Výsledky vyhledávání pro Metro Redux

Celkem nalezeno: 414
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001716,"imgurl":"covergame\/9016.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metro Redux (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"metro-redux-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001734,"imgurl":"covergame\/8064.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metro 2033 Redux (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"metro-2033-redux-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001735,"imgurl":"covergame\/8065.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metro Last Light Redux (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"metro-last-light-redux-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37907,"imgurl":"covergame\/37907.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Metroid Dread","product_partner_id":4019,"cena":1399,"url":"metroid-dread-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007382,"imgurl":"covergame\/25062.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Metronomicon (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"the-metronomicon-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7848122,"imgurl":"covergame\/22738.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hard Reset Redux (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":46,"url":"hard-reset-redux-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":27112,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3286.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Rogue Trooper Redux","product_partner_id":2450,"cena":699,"url":"rogue-trooper-redux-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003949,"imgurl":"covergame\/1003949.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metro Exodus (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":659,"url":"metro-exodus-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007513,"imgurl":"covergame\/25859.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metro Exodus (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379,"url":"metro-exodus-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":38185,"imgurl":"covergame\/38185.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Amiibo Metroid Dread - Samus & E.M.M.I.","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"figurka-amiibo-metroid-dread-samus-emmi"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7437868,"imgurl":"covergame\/14359.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mini Metro (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":288,"url":"mini-metro-pc-mac-lx-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8398818,"imgurl":"covergame\/8398818.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Observer: System Redux (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3990,"cena":630,"url":"observer-system-redux-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37720,"imgurl":"covergame\/37720.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Observer: System Redux - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3990,"cena":749,"url":"observer-system-redux-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46246,"imgurl":"covergame\/46246.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Logo (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4495,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-logo-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":46247,"imgurl":"covergame\/46247.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Logo (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4495,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-logo-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":46248,"imgurl":"covergame\/46248.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Logo (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4495,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-logo-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":34297,"imgurl":"covergame\/25727.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Cyberpunk 2077 - Metro (Good Loot)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"puzzle-cyberpunk-2077-metro-good-loot"},{"trida":"A","kod":45068,"imgurl":"covergame\/45068.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Metro: Exodus - Winter","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"podlozka-pod-mys-metro-exodus-winter"},{"trida":"A","kod":46249,"imgurl":"covergame\/46249.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Logo (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4495,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-logo-xl"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007556,"imgurl":"covergame\/26077.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metro Exodus Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":459,"url":"metro-exodus-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":26479,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3109.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Redout","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":999,"url":"redout-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26480,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2193.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Redout","product_partner_id":2374,"cena":999,"url":"redout-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39637,"imgurl":"covergame\/39637.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Metro: Exodus - Spartan (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4173,"cena":1199,"url":"mikina-metro-exodus-spartan-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":46250,"imgurl":"covergame\/46250.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Logo (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":4495,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-logo-xxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":46251,"imgurl":"covergame\/46251.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Winter (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4496,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-winter-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":46253,"imgurl":"covergame\/46253.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Winter (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4496,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-winter-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":46254,"imgurl":"covergame\/46254.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Winter (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4496,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-winter-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001377,"imgurl":"covergame\/17012.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metro Last Light Ranger Mode (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1264,"cena":89,"url":"metro-last-light-ranger-mode-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46255,"imgurl":"covergame\/46255.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Winter (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4496,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-winter-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":46256,"imgurl":"covergame\/46256.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Metro: Exodus - Winter (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":4496,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-metro-exodus-winter-xxl"}],"total":414,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":187,"MERCH":167,"PS4":19,"XBOX":14,"PS5":9,"SWITCH":7,"PC":6,"XSX":3,"PS3":1,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":362,"12":20,"18":11,"16":8,"3":8,"7":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":224,"Steam":181,"Origin":6,"Rockstar SocialClub":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":167,"4":134,"34":60,"27":56,"24":51,"31":36,"29":34,"3":30,"195":13,"103":12},"2":{"35":27,"1":26,"30":24,"87":24,"17":23,"21":16,"120":16,"293":15,"117":13,"231":13},"4":{"247":262,"246":13,"484":9,"311":5,"282":1,"360":1},"3":{"241":146,"243":34,"242":29,"520":28,"389":6,"386":3,"244":2,"245":2},"13":{"814":16,"699":15,"716":15,"275":14,"1255":14,"717":13,"1046":13,"661":11,"395":7,"719":7},"5":{"124":42,"73":30,"70":17,"444":15,"92":9,"216":8,"554":7,"267":6,"83":5,"99":5},"20":{"2307":18,"2274":13,"2287":11,"2268":9,"2329":7,"2371":4,"2283":3,"2294":2,"2279":1,"2305":1},"10":{"1079":47,"1081":4,"547":1},"11":{"1083":51},"9":{"1111":12,"1112":10,"1113":10,"1114":9,"1115":6}},"cena":{"min":12,"max":15499}}}