Výsledky vyhledávání pro Rad Rodgers

Celkem nalezeno: 264
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000243,"imgurl":"covergame\/9046.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ridge Racer Unbounded (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"ridge-racer-unbounded-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006552,"imgurl":"covergame\/23395.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Coffin Dodgers (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"coffin-dodgers-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004414,"imgurl":"covergame\/19049.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ridge Racer Unbounded Full Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1265,"cena":219,"url":"ridge-racer-unbounded-full-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":27426,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2327.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Road Rage","product_partner_id":2480,"cena":699,"url":"road-rage-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7259510,"imgurl":"covergame\/21291.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles 2: RADical ROACH","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"pixel-puzzles-2-radical-roach"},{"trida":"A","kod":45781,"imgurl":"covergame\/45781.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Road Redemption","product_partner_id":4419,"cena":1049,"url":"road-redemption-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7862414,"imgurl":"covergame\/24188.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Road Redemption","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"road-redemption"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007360,"imgurl":"covergame\/24928.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cities Skylines Country Road Radio (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"cities-skylines-country-road-radio-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003624,"imgurl":"covergame\/12003.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Sims 4 Rodi\u010dovstv\u00ed (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":549,"url":"the-sims-4-rodicovstvi-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005806,"imgurl":"covergame\/20284.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Road Rage (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":859,"url":"road-rage-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007358,"imgurl":"covergame\/24930.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cities Skylines Rock City Radio (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"cities-skylines-rock-city-radio-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":27112,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3286.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Rogue Trooper Redux","product_partner_id":2450,"cena":699,"url":"rogue-trooper-redux-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7163554,"imgurl":"covergame\/21923.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jet Set Radio (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"jet-set-radio-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004818,"imgurl":"covergame\/17841.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Inside My Radio (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"inside-my-radio-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005467,"imgurl":"covergame\/18894.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Roof Rage (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"roof-rage-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35644,"imgurl":"covergame\/27173.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Queen - Freddie Mercury Radio Gaga (Funko POP! Rocks 183)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-queen-freedie-mercury-radio-gaga-funko-pop-rocks-183"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005795,"imgurl":"covergame\/23415.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"RAD (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"rad-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25569,"imgurl":"covergame\/10695.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra RONE - Race of New Era","product_partner_id":0,"cena":690,"url":"karetni-hra-rone-race-of-new-era"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007321,"imgurl":"covergame\/23734.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hearts of Iron IV Radio Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"hearts-of-iron-iv-radio-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7069440,"imgurl":"covergame\/4661.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rover Rescue","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"rover-rescue"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349674,"imgurl":"covergame\/21262.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Space Ranger ASK","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"space-ranger-ask"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7255214,"imgurl":"covergame\/10364.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Star Raiders","product_partner_id":0,"cena":229,"url":"star-raiders"},{"trida":"A","kod":26814,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3190.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Rogue Stormers","product_partner_id":2407,"cena":599,"url":"rogue-stormers-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26813,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2243.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Rogue Stormers","product_partner_id":2407,"cena":599,"url":"rogue-stormers-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":37614,"imgurl":"covergame\/37614.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Soulblight Gravelords - Radukar The Beast (1 figurka)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"waos-soulblight-gravelords-radukar-the-beast-1-figurka"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007558,"imgurl":"covergame\/26076.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cities Skylines Synthetic Dawn Radio (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"cities-skylines-synthetic-dawn-radio-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45705,"imgurl":"covergame\/45705.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Mad Max: Fury Road na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-mad-max-fury-road-na-lp"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001377,"imgurl":"covergame\/17012.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metro Last Light Ranger Mode (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1264,"cena":89,"url":"metro-last-light-ranger-mode-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001529,"imgurl":"covergame\/9082.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War ROME II Pirates and Raiders Culture Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-pirates-and-raiders-culture-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":27015,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3264.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"RAID: World War II","product_partner_id":2436,"cena":999,"url":"raid-world-war-ii-ps4"}],"total":264,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":134,"MERCH":78,"PS4":18,"XBOX":12,"PC":11,"SWITCH":5,"PS5":2,"XSX":2,"PS3":1,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":217,"12":12,"18":12,"3":9,"16":8,"7":6},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":128,"Steam":128,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"Origin":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":88,"28":78,"31":66,"195":41,"34":37,"24":30,"27":29,"29":25,"3":13,"33":7},"2":{"87":21,"35":17,"1":16,"6":16,"7":13,"21":12,"30":11,"121":8,"222":8,"100":7},"3":{"241":101,"242":47,"243":25,"520":12,"244":2,"389":2,"386":1,"470":1},"4":{"247":172,"246":8,"360":2,"484":2},"13":{"656":15,"275":12,"1243":12,"2441":10,"300":9,"957":6,"236":5,"715":5,"2430":5,"724":3},"5":{"70":14,"73":14,"554":12,"124":11,"444":8,"92":5,"348":4,"485":4,"83":3,"373":3},"20":{"2268":8,"2287":5,"2307":2,"2274":1,"2279":1,"2280":1,"2290":1,"2308":1,"2319":1,"2348":1},"8":{"1085":13,"1087":2,"1088":2},"12":{"1146":12,"1161":1,"2435":1},"6":{"495":4,"487":3,"496":3,"483":1,"489":1,"497":1}},"cena":{"min":29,"max":8999}}}