Výsledky vyhledávání pro NASCAR Heat Evolution

Celkem nalezeno: 655
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":18091,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1027.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Evolve","product_partner_id":1688,"cena":299,"url":"evolve-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":17523,"imgurl":"covergame\/3301.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Trials Evolution GOLD","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"trials-evolution-gold-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004131,"imgurl":"covergame\/14045.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BiT Evolution (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"bit-evolution-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003252,"imgurl":"covergame\/9999.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GTR Evolution (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"gtr-evolution-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39888,"imgurl":"covergame\/39888.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Jurassic World: Evolution 2","product_partner_id":4205,"cena":1399,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-2-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39890,"imgurl":"covergame\/39890.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Jurassic World: Evolution 2","product_partner_id":4205,"cena":1399,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-2-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":24891,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1956.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2017","product_partner_id":2257,"cena":999,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2017-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3636.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1049,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28575,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2513.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1049,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19786,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1317.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2016","product_partner_id":2025,"cena":699,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2016-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004766,"imgurl":"covergame\/17934.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Stay Dead Evolution (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"stay-dead-evolution-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46846,"imgurl":"covergame\/46846.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Pok\u00e9mon - Eevee Evolution","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-pokemon-eevee-evolution"},{"trida":"A","kod":35916,"imgurl":"covergame\/27444.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Zombie Kidz: Evoluce","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"deskova-hra-zombie-kidz-evoluce"},{"trida":"A","kod":33866,"imgurl":"covergame\/25254.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t Pok\u00e9mon - Eevee Evolution","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"plakat-pokemon-eevee-evolution"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7691244,"imgurl":"covergame\/21514.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jurassic World Evolution (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2466,"cena":155,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":24534,"imgurl":"covergame\/7704.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"UEFA EURO 2016 Pro Evolution Soccer","product_partner_id":2198,"cena":899,"url":"uefa-euro-2016-pro-evolution-soccer-pc"},{"trida":"C","kod":14905,"imgurl":"covergame\/2710.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Front Mission Evolved","product_partner_id":991,"cena":699,"url":"front-mission-evolved-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000525,"imgurl":"covergame\/9176.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Trials Evolution Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"trials-evolution-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8469719,"imgurl":"covergame\/8469719.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jurassic World Evolution: Claire's Sanctuary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":113,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-claires-sanctuary"},{"trida":"A","kod":28576,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3637.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 - Beckham Edition","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1499,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-beckham-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27008,"imgurl":"covergame\/12337.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 Premium Edition","product_partner_id":2435,"cena":699,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27009,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2285.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 Premium Edition","product_partner_id":2435,"cena":1299,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8469194,"imgurl":"covergame\/8469194.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jurassic World Evolution: Cretaceous Dinosaur Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":68,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-cretaceous-dinosaur-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440700,"imgurl":"covergame\/21703.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GTR Evolution Expansion Pack for RACE 07 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"gtr-evolution-expansion-pack-for-race-07-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001521,"imgurl":"covergame\/8091.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Plague Inc Evolved (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"plague-inc-evolved-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008129,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008129.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jurassic World Evolution Secrets of Dr Wu (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-secrets-of-dr-wu-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005009,"imgurl":"covergame\/15084.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jurassic World Evolution Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":309,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8469491,"imgurl":"covergame\/8469491.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jurassic World Evolution: Raptor Squad Skin Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":33,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-raptor-squad-skin-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005497,"imgurl":"covergame\/18525.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Evoland Legendary Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"evoland-legendary-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007433,"imgurl":"covergame\/25478.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jurassic World Evolution Return To Jurassic Park (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289,"url":"jurassic-world-evolution-return-to-jurassic-park-pc-digital"}],"total":655,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":369,"DIGITAL":204,"PS4":24,"XBOX":21,"PC":15,"PS5":9,"SWITCH":5,"XSX":4,"PS3":1,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":581,"12":26,"3":16,"18":14,"7":10,"16":8},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":446,"Steam":186,"Battle.Net":14,"Origin":4,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Direct download":1,"GOG.com":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":370,"4":155,"34":65,"27":62,"24":51,"3":43,"31":43,"29":32,"33":17,"103":17},"13":{"1255":106,"716":72,"798":67,"803":28,"814":27,"429":16,"78":14,"723":14,"1051":14,"661":13},"2":{"17":55,"1":47,"30":33,"13":26,"35":24,"87":20,"21":16,"237":14,"404":14,"310":13},"5":{"124":142,"99":35,"70":32,"73":32,"19":16,"267":16,"92":15,"444":12,"554":12,"548":11},"4":{"247":353,"246":24,"360":4,"311":2,"484":1},"3":{"241":157,"242":62,"243":57,"520":42,"244":4,"386":2,"389":2,"245":1},"9":{"1114":41,"1112":38,"1113":36,"1115":34,"1111":18,"1116":12},"10":{"1079":132,"547":16,"1081":12},"11":{"1083":158,"1082":2},"20":{"2287":17,"2268":11,"2274":9,"2329":7,"2294":6,"2371":5,"2321":4,"2348":3,"2276":1,"2277":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":15499}}}