Výsledky vyhledávání pro Project CARS 2

Celkem nalezeno: 469
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4309.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33740,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2898.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Cars 3","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699,"url":"project-cars-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8157143,"imgurl":"covergame\/26086.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS 3 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1469,"url":"project-cars-3-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000079,"imgurl":"covergame\/13056.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":349,"url":"project-cars-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001787,"imgurl":"covergame\/9043.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"project-cars-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8175230,"imgurl":"covergame\/26102.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 3 Season Pass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":918,"url":"project-cars-3-season-pass"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007372,"imgurl":"covergame\/25055.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Japanese Cars Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"project-cars-2-japanese-cars-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004793,"imgurl":"covergame\/17112.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":289,"url":"project-cars-2-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004792,"imgurl":"covergame\/17527.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":359,"url":"project-cars-2-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7083951,"imgurl":"covergame\/4057.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Nimbus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":369,"url":"project-nimbus"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7068640,"imgurl":"covergame\/4655.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Temporality","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"project-temporality"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349779,"imgurl":"covergame\/20751.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tachyon Project","product_partner_id":0,"cena":238,"url":"tachyon-project"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003373,"imgurl":"covergame\/10389.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS Game of the Year Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"project-cars-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":32841,"imgurl":"covergame\/23529.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"1971 Project Helios","product_partner_id":3454,"cena":749,"url":"1971-project-helios-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004434,"imgurl":"covergame\/19394.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Root (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"project-root-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004985,"imgurl":"covergame\/17460.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Remedium (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"project-remedium-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005288,"imgurl":"covergame\/17389.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Hospital (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":629,"url":"project-hospital-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008130,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Wingman (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"project-wingman-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006971,"imgurl":"covergame\/23206.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Highrise (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"project-highrise-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006425,"imgurl":"covergame\/22481.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Troma Project (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"the-troma-project-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7770257,"imgurl":"covergame\/20058.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Freedom (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65,"url":"project-freedom-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001273,"imgurl":"covergame\/8903.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F.E.A.R. 2 Project Origin, Fear 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"fear-2-project-origin-fear-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005741,"imgurl":"covergame\/19692.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Surviving Mars Project Laika (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"surviving-mars-project-laika-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28951,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3715.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":1099,"url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28952,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2575.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":1099,"url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28954,"imgurl":"covergame\/14954.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":799,"url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35038,"imgurl":"covergame\/26522.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Stavebnice - Projektor Vitascope (d\u0159ev\u011bn\u00e1)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"stavebnice-projektor-vitascope-drevena"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006972,"imgurl":"covergame\/22941.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Highrise Las Vegas (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"project-highrise-las-vegas-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006973,"imgurl":"covergame\/22940.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Highrise Miami Malls (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"project-highrise-miami-malls-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006974,"imgurl":"covergame\/22939.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Highrise Tokyo Towers (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"project-highrise-tokyo-towers-pc-digital-21"}],"total":469,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":238,"DIGITAL":142,"PS4":22,"SWITCH":22,"PC":14,"XBOX":12,"XSX":8,"PS3":5,"PS5":3,"X360":2},"pegi":{"0":414,"3":24,"12":12,"7":12,"16":4,"18":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":322,"Steam":132,"Rockstar SocialClub":4,"Origin":3,"GOG.com":2,"PlayStation Network":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"Spidla Data":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":238,"31":72,"4":66,"16":46,"27":35,"34":35,"33":29,"24":23,"29":18,"195":17},"2":{"109":40,"1185":24,"1247":23,"87":20,"7":15,"1":14,"17":13,"21":12,"35":10,"6":8},"5":{"73":53,"554":36,"444":22,"557":22,"70":21,"104":21,"267":20,"124":18,"1175":18,"393":17},"13":{"300":28,"395":27,"236":16,"963":14,"854":13,"1243":13,"1272":13,"275":12,"1179":10,"670":9},"4":{"247":235,"246":20,"484":6,"360":2},"3":{"241":101,"242":36,"243":34,"520":22,"244":4,"245":2,"346":1},"20":{"2268":17,"2334":15,"2329":9,"2293":8,"2283":4,"2272":2,"2275":2,"2287":2,"2307":2,"2330":2},"9":{"1111":12,"1112":11,"1113":7,"1109":5,"1110":5,"1114":4,"1115":3},"6":{"497":16,"495":8,"496":2},"7":{"486":14,"482":5,"498":4,"494":2,"492":1}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":14999}}}