Výsledky vyhledávání pro Project CARS 2: Spirit of Le Mans

Celkem nalezeno: 1523
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4309.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33740,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2898.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8157143,"imgurl":"covergame\/26086.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS 3 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1469,"url":"project-cars-3-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000079,"imgurl":"covergame\/13056.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":349,"url":"project-cars-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001787,"imgurl":"covergame\/9043.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"project-cars-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215127,"imgurl":"covergame\/10659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wrestling Spirit 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"wrestling-spirit-3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8175230,"imgurl":"covergame\/26102.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 3 Season Pass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":918,"url":"project-cars-3-season-pass"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007966,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007966.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spiritfarer (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"spiritfarer-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004550,"imgurl":"covergame\/18292.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spirit of War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"spirit-of-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007372,"imgurl":"covergame\/25055.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Japanese Cars Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"project-cars-2-japanese-cars-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":16777,"imgurl":"covergame\/2989.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"NyxQuest: Kindred Spirits","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"nyxquest-kindred-spirits-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":31055,"imgurl":"covergame\/19979.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Craftworlds Spiritseer (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":490,"url":"w40k-craftworlds-spiritseer-1-figurka"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006268,"imgurl":"covergame\/22462.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ascent Spirit (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"ascent-spirit-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007701,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007701.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Spirit (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sakura-spirit-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004793,"imgurl":"covergame\/17112.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":289,"url":"project-cars-2-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004792,"imgurl":"covergame\/17527.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":359,"url":"project-cars-2-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003373,"imgurl":"covergame\/10389.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS Game of the Year Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"project-cars-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7083951,"imgurl":"covergame\/4057.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Nimbus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":369,"url":"project-nimbus"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7068640,"imgurl":"covergame\/4655.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Temporality","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"project-temporality"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349779,"imgurl":"covergame\/20751.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tachyon Project","product_partner_id":0,"cena":238,"url":"tachyon-project"},{"trida":"D","kod":32050,"imgurl":"covergame\/22593.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Nighthaunt Spirit Hosts (3 figurky)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"waos-nighthaunt-spirit-hosts-3-figurky"},{"trida":"A","kod":39234,"imgurl":"covergame\/39234.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Kena: Bridge of Spirits - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4138,"cena":1299,"url":"kena-bridge-of-spirits-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39235,"imgurl":"covergame\/39235.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kena: Bridge of Spirits - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4138,"cena":1299,"url":"kena-bridge-of-spirits-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005741,"imgurl":"covergame\/19692.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Surviving Mars Project Laika (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"surviving-mars-project-laika-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36345,"imgurl":"covergame\/36345.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Studio Ghibli - Spirited Away","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"puzzle-studio-ghibli-spirited-away"},{"trida":"A","kod":32841,"imgurl":"covergame\/23529.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"1971 Project Helios","product_partner_id":3454,"cena":749,"url":"1971-project-helios-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36372,"imgurl":"covergame\/36372.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Podt\u00e1cky Studio Ghibli - Spirited Away (4 ks)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"podtacky-studio-ghibli-spirited-away-4-ks"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004434,"imgurl":"covergame\/19394.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Root (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"project-root-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007537,"imgurl":"covergame\/25921.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Spiral Scouts (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"the-spiral-scouts-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139235,"imgurl":"covergame\/139235.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kena: Bridge of Spirits - Deluxe Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":4138,"cena":999,"url":"kena-bridge-of-spirits-deluxe-edition-bazar-21"}],"total":1523,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":873,"DIGITAL":441,"PS4":66,"XBOX":44,"SWITCH":31,"PC":29,"PS5":18,"XSX":12,"PS3":5,"PSP":2},"pegi":{"0":1294,"12":95,"3":61,"7":46,"16":14,"18":13},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1073,"Steam":406,"Origin":22,"Ubisoft Connect":9,"Rockstar SocialClub":4,"Epic Games Store":3,"Battle.Net":2,"GOG.com":2,"Spidla Data":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":873,"4":277,"31":155,"27":139,"34":124,"29":83,"24":81,"3":55,"33":49,"16":48},"13":{"300":182,"1179":156,"395":142,"236":74,"704":64,"670":47,"789":27,"801":27,"751":25,"829":22},"5":{"73":225,"124":139,"444":111,"70":104,"99":52,"554":51,"267":38,"83":36,"104":24,"235":22},"2":{"30":77,"1":60,"87":53,"109":45,"6":39,"605":38,"21":34,"13":33,"120":31,"35":30},"4":{"247":736,"246":56,"484":21,"360":8,"311":3,"248":1,"249":1,"250":1,"282":1},"3":{"241":337,"242":122,"243":114,"520":80,"244":14,"389":6,"386":5,"245":3,"346":3,"470":2},"20":{"2268":103,"2287":56,"2283":16,"2329":15,"2334":14,"2371":14,"2294":13,"2293":9,"2347":9,"2271":5},"9":{"1111":47,"1112":47,"1113":46,"1114":38,"1115":25,"1110":6,"1109":5,"1218":3,"1196":2,"1219":2},"8":{"1085":93,"1086":31,"1092":30,"1088":16,"1089":9,"1087":7,"1093":5,"1101":5,"1095":4,"1091":1},"11":{"1083":195,"1082":5}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":24999}}}