Výsledky vyhledávání pro Necromancer

Celkem nalezeno: 100
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":36868,"imgurl":"covergame\/36868.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Necromunda: Hired Gun","product_partner_id":3907,"cena":949,"url":"necromunda-hired-gun-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36869,"imgurl":"covergame\/36869.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Necromunda: Hired Gun","product_partner_id":3907,"cena":949,"url":"necromunda-hired-gun-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36870,"imgurl":"covergame\/36870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Necromunda: Hired Gun","product_partner_id":3907,"cena":949,"url":"necromunda-hired-gun-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004684,"imgurl":"covergame\/18226.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NecroVisioN (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"necrovision-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8589965,"imgurl":"covergame\/8589965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Necromunda: Underhive Wars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":288,"url":"necromunda-underhive-wars"},{"trida":"A","kod":37115,"imgurl":"covergame\/37115.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Persona 5 - Necronomicon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-persona-5-necronomicon"},{"trida":"B","kod":42528,"imgurl":"covergame\/42528.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Z\u00e1pisn\u00edk Cthulhu - Necronomicon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"necronomicon-a5-zapisnik-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007974,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007974.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Necromunda Hired Gun (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"necromunda-hired-gun-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":36100,"imgurl":"covergame\/36100.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons - Psychomancer (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"w40k-necrons-psychomancer-1-figurka"},{"trida":"A","kod":37630,"imgurl":"covergame\/37630.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons - Chronomancer (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"w40k-necrons-chronomancer-1-figurka"},{"trida":"D","kod":24999,"imgurl":"covergame\/9276.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necron Immortals (5 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"w40k-necron-immortals-5-figurek"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008012,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008012.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crypt of the NecroDancer (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"crypt-of-the-necrodancer-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":34934,"imgurl":"covergame\/26413.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons Warriors (13 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"w40k-nekrons-warriors-13-figurek"},{"trida":"D","kod":34654,"imgurl":"covergame\/26125.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Necrons (2020)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"kniha-w40k-codex-necrons-2020"},{"trida":"A","kod":34224,"imgurl":"covergame\/25653.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons - Warriors + Paint Set","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"w40k-necrons-warriors-paint-set"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004685,"imgurl":"covergame\/18225.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NecroVisioN Lost Company (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"necrovision-lost-company-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":30796,"imgurl":"covergame\/19673.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Citadel Dry Paint (Necron Compound)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"citadel-dry-paint-necron-compound"},{"trida":"A","kod":37631,"imgurl":"covergame\/37631.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons - Flayed Ones (5 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"w40k-necrons-flayed-ones-5-figurek"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004686,"imgurl":"covergame\/18224.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Necrovision Hardcore Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"necrovision-hardcore-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":34933,"imgurl":"covergame\/26412.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons Hexmark Destroyer (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"w40k-nekrons-hexmark-destroyer-1-figurka"},{"trida":"D","kod":34936,"imgurl":"covergame\/26415.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons Ophydian Destroyers (4 figurky)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1049,"url":"w40k-nekrons-ophydian-destroyers-4-figurky"},{"trida":"A","kod":34135,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1850.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Cadence of Hyrule: Crypt of the Necrodancer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"cadence-of-hyrule-crypt-of-the-necrodancer-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":33991,"imgurl":"covergame\/25409.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons - Illuminor Szeras (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"w40k-necrons-illuminor-szeras-1-figurka"},{"trida":"D","kod":37629,"imgurl":"covergame\/37629.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons - Combat Patrol (15 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2599,"url":"w40k-necrons-combat-patrol-15-figurek"},{"trida":"D","kod":34655,"imgurl":"covergame\/26126.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons Sazrekh the Silent King (3 figurky)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2799,"url":"w40k-necrons-sazrekh-the-silent-king-3-figurky"},{"trida":"A","kod":39154,"imgurl":"covergame\/39154.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Warhammer 40k - Necron Flayed One (McFarlane)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"figurka-warhammer-40k-necron-flayed-one-mcfarlane"},{"trida":"D","kod":34937,"imgurl":"covergame\/26416.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Necrons C'tan Shard of the Void Dragon (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2099,"url":"w40k-nekrons-ctan-shard-of-the-void-dragon-1-figurka"},{"trida":"A","kod":39980,"imgurl":"covergame\/39980.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Warhammer 40k - Necron Flayed One (na barven\u00ed) (McFarlane)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"figurka-warhammer-40k-necron-flayed-one-na-barveni-mcfarlane"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7210007,"imgurl":"covergame\/21937.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II: Retribution - The Last Stand Necron Overlord","product_partner_id":2642,"cena":255,"url":"warhammer-40000-dawn-of-war-ii-retribution-the-last-stand-necron-overlord"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004665,"imgurl":"covergame\/18189.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NeuroVoider (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"neurovoider-pc-digital"}],"total":100,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":40,"MERCH":27,"PS4":10,"SWITCH":8,"PS5":6,"XBOX":4,"XSX":3,"PC":2},"pegi":{"0":80,"12":18,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":59,"Steam":37,"Origin":2,"Spidla Data":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":36,"27":29,"28":27,"24":20,"29":20,"31":10,"3":8,"195":8,"34":6,"103":4},"2":{"30":12,"222":11,"21":9,"1":8,"17":7,"6":6,"7":6,"292":6,"87":5,"310":5},"4":{"247":77,"246":4,"484":1},"3":{"241":49,"243":14,"242":10,"245":2,"389":2,"470":2,"520":1},"5":{"70":18,"73":12,"235":5,"559":3,"19":2,"92":2,"296":2,"67":1,"91":1,"108":1},"13":{"236":19,"663":6,"925":5,"381":3,"275":2,"835":2,"883":2,"1170":2,"671":1,"693":1},"20":{"2283":2,"2287":1,"2292":1,"2294":1},"6":{"489":1,"495":1},"7":{"482":1,"501":1}},"cena":{"min":42,"max":8999}}}