"1115":6,"1116":1}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":15499}}}