Výsledky vyhledávání pro Puyo Puyo Tetris

Celkem nalezeno: 420
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007313,"imgurl":"covergame\/23630.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Puyo Puyo Tetris (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"puyo-puyo-tetris-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":22157,"imgurl":"covergame\/5984.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Tetris - Tetris (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-tetris-heat-change-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7752911,"imgurl":"covergame\/19236.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Puyo Puyo Champions (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":255,"url":"puyo-puyo-champions-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37605,"imgurl":"covergame\/37605.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Lampi\u010dka Tetris - Icons Light","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"lampicka-tetris-icons-light"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004298,"imgurl":"covergame\/14507.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tetrobot and Co. (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"tetrobot-and-co-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37707,"imgurl":"covergame\/37707.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Monster Hunter - Tetranadon (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3989,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-monster-hunter-tetranadon-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":37708,"imgurl":"covergame\/37708.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Monster Hunter - Tetranadon (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3989,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-monster-hunter-tetranadon-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":37709,"imgurl":"covergame\/37709.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Monster Hunter - Tetranadon (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3989,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-monster-hunter-tetranadon-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":37706,"imgurl":"covergame\/37706.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Monster Hunter - Tetranadon (velikost XS)","product_partner_id":3989,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-monster-hunter-tetranadon-xs"},{"trida":"A","kod":37710,"imgurl":"covergame\/37710.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Monster Hunter - Tetranadon (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":3989,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-monster-hunter-tetranadon-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":37712,"imgurl":"covergame\/37712.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Monster Hunter - Tetranadon (velikost XXXL)","product_partner_id":3989,"cena":599,"url":"tricko-monster-hunter-tetranadon-xxxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":37916,"imgurl":"covergame\/37916.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deka Pusheen - Purrfect Weekend","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"deka-pusheen-purrfect-weekend"},{"trida":"A","kod":39242,"imgurl":"covergame\/39242.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Diablo - Lord of Terror (Good Loot)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"puzzle-diablo-lord-of-terror-good-loot"},{"trida":"A","kod":38262,"imgurl":"covergame\/38262.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Pusheen - Purrfect Weekend","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-pusheen-purrfect-weekend"},{"trida":"A","kod":46726,"imgurl":"covergame\/46726.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra P\u00e1n prsten\u016f - Putov\u00e1n\u00ed po St\u0159edozemi\u00a0CZ - Bytosti z temnoty (set figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"deskova-hra-pan-prstenu-putovani-po-stredozemicz-bytosti-z-temnoty-set-figurek"},{"trida":"C","kod":25430,"imgurl":"covergame\/10468.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pulovr Fallout 4 - Vault Boy hlava (velikost L)","product_partner_id":2816,"cena":799,"url":"pulovr-fallout-4-vault-boy-hlava-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":29784,"imgurl":"covergame\/18569.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra P\u00e1n prsten\u016f - Putov\u00e1n\u00ed po St\u0159edozemi CZ","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2599,"url":"deskova-hra-pan-prstenu-putovani-po-stredozemi-cz"},{"trida":"C","kod":25431,"imgurl":"covergame\/10469.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pulovr Fallout 4 - Vault Boy hlava (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":2816,"cena":799,"url":"pulovr-fallout-4-vault-boy-hlava-xl"},{"trida":"C","kod":25432,"imgurl":"covergame\/10470.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pulovr Fallout 4 - Vault Boy hlava (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":2816,"cena":799,"url":"pulovr-fallout-4-vault-boy-hlava-xxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":34297,"imgurl":"covergame\/25727.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Cyberpunk 2077 - Metro (Good Loot)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"puzzle-cyberpunk-2077-metro-good-loot"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8221610,"imgurl":"covergame\/26398.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pumpkin Jack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639,"url":"pumpkin-jack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7391740,"imgurl":"covergame\/21554.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Puzzle Cube","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65,"url":"puzzle-cube"},{"trida":"A","kod":39260,"imgurl":"covergame\/39260.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha World of Warcraft: Putov\u00e1n\u00ed Azerothem - V\u00fdchodn\u00ed kr\u00e1lovstv\u00ed","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"kniha-world-of-warcraft-putovani-azerothem-vychodni-kralovstvi"},{"trida":"B","kod":43777,"imgurl":"covergame\/43777.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Disney Pixar - Panorama puzzle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"disney-pixar-panorama-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7402666,"imgurl":"covergame\/13511.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Puppet Kings","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"puppet-kings"},{"trida":"A","kod":46724,"imgurl":"covergame\/46724.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra P\u00e1n prsten\u016f - Putov\u00e1n\u00ed po St\u0159edozemi\u00a0CZ - Nep\u0159\u00e1tel\u00e9 Eriadoru (set figurek)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"deskova-hra-pan-prstenu-putovani-po-stredozemicz-nepratele-eriadoru-set-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":36643,"imgurl":"covergame\/36643.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139 - Puzzle A","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"puzzle-nier-replicant-ver122474487139-puzzle-a"},{"trida":"B","kod":43744,"imgurl":"covergame\/43744.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Disney Frozen 2 - Impossible puzzle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"disney-frozen-2-impossible-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":45922,"imgurl":"covergame\/45922.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Marvel - Impossible Puzzle Characters","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"puzzle-marvel-impossible-puzzle-characters"},{"trida":"B","kod":43274,"imgurl":"covergame\/43274.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Harry Potter - Impossible Puzzle Portraits","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"harry-potter-impossible-puzzle-portraits-1000-dilku-"}],"total":420,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":271,"DIGITAL":109,"PS4":9,"XBOX":8,"PC":7,"PS5":7,"SWITCH":7,"3DS":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":361,"12":42,"3":9,"18":5,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":309,"Steam":108,"Epic Games Store":1,"Origin":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":271,"34":42,"4":40,"31":35,"24":30,"27":26,"33":20,"3":19,"103":19,"29":12},"5":{"111":89,"70":51,"73":39,"124":33,"444":18,"99":10,"83":9,"207":6,"235":6,"490":6},"13":{"850":21,"1255":17,"395":16,"236":15,"814":13,"325":10,"677":9,"835":9,"1321":8,"661":7},"2":{"30":29,"21":26,"112":23,"6":14,"98":14,"123":13,"87":10,"7":9,"222":7,"299":6},"4":{"247":178,"484":11,"246":10,"360":6,"282":4},"3":{"241":73,"242":33,"243":27,"520":25,"244":9,"389":4,"245":1},"20":{"2268":9,"2307":8,"2347":6,"2329":5,"2407":5,"2274":4,"2371":4,"2275":2,"2280":2,"2294":2},"9":{"1114":10,"1112":8,"1113":8,"1111":7,"1115":7,"1110":1,"1116":1,"1143":1},"11":{"1083":37,"1082":3},"10":{"1079":26,"1081":11,"547":1}},"cena":{"min":21,"max":24999}}}