Výsledky vyhledávání pro Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit

Celkem nalezeno: 1044
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4457.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34615,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2965.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000116,"imgurl":"covergame\/8431.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Hot Pursuit (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":659,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134614,"imgurl":"covergame\/134614.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":499,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":31234,"imgurl":"covergame\/20316.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":519,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31235,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":749,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31236,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2762.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":749,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26537,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3124.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Payback","product_partner_id":2377,"cena":549,"url":"need-for-speed-payback-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26538,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2199.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Payback","product_partner_id":2377,"cena":549,"url":"need-for-speed-payback-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442946,"imgurl":"covergame\/14725.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need For Speed (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1997,"cena":908,"url":"need-for-speed-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131235,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4167.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat BAZAR","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":499,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":126537,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3391.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Payback BAZAR","product_partner_id":2377,"cena":329,"url":"need-for-speed-payback-bazar-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006625,"imgurl":"covergame\/23203.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Heat (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000117,"imgurl":"covergame\/8430.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Shift (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"need-for-speed-shift-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001063,"imgurl":"covergame\/8264.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need For Speed Rivals (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"need-for-speed-rivals-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003647,"imgurl":"covergame\/12826.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Payback (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2377,"cena":239,"url":"need-for-speed-payback-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000650,"imgurl":"covergame\/8319.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need For Speed Undercover (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"need-for-speed-undercover-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000310,"imgurl":"covergame\/8396.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Most Wanted 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"need-for-speed-most-wanted-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7367860,"imgurl":"covergame\/12074.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need For Speed: Most Wanted (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":332,"url":"need-for-speed-most-wanted-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000118,"imgurl":"covergame\/8432.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Shift 2 Unleashed (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"need-for-speed-shift-2-unleashed-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37472,"imgurl":"covergame\/37472.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics - The Flash Hot Pursuit (McFarlane DC Multiverse)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"figurka-dc-comics-the-flash-hot-pursuit-mcfarlane-dc-multiverse"},{"trida":"D","kod":37730,"imgurl":"covergame\/37730.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Broken Realms - The Exquisite Pursuit (9 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699,"url":"waos-broken-realms-the-exquisite-pursuit-9-figurek"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004833,"imgurl":"covergame\/17882.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Darkness Within 1 In Pursuit of Loath Nolder (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"darkness-within-1-in-pursuit-of-loath-nolder-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39482,"imgurl":"covergame\/39482.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kabelka Harry Potter - Kiss Lock Purse","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"kabelka-harry-potter-kiss-lock-purse"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002153,"imgurl":"covergame\/7978.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SpeedRunners (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"speedrunners-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7077175,"imgurl":"covergame\/4656.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Speed Kills","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"speed-kills"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004277,"imgurl":"covergame\/14484.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SEUM Speedrunners from Hell (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"seum-speedrunners-from-hell-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":36101,"imgurl":"covergame\/36101.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Space Marines - Storm Speeder (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"w40k-space-marines-storm-speeder-1-figurka"},{"trida":"A","kod":37916,"imgurl":"covergame\/37916.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deka Pusheen - Purrfect Weekend","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"deka-pusheen-purrfect-weekend"},{"trida":"A","kod":38262,"imgurl":"covergame\/38262.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Pusheen - Purrfect Weekend","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-pusheen-purrfect-weekend"}],"total":1044,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":562,"DIGITAL":309,"PS4":62,"XBOX":33,"PS5":27,"SWITCH":26,"XSX":12,"PC":11,"3DS":1,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":888,"12":62,"3":51,"7":22,"16":11,"18":10},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":730,"Steam":285,"Origin":19,"Ubisoft Connect":6,"GOG.com":3,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":562,"4":208,"27":140,"31":119,"24":97,"34":92,"29":85,"3":55,"195":48,"103":30},"2":{"87":48,"30":47,"6":44,"13":35,"1":32,"222":32,"21":30,"35":29,"7":26,"310":23},"13":{"840":77,"822":60,"1327":52,"395":49,"78":45,"704":38,"236":26,"300":26,"814":25,"1255":21},"5":{"73":142,"124":88,"444":78,"111":54,"70":51,"83":35,"99":24,"559":24,"92":22,"91":21},"3":{"241":301,"242":110,"243":100,"520":40,"389":11,"244":10,"386":5,"470":4,"245":2,"346":2},"4":{"247":492,"246":47,"484":26,"282":5,"311":4,"360":1},"20":{"2268":73,"2287":55,"2276":17,"2293":17,"2283":13,"2275":9,"2294":6,"2329":5,"2348":5,"2355":5},"11":{"1083":112,"1082":14},"9":{"1114":24,"1112":22,"1113":22,"1111":20,"1115":17,"1110":2,"1123":2,"1116":1,"1121":1,"1125":1},"10":{"1079":97,"547":13,"1081":11}},"cena":{"min":21,"max":24999}}}