Výsledky vyhledávání pro NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139...

Celkem nalezeno: 489
-58%
PS5
749 Kč
1799 Kč
-58%
PS4
749 Kč
1799 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":35117,"imgurl":"covergame\/26591.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"NieR Replicant Ver.1.22474487139","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":799,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35119,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2982.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"NieR Replicant Ver.1.22474487139","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":999,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007733,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007733.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3764,"cena":749,"url":"nier-replicant-ver122474487139-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36643,"imgurl":"covergame\/36643.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139 - Puzzle A","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"puzzle-nier-replicant-ver122474487139-puzzle-a"},{"trida":"A","kod":45630,"imgurl":"covergame\/45630.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139 - Emil (Nendoroid)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"figurka-nier-replicant-ver122474487139-emil-nendoroid"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004969,"imgurl":"covergame\/17528.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quantum Replica (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"quantum-replica-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36317,"imgurl":"covergame\/36317.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Replika Terminator: Genisys - Endo Skull","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"replika-terminator-genisys-endo-skull"},{"trida":"A","kod":37311,"imgurl":"covergame\/37311.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Replika Minecraft - Enchanted Sword (51 cm)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"replika-minecraft-enchanted-sword-51-cm"},{"trida":"A","kod":25969,"imgurl":"covergame\/11292.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"DOTA 2 - Replika zbran\u011b Pudge Cleaver","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"dota-2-replika-zbrane-pudge-cleaver"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7700273,"imgurl":"covergame\/24205.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Replay - VHS is not dead","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"replay-vhs-is-not-dead"},{"trida":"A","kod":36885,"imgurl":"covergame\/36885.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Replika helmy Warcraft - Helm of Domination","product_partner_id":0,"cena":9990,"url":"busta-warcraft-helm-of-domination"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006687,"imgurl":"covergame\/22920.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rare Replay (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"rare-replay-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":26107,"imgurl":"covergame\/11418.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Replika zbran\u011b Darksiders - Chaoseater Sword","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2999,"url":"darksiders-replika-zbrane-chaoseater-sword"},{"trida":"A","kod":32938,"imgurl":"covergame\/23656.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka StarCraft - Terran Battlecruiser Mini Replica","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"figurka-starcraft-terran-battlecruiser-mini-replica"},{"trida":"A","kod":45637,"imgurl":"covergame\/45637.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Coraline - Authentic Movie Prop-Replica","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"figurka-coraline-authentic-movie-propreplica"},{"trida":"A","kod":44087,"imgurl":"covergame\/44087.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Replika Fallout - Pip-Boy Bluetooth Stand Kit","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1999,"url":"replika-fallout-pipboy-bluetooth-stand-kit"},{"trida":"A","kod":32085,"imgurl":"covergame\/22628.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Replika p\u00e1nve ze hry PUBG - Foam Frying Pan","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"replika-panve-ze-hry-pubg-frying-pan"},{"trida":"A","kod":28180,"imgurl":"covergame\/14020.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Replika krump\u00e1\u010de Minecraft - Diamond Pickaxe 40 cm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"replika-krumpace-minecraft-diamond-pickaxe-40-cm"},{"trida":"A","kod":33853,"imgurl":"covergame\/25243.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Replika zbran\u011b Overwatch - Caduceus Blaster (p\u011bnov\u00e1)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"overwatch-replika-zbrane-caduceus-blaster-penova"},{"trida":"A","kod":24158,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2000.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Republique","product_partner_id":2172,"cena":999,"url":"republique-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":39783,"imgurl":"covergame\/39783.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Stormcast Eternals - Knight-Relictor","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"waos-stormcast-eternals-knightrelictor"},{"trida":"A","kod":39544,"imgurl":"covergame\/39544.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed","product_partner_id":4159,"cena":899,"url":"destroy-all-humans-2-reprobed-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39543,"imgurl":"covergame\/39543.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed","product_partner_id":4159,"cena":899,"url":"destroy-all-humans-2-reprobed-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39542,"imgurl":"covergame\/39542.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed","product_partner_id":4159,"cena":899,"url":"destroy-all-humans-2-reprobed-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":34461,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4424.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Riders Republic","product_partner_id":3686,"cena":749,"url":"riders-republic-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34462,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4425.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Riders Republic","product_partner_id":3686,"cena":749,"url":"riders-republic-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46134,"imgurl":"covergame\/46134.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Reproduktor Batman - Batmobile (chytr\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"reproduktor-batman-batmobile"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004983,"imgurl":"covergame\/17462.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer 40,000 Gladius Relics of War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"warhammer-40000-gladius-relics-of-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36653,"imgurl":"covergame\/36653.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k NieR - Mama","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"plysak-nier-mama"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7417684,"imgurl":"covergame\/13717.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"NieR: Automata (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2326,"cena":460,"url":"nier-automata-pc-digital-22"}],"total":489,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":222,"DIGITAL":132,"PS4":38,"XBOX":27,"PC":21,"PS5":21,"SWITCH":16,"XSX":11,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":387,"12":55,"18":18,"16":15,"3":11,"7":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":351,"Steam":127,"Origin":6,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"Rockstar SocialClub":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":222,"4":118,"31":70,"27":54,"29":50,"33":37,"34":37,"3":28,"24":24,"195":19},"2":{"323":39,"378":31,"17":29,"30":24,"13":23,"1":22,"35":22,"231":21,"15":19,"21":17},"13":{"236":40,"716":37,"1255":33,"887":22,"381":20,"798":20,"314":14,"325":11,"661":10,"665":7},"3":{"241":182,"242":79,"243":64,"244":28,"520":23,"389":8,"245":1},"4":{"247":305,"246":37,"248":13,"251":13,"311":9,"484":1},"5":{"124":77,"70":42,"73":31,"308":10,"372":10,"99":8,"83":7,"91":7,"559":7,"1192":7},"10":{"1079":77,"1081":11,"547":9},"9":{"1111":22,"1112":21,"1113":21,"1114":15,"1115":10,"1116":2,"1250":1},"11":{"1083":89,"1082":3},"12":{"1146":59,"1161":9,"1147":6}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":9990}}}