Výsledky vyhledávání pro Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition

Celkem nalezeno: 1342
{"products":[{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":119104,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4350.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":1435,"cena":399,"url":"sleeping-dogs-definitive-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442964,"imgurl":"covergame\/14677.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1435,"cena":145,"url":"sleeping-dogs-definitive-edition-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"C","kod":19348,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1211.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"DmC: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":1315,"cena":899,"url":"dmc-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7705952,"imgurl":"covergame\/20627.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sleepwalker","product_partner_id":0,"cena":63,"url":"sleepwalker"},{"trida":"B","kod":33557,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2894.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mafia: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":3560,"cena":699,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"B","kod":33558,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4300.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":3560,"cena":699,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000216,"imgurl":"covergame\/8400.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sleeping Dogs (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"sleeping-dogs-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7858079,"imgurl":"covergame\/24229.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dishonored: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":84,"url":"dishonored-definitive-edition-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":27478,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2336.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"ReCore - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2238,"cena":399,"url":"recore-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948181,"imgurl":"covergame\/24877.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia II: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":257,"url":"mafia-ii-definitive-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7391866,"imgurl":"covergame\/21551.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sleeping Valley","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"sleeping-valley"},{"trida":"C","kod":18078,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1048.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":1275,"cena":399,"url":"tomb-raider-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007506,"imgurl":"covergame\/26048.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"mafia-definitive-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":25370,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2041.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Valhalla Hills - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2355,"cena":999,"url":"valhalla-hills-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005310,"imgurl":"covergame\/17726.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Recore Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"recore-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000600,"imgurl":"covergame\/15256.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Island Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2201,"cena":209,"url":"dead-island-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28792,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3683.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tales of Vesperia - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2853,"cena":1099,"url":"tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28793,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2547.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tales of Vesperia - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2853,"cena":1099,"url":"tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34039,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2918.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2938,"cena":799,"url":"pathfinder-kingmaker-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7948208,"imgurl":"covergame\/24878.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mafia III: Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2112,"cena":257,"url":"mafia-iii-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":118078,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3198.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":1275,"cena":299,"url":"tomb-raider-definitive-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005672,"imgurl":"covergame\/19267.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Among The Sleep Enhanced Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"among-the-sleep-enhanced-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007511,"imgurl":"covergame\/25851.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Age of Empires Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"age-of-empires-definitive-edition-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007512,"imgurl":"covergame\/25852.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Age of Empires II Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"age-of-empires-ii-definitive-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005468,"imgurl":"covergame\/18414.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tales Of Vesperia Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2853,"cena":279,"url":"tales-of-vesperia-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007569,"imgurl":"covergame\/26294.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Age of Empires III Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"age-of-empires-iii-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":34845,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1899.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ori and the Blind Forest - Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":2600,"cena":999,"url":"ori-and-the-blind-forest-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066258,"imgurl":"covergame\/3913.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Empire: Total War - Definitive Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":637,"url":"empire-total-war-definitive-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007496,"imgurl":"covergame\/25675.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pillars of Eternity Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"pillars-of-eternity-definitive-edition-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007188,"imgurl":"covergame\/23385.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War NAPOLEON Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"total-war-napoleon-definitive-edition-pc-digital"}],"total":1342,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":662,"MERCH":259,"PS4":121,"XBOX":111,"PS5":62,"PC":54,"SWITCH":40,"XSX":30,"X360":2,"XONE":1},"pegi":{"0":1130,"18":68,"16":52,"3":44,"12":25,"7":23},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":654,"Steam":594,"Ubisoft Connect":40,"Origin":29,"GOG.com":10,"Epic Games Store":6,"Battle.Net":4,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":3,"Rockstar SocialClub":2},"tags":{"1":{"4":603,"27":259,"28":259,"29":249,"34":195,"31":173,"24":137,"3":131,"33":70,"195":54},"2":{"1":147,"87":122,"13":116,"30":114,"35":89,"222":82,"365":59,"120":58,"17":57,"21":52},"3":{"241":691,"242":301,"243":231,"520":43,"389":27,"244":26,"245":10,"386":6,"346":2,"470":2},"4":{"247":907,"246":132,"311":29,"360":10,"248":4,"251":4,"484":3,"249":1},"13":{"842":45,"791":40,"395":29,"1205":21,"856":17,"236":13,"1028":13,"671":11,"702":11,"704":11},"5":{"73":76,"444":43,"124":39,"70":26,"104":21,"554":19,"99":16,"19":14,"274":10,"216":8},"20":{"2268":42,"2307":21,"2287":15,"2329":12,"2335":7,"2274":5,"2271":3,"2334":3,"2350":3,"2275":2},"10":{"1079":51,"1081":8,"547":1},"9":{"1113":14,"1112":12,"1111":11,"1114":10,"1115":7,"1138":1,"1142":1,"2448":1},"11":{"1083":54,"1082":2}},"cena":{"min":28,"max":15499}}}