Výsledky vyhledávání pro Path of Sin: Greed

Celkem nalezeno: 598
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":31036,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4018.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Greedfall","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":1199,"url":"greedfall-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":131035,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4071.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Greedfall BAZAR","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":599,"url":"greedfall-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7413715,"imgurl":"covergame\/21773.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Boo! Greedy Kid","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"boo-greedy-kid"},{"trida":"A","kod":37481,"imgurl":"covergame\/37481.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":949,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":37482,"imgurl":"covergame\/37482.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Greedfall - Gold Edition","product_partner_id":3137,"cena":949,"url":"greedfall-gold-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7276939,"imgurl":"covergame\/10463.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Green Ranch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"green-ranch"},{"trida":"D","kod":46138,"imgurl":"covergame\/46138.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Grey Knights Combat Patrol (12 figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2899,"url":"w40k-grey-knights-combat-patrol-12-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":36376,"imgurl":"covergame\/36376.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Pathless","product_partner_id":3861,"cena":1199,"url":"the-pathless-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696884,"imgurl":"covergame\/22391.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Green Game: TimeSwapper","product_partner_id":0,"cena":110,"url":"green-game-timeswapper"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006532,"imgurl":"covergame\/23396.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Green Hell (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"green-hell-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8783750,"imgurl":"covergame\/8783750.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Patron","product_partner_id":0,"cena":391,"url":"patron"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7431529,"imgurl":"covergame\/21621.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pathfinder Adventures","product_partner_id":0,"cena":244,"url":"pathfinder-adventures"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005280,"imgurl":"covergame\/17139.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pathfinder Kingmaker (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2938,"cena":359,"url":"pathfinder-kingmaker-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006015,"imgurl":"covergame\/20468.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pathologic 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"pathologic-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46298,"imgurl":"covergame\/46298.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Eivor Black and Green","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"zupan-assassins-creed-valhalla-eivor-black-and-green"},{"trida":"A","kod":37816,"imgurl":"covergame\/37816.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Dark Souls - The Great Grey Wolf Sif (22 cm)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2099,"url":"figurka-dark-souls-the-great-grey-wolf-sif-22-cm"},{"trida":"A","kod":26845,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1336.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ovlada\u010de Joy-Con - Neon Green\/Neon Pink","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"ovladace-joycon-neon-green-neon-pink"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7050782,"imgurl":"covergame\/3781.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ace Patrol","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"ace-patrol"},{"trida":"A","kod":44579,"imgurl":"covergame\/44579.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Str\u00e1nka do alba Ultimate Guard - Side Loaded 18-Pocket Pages Green (1 ks)","product_partner_id":4268,"cena":12,"url":"stranka-do-alba-ultimate-guard-side-loaded-18pocket-pages-green-1-ks"},{"trida":"A","kod":45786,"imgurl":"covergame\/45786.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Among Us - Green Plush With Hat","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"plysak-among-us-green-plush-with-hat"},{"trida":"C","kod":26113,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3025.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"DualShock 4 ovlada\u010d - Green Cammo V2","product_partner_id":2132,"cena":1599,"url":"dualshock-4-ovladac-green-cammo-v2"},{"trida":"D","kod":26517,"imgurl":"covergame\/11856.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Citadel Base Paint (Caliban Green) - z\u00e1kladn\u00ed barva","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"citadel-base-paint-caliban-green-zakladni-barva"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7788038,"imgurl":"covergame\/20009.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Greed: Black Border (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"greed-black-border-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":34039,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2918.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2938,"cena":799,"url":"pathfinder-kingmaker-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":44157,"imgurl":"covergame\/44157.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pono\u017eky World of Tanks - Green Camo Ankle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"ponozky-world-of-tanks-green-camo-ankle"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006680,"imgurl":"covergame\/22924.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Paw Patrol On A Roll! (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"paw-patrol-on-a-roll-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":33497,"imgurl":"covergame\/24816.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Super Mario - Green Shell","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"propiska-super-mario-green-shell"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001262,"imgurl":"covergame\/9088.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War ROME II Greek States Culture Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-greek-states-culture-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":37989,"imgurl":"covergame\/37989.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Warhammer Age of Sigmar: Path to Glory Diary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"warhammer-age-of-sigmar-path-to-glory-diary"},{"trida":"B","kod":45094,"imgurl":"covergame\/45094.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sklenice Gremlins - The Gremlins Are Coming","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"sklenice-gremlins-the-gremlins-are-coming"}],"total":598,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":305,"DIGITAL":209,"PS4":25,"XBOX":17,"PS5":13,"SWITCH":12,"PC":10,"XSX":6,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":481,"12":65,"18":20,"3":17,"7":11,"16":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":385,"Steam":165,"Ubisoft Connect":21,"Origin":18,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":3,"Epic Games Store":2,"Battle.Net":1,"Direct download":1,"GOG.com":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":305,"4":98,"34":86,"31":78,"27":70,"29":49,"24":36,"3":27,"195":19,"11":14},"2":{"87":29,"120":29,"7":28,"1":24,"13":24,"35":24,"222":23,"30":17,"6":13,"21":13},"5":{"70":67,"73":57,"124":57,"554":21,"444":19,"99":18,"267":17,"83":15,"235":15,"372":15},"13":{"696":48,"236":42,"1064":19,"395":16,"835":15,"78":14,"115":11,"300":11,"819":11,"876":11},"4":{"247":333,"246":48,"484":7,"311":1},"3":{"241":156,"242":74,"243":53,"520":52,"389":8,"244":6,"245":6,"386":2,"346":1},"20":{"2274":17,"2287":17,"2268":13,"2329":9,"2348":7,"2340":6,"2275":5,"2347":4,"2294":3,"2279":2},"11":{"1083":73,"1082":8},"10":{"1079":53,"547":18,"1081":9},"9":{"1113":20,"1111":19,"1112":16,"1114":12,"1115":5,"2448":2,"1110":1}},"cena":{"min":12,"max":9699}}}