Výsledky vyhledávání pro Rage

Celkem nalezeno: 149
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":28204,"imgurl":"covergame\/14108.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"RAGE 2","product_partner_id":2649,"cena":149,"url":"rage-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27426,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2327.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Road Rage","product_partner_id":2480,"cena":699,"url":"road-rage-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28932,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2572.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Jagged Alliance: Rage!","product_partner_id":2871,"cena":559,"url":"jagged-alliance-rage-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30250,"imgurl":"covergame\/18972.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pen\u011b\u017eenka Rage 2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"penezenka-rage-2"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000267,"imgurl":"covergame\/9045.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rage (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"rage-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30249,"imgurl":"covergame\/18971.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Rage 2 - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"klicenka-rage-2-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":30251,"imgurl":"covergame\/18973.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Rage 2 - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"ksiltovka-rage-2-logo"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005806,"imgurl":"covergame\/20284.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Road Rage (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":859,"url":"road-rage-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005467,"imgurl":"covergame\/18894.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Roof Rage (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"roof-rage-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7952897,"imgurl":"covergame\/25134.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blood Rage (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":489,"url":"blood-rage-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005393,"imgurl":"covergame\/18014.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jagged Alliance RAGE! (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2871,"cena":329,"url":"jagged-alliance-rage-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":29860,"imgurl":"covergame\/18665.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Rage 2 - Goon Squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-rage-2-goon-squad"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7069217,"imgurl":"covergame\/4642.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rage Runner (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"rage-runner-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"B","kod":43664,"imgurl":"covergame\/43664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"N\u00e1kr\u010dn\u00edk Rage 2 - Goon Squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"rage-2-nakrcnik-goon-squad-"},{"trida":"A","kod":30238,"imgurl":"covergame\/18962.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rage 2 - Logo (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3031,"cena":1099,"url":"mikina-rage-2-logo-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":30239,"imgurl":"covergame\/18963.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rage 2 - Logo (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3031,"cena":1099,"url":"mikina-rage-2-logo-l"},{"trida":"B","kod":41191,"imgurl":"covergame\/41191.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rage 2 - Logo (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4501,"cena":249,"url":"rage-2-tricko-logo-velikost-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7788773,"imgurl":"covergame\/20043.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Viking Rage (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"viking-rage-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"B","kod":41192,"imgurl":"covergame\/41192.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rage 2 - Logo (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4501,"cena":249,"url":"rage-2-tricko-logo-velikost-xl"},{"trida":"B","kod":41193,"imgurl":"covergame\/41193.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rage 2 - Logo (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":4501,"cena":249,"url":"rage-2-tricko-logo-velikost-xxl"},{"trida":"B","kod":42257,"imgurl":"covergame\/42257.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rage 2 - Insanity (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4499,"cena":249,"url":"rage-2-tricko-insanity-velikost-s"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001279,"imgurl":"covergame\/8212.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Rage Unlimited (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"alien-rage-unlimited-pc-digital"},{"trida":"B","kod":42258,"imgurl":"covergame\/42258.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rage 2 - Insanity (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4499,"cena":249,"url":"rage-2-tricko-insanity-velikost-m"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004154,"imgurl":"covergame\/14057.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GOD EATER 2 Rage Burst (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"god-eater-2-rage-burst-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30242,"imgurl":"covergame\/18966.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rage 2 - The Squad (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3032,"cena":100,"url":"tricko-rage-2-the-squad-s"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005120,"imgurl":"covergame\/17404.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Raging Justice (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"raging-justice-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7769390,"imgurl":"covergame\/19471.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Rage - Unlimited (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429,"url":"alien-rage-unlimited-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":46001,"imgurl":"covergame\/46001.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Streets of Rage 2 na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-streets-of-rage-2-na-lp"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7286599,"imgurl":"covergame\/21365.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rage Against The Zombies (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"rage-against-the-zombies-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":29494,"imgurl":"covergame\/17796.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Fortnite - Ragnarok (Funko)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"klicenka-fortnite-ragnarok-funko"}],"total":149,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":75,"MERCH":52,"XBOX":6,"PS4":5,"PC":4,"XSX":3,"PS5":2,"SWITCH":1,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":125,"18":11,"3":6,"12":4,"7":3},"digi_drm":{"Steam":74,"Neuvedeno":73,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":52,"4":41,"31":40,"195":40,"24":21,"27":18,"34":18,"29":14,"103":7,"33":6},"2":{"7":13,"30":11,"1":10,"222":8,"35":7,"21":6,"80":6,"87":6,"117":6,"223":6},"3":{"241":59,"242":24,"520":20,"243":14,"470":2,"244":1,"389":1},"4":{"247":95,"246":3,"360":1},"5":{"73":16,"124":16,"444":9,"459":4,"460":4,"70":3,"91":3,"83":2,"99":2,"348":2},"13":{"957":14,"696":6,"840":6,"773":5,"853":5,"236":4,"912":4,"78":3,"395":2,"675":2},"20":{"2268":9,"2307":4,"2287":2,"2335":2,"2271":1,"2274":1,"2281":1,"2283":1,"2290":1,"2293":1},"9":{"1113":5,"1112":4,"1114":4,"1111":3,"1115":2},"10":{"1079":11,"547":5},"11":{"1083":16}},"cena":{"min":10,"max":1899}}}