Výsledky vyhledávání pro Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered

Celkem nalezeno: 1329
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4457.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34615,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2965.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134614,"imgurl":"covergame\/134614.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":499,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-bazar-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000116,"imgurl":"covergame\/8431.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Hot Pursuit (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":659,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31234,"imgurl":"covergame\/20316.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":519,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31235,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":749,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31236,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2762.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":749,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26537,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3124.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Payback","product_partner_id":2377,"cena":549,"url":"need-for-speed-payback-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26538,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2199.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Payback","product_partner_id":2377,"cena":549,"url":"need-for-speed-payback-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442946,"imgurl":"covergame\/14725.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need For Speed (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1997,"cena":908,"url":"need-for-speed-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":27836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2387.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Burnout Paradise Remastered","product_partner_id":2552,"cena":549,"url":"burnout-paradise-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131235,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4167.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Heat BAZAR","product_partner_id":3168,"cena":499,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-bazar"},{"trida":"C","kod":39124,"imgurl":"covergame\/39124.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-ps5"},{"trida":"C","kod":39125,"imgurl":"covergame\/39125.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":19455,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"God of War III Remastered","product_partner_id":1933,"cena":499,"url":"god-of-war-iii-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005711,"imgurl":"covergame\/19583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"S.W.I.N.E. HD Remaster (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"swine-hd-remaster-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":18841,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1098.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us: Remastered","product_partner_id":1590,"cena":499,"url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":126537,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3391.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Payback BAZAR","product_partner_id":2377,"cena":329,"url":"need-for-speed-payback-bazar-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006625,"imgurl":"covergame\/23203.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Heat (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"need-for-speed-heat-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000117,"imgurl":"covergame\/8430.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Shift (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"need-for-speed-shift-pc-digital"},{"trida":"B","kod":43514,"imgurl":"covergame\/43514.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Resident Evil 3 Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"resident-evil-3-hrnek-remastered-"},{"trida":"A","kod":33386,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4265.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Wonderful 101: Remastered","product_partner_id":3523,"cena":1299,"url":"the-wonderful-101-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001063,"imgurl":"covergame\/8264.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need For Speed Rivals (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"need-for-speed-rivals-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003647,"imgurl":"covergame\/12826.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need for Speed Payback (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2377,"cena":239,"url":"need-for-speed-payback-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000650,"imgurl":"covergame\/8319.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need For Speed Undercover (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"need-for-speed-undercover-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38625,"imgurl":"covergame\/38625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38626,"imgurl":"covergame\/38626.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002357,"imgurl":"covergame\/7944.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Homeworld Remastered Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2503,"cena":129,"url":"homeworld-remastered-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":37730,"imgurl":"covergame\/37730.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Broken Realms - The Exquisite Pursuit (9 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699,"url":"waos-broken-realms-the-exquisite-pursuit-9-figurek"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003772,"imgurl":"covergame\/12282.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock 2 Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"bioshock-2-remastered-pc-digital"}],"total":1329,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":671,"DIGITAL":435,"PS4":81,"XBOX":46,"PS5":32,"SWITCH":30,"PC":17,"XSX":14,"3DS":1,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":1104,"12":93,"3":56,"7":32,"18":26,"16":18},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":888,"Steam":406,"Origin":23,"Ubisoft Connect":6,"GOG.com":3,"Battle.Net":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":671,"4":304,"27":186,"31":145,"34":138,"24":124,"29":118,"3":80,"195":56,"103":39},"2":{"30":77,"87":66,"1":55,"35":51,"6":47,"13":44,"17":42,"21":42,"222":41,"310":31},"13":{"840":77,"822":61,"236":55,"1327":53,"395":48,"78":47,"1255":38,"704":37,"300":28,"814":25},"5":{"73":159,"124":109,"70":81,"444":80,"111":59,"83":41,"559":29,"99":24,"554":24,"92":22},"4":{"247":698,"246":60,"484":28,"311":16,"282":5,"360":2},"3":{"241":419,"242":147,"243":126,"520":66,"389":19,"244":11,"386":5,"470":4,"245":3,"346":2},"20":{"2268":74,"2287":60,"2276":17,"2293":17,"2283":15,"2275":10,"2294":8,"2329":6,"2307":5,"2348":5},"11":{"1083":132,"1082":14},"9":{"1114":29,"1113":28,"1112":27,"1111":23,"1115":20,"1110":2,"1116":2,"1123":2,"1121":1,"1125":1},"10":{"1079":113,"547":18,"1081":11}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":24999}}}