Výsledky vyhledávání pro Sakura Wars

Celkem nalezeno: 1182
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":32771,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4202.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sakura Wars - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":3444,"cena":1499,"url":"sakura-wars-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007694,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007694.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura MMO 3 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sakura-mmo-3-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007689,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007689.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura MMO 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sakura-mmo-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007685,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007685.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura MMO (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sakura-mmo-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007699,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007699.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Space (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"sakura-space-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007667,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007667.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Agent (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"sakura-agent-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007681,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007681.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Cupid (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sakura-cupid-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007679,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007679.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Beach (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"sakura-beach-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007676,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007676.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Beach 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"sakura-beach-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007701,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007701.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Spirit (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sakura-spirit-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007668,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007668.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Angels (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sakura-angels-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007697,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007697.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Shrine Girls (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"sakura-shrine-girls-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007683,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007683.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Magical Girls (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sakura-magical-girls-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007666,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007666.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blood Branched Sakura (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"blood-branched-sakura-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7728776,"imgurl":"covergame\/20708.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Professional Fishing: Sakura Ryokan Spinning (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":3292,"cena":429,"url":"professional-fishing-sakura-ryokan-spinning-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":21067,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1769.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Samurai Warriors 4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"samurai-warriors-4-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":19998,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1428.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Samurai Warriors 4-II","product_partner_id":2030,"cena":1499,"url":"samurai-warriors-4ii-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007309,"imgurl":"covergame\/23621.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Way of the Samurai 4 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"way-of-the-samurai-4-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004805,"imgurl":"covergame\/17524.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Samurai Riot (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"samurai-riot-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000168,"imgurl":"covergame\/9094.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War Shogun 2 - Fall of the Samurai (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"total-war-shogun-2-fall-of-the-samurai-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066385,"imgurl":"covergame\/3855.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War: Shogun 2 - Rise of the Samurai (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":255,"url":"total-war-shogun-2-rise-of-the-samurai-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001095,"imgurl":"covergame\/9089.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War Shogun 2 - Fall of the Samurai - Saga Faction Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"total-war-shogun-2-fall-of-the-samurai-saga-faction-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"E","kod":34589,"imgurl":"covergame\/26032.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pen\u011b\u017eenka Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"penezenka-cyberpunk-2077-samurai"},{"trida":"A","kod":35507,"imgurl":"covergame\/27043.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pol\u0161t\u00e1\u0159 Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"polstar-cyberpunk-2077-samurai"},{"trida":"E","kod":34582,"imgurl":"covergame\/26025.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u010cepice Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"cepice-cyberpunk-2077-samurai-logo"},{"trida":"B","kod":43563,"imgurl":"covergame\/43563.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u010cepice Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai Font","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-cepice-samurai-font-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43129,"imgurl":"covergame\/43129.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai (Velikost: S)","product_partner_id":4439,"cena":599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-tricko-samurai-velikost-s"},{"trida":"B","kod":43130,"imgurl":"covergame\/43130.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai (Velikost: M)","product_partner_id":4439,"cena":599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-tricko-samurai-velikost-m"},{"trida":"B","kod":43131,"imgurl":"covergame\/43131.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai (Velikost: L)","product_partner_id":4439,"cena":599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-tricko-samurai-velikost-l"},{"trida":"B","kod":43633,"imgurl":"covergame\/43633.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Cyberpunk 2077 - Distressed Samurai","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-ksiltovka-distressed-samurai-"}],"total":1182,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":763,"DIGITAL":334,"PS4":35,"XBOX":23,"PC":14,"PS5":7,"SWITCH":6},"pegi":{"0":1004,"3":78,"12":66,"16":16,"18":15,"7":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":838,"Steam":323,"Origin":16,"GOG.com":3,"Battle.Net":2},"tags":{"1":{"28":763,"4":258,"34":160,"27":68,"24":67,"29":67,"31":60,"3":36,"11":19,"105":13},"13":{"300":386,"236":190,"1179":152,"429":129,"1255":128,"325":21,"670":20,"1033":14,"94":12,"395":12},"5":{"73":156,"124":139,"70":119,"444":78,"99":53,"83":47,"372":34,"373":26,"375":25,"19":21},"2":{"30":79,"601":63,"112":60,"1":52,"323":49,"378":48,"13":41,"303":40,"87":33,"120":28},"4":{"247":533,"246":52,"484":14,"311":11,"360":6},"3":{"241":210,"242":106,"520":88,"243":77,"389":8,"244":3,"245":3,"346":1,"386":1,"470":1},"20":{"2268":83,"2274":39,"2287":16,"2294":14,"2307":14,"2371":11,"2283":9,"2293":7,"2355":7,"2358":6},"9":{"1112":50,"1113":48,"1111":46,"1114":37,"1115":24,"1110":3,"1218":3,"1219":3,"1109":2,"1116":2},"10":{"1079":142,"1081":28,"547":27},"11":{"1083":196,"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":29999}}}