Výsledky vyhledávání pro Quake 4

Celkem nalezeno: 97
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7417924,"imgurl":"covergame\/13714.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"QUAKE II (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":136,"url":"quake-ii-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065939,"imgurl":"covergame\/3827.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quake IV (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":150,"url":"quake-iv-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":39706,"imgurl":"covergame\/39706.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u010cepice Quake - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"cepice-quake-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":27128,"imgurl":"covergame\/12432.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Quake - Logo, Snapback","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"ksiltovka-quake-logo-snapback"},{"trida":"A","kod":32167,"imgurl":"covergame\/22707.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Quake Champions - Characters","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-quake-champions-characters"},{"trida":"A","kod":35113,"imgurl":"covergame\/26590.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Quake: Champions - Two Color","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-quake-championship-two-color"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003625,"imgurl":"covergame\/11873.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quake 3 Arena + Team Arena (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"quake-3-arena-team-arena-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7863182,"imgurl":"covergame\/22546.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Munchkin: Quacked Quest (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":539,"url":"munchkin-quacked-quest-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":27122,"imgurl":"covergame\/12426.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Quake - Logo, \u010cerven\u00e9 (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2453,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-quake-logo-cervene-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":46032,"imgurl":"covergame\/46032.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46033,"imgurl":"covergame\/46033.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46030,"imgurl":"covergame\/46030.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1799,"url":"the-quarry-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46031,"imgurl":"covergame\/46031.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Quarry","product_partner_id":4472,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":19026,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1124.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Quantum Break","product_partner_id":2119,"cena":1599,"url":"quantum-break-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8769833,"imgurl":"covergame\/8769833.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 9 - Audi Quattro","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"wrc-9-audi-quattro"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8961113,"imgurl":"covergame\/8961113.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Quarry - Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"the-quarry-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004968,"imgurl":"covergame\/17529.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shift Quantum (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"shift-quantum-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003324,"imgurl":"covergame\/17024.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quantum Break (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"quantum-break-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004969,"imgurl":"covergame\/17528.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quantum Replica (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"quantum-replica-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7344706,"imgurl":"covergame\/21086.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quantic Pinball (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"quantic-pinball-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":36860,"imgurl":"covergame\/36860.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Magic: The Gathering Strixhaven - Quantum Quandrix (Commander Deck)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"karetni-hra-magic-the-gathering-strixhaven-quantum-quandrix-commander-deck"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004516,"imgurl":"covergame\/18263.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Schrodingers Cat Raiders of the Lost Quark (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"schrodingers-cat-raiders-of-the-lost-quark-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000031,"imgurl":"covergame\/8456.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 3 Close Quarters (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"battlefield-3-close-quarters-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8961119,"imgurl":"covergame\/8961119.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Quarry Deluxe Edition - Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"the-quarry-deluxe-edition-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006045,"imgurl":"covergame\/20608.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BLACK CLOVER QUARTET KNIGHTS (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2831,"cena":309,"url":"black-clover-quartet-knights-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006043,"imgurl":"covergame\/20610.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BLACK CLOVER QUARTET KNIGHTS Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2831,"cena":349,"url":"black-clover-quartet-knights-season-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006044,"imgurl":"covergame\/20609.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BLACK CLOVER QUARTET KNIGHTS Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2831,"cena":549,"url":"black-clover-quartet-knights-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7207982,"imgurl":"covergame\/7574.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Quell","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"quell"},{"trida":"A","kod":26163,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2143.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Locks Quest","product_partner_id":2334,"cena":549,"url":"locks-quest-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":21117,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1820.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Omega Quintet","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"omega-quintet-ps4"}],"total":97,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":51,"MERCH":36,"PS4":3,"XBOX":3,"PC":2,"PS5":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":86,"18":4,"7":3,"3":2,"12":1,"16":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":50,"Neuvedeno":46,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":36,"4":28,"29":23,"27":14,"24":13,"3":7,"34":7,"103":7,"31":3,"16":2},"2":{"13":11,"302":11,"87":8,"21":7,"310":7,"292":6,"30":5,"293":5,"397":5,"17":4},"4":{"247":60,"246":4,"311":3,"484":2},"3":{"241":42,"242":9,"243":5,"244":5,"520":5},"13":{"963":14,"1310":12,"689":7,"764":5,"78":3,"650":3,"236":2,"1208":2,"275":1,"381":1},"5":{"73":13,"444":7,"83":4,"267":3,"70":2,"92":2,"216":2,"554":2,"559":2,"19":1},"20":{"2268":7,"2283":1,"2294":1,"2340":1},"6":{"497":2,"495":1,"496":1},"7":{"486":1,"494":1,"501":1,"507":1},"9":{"1111":1,"1114":1}},"cena":{"min":23,"max":12999}}}