Výsledky vyhledávání pro Spyro Reignited Trilogy / Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Celkem nalezeno: 2794
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":28056,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3520.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":849,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28057,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2424.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":949,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31073,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1694.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Spyro Reignited Trilogy","product_partner_id":2625,"cena":999,"url":"spyro-reignited-trilogy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27937,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2399.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":899,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26723,"imgurl":"covergame\/12049.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy - Crash Bandicoot","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":1499,"url":"figurka-crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-crash-bandicoot"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004238,"imgurl":"covergame\/14534.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":989,"url":"crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28334,"imgurl":"covergame\/14291.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy - Xzone edice","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":2149,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xzone-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33902,"imgurl":"covergame\/25322.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Crash Bandicoot - Crash Bandicoot","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-crash-bandicoot-crash-bandicoot"},{"trida":"A","kod":38625,"imgurl":"covergame\/38625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38626,"imgurl":"covergame\/38626.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7665218,"imgurl":"covergame\/24260.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico Trilogy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":71,"url":"tropico-trilogy"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138625,"imgurl":"covergame\/138625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy BAZAR","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33532,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2891.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mafia Trilogy","product_partner_id":3549,"cena":899,"url":"mafia-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33531,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4290.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mafia Trilogy","product_partner_id":3549,"cena":899,"url":"mafia-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":10727,"imgurl":"covergame\/973.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Army Men Trilogie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29,"url":"army-men-trilogie-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37192,"imgurl":"covergame\/37192.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Crash Bandicoot - Crash TNT","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-crash-bandicoot-crash-tnt"},{"trida":"A","kod":28299,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2449.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Banner Saga Trilogy - Bonus Edition","product_partner_id":2667,"cena":1099,"url":"the-banner-saga-trilogy-bonus-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28268,"imgurl":"covergame\/14171.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Crash Bandicoot - Aku Aku (velikost L)","product_partner_id":2661,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-crash-bandicoot-aku-aku-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":28269,"imgurl":"covergame\/14172.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Crash Bandicoot - Aku Aku (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":2661,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-crash-bandicoot-aku-aku-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":45645,"imgurl":"covergame\/45645.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35023,"imgurl":"covergame\/26511.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Podt\u00e1cky Crash Bandicoot - 3D","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"podtacky-crash-bandicoot-3d"},{"trida":"A","kod":35595,"imgurl":"covergame\/27131.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Crash Bandicoot (21 cm)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"plysak-crash-bandicoot-21-cm"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005445,"imgurl":"covergame\/18121.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Banner Saga Trilogy Deluxe Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2667,"cena":439,"url":"banner-saga-trilogy-deluxe-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":33849,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time","product_partner_id":3628,"cena":1499,"url":"crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time-dupl-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35196,"imgurl":"covergame\/26701.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Cable Guy - Crash Bandicoot 4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"figurka-cable-guy-crash-bandicoot-4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35596,"imgurl":"covergame\/27132.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Crash Bandicoot - Uka Uka (21 cm)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"plysak-crash-bandicoot-uka-uka-21-cm"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7430122,"imgurl":"covergame\/21407.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Earth 2150 Trilogy (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":20,"url":"earth-2150-trilogy-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215117,"imgurl":"covergame\/10660.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Twisted Lands Trilogy Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"twisted-lands-trilogy-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002160,"imgurl":"covergame\/7975.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Zombie Army Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"zombie-army-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004510,"imgurl":"covergame\/18269.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Breed Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"alien-breed-trilogy-pc-digital"}],"total":2794,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":1997,"DIGITAL":545,"PS4":89,"XBOX":54,"PC":37,"PS5":31,"SWITCH":28,"XSX":6,"X360":3,"PS3":2},"pegi":{"0":2483,"12":120,"3":74,"7":51,"18":34,"16":32},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":2234,"Steam":503,"Ubisoft Connect":26,"Origin":22,"Rockstar SocialClub":5,"Epic Games Store":2,"Battle.Net":1,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":1997,"4":394,"27":202,"31":189,"34":185,"24":136,"29":130,"3":108,"195":66,"103":45},"13":{"395":141,"300":130,"1255":114,"696":88,"913":81,"798":76,"814":76,"236":71,"716":71,"1179":66},"5":{"124":1369,"73":156,"70":134,"444":60,"554":55,"267":44,"207":43,"83":33,"559":31,"99":22},"2":{"30":92,"1":90,"87":83,"17":58,"13":52,"120":52,"35":51,"222":51,"7":50,"6":47},"10":{"1079":1206,"547":129,"1081":88},"11":{"1083":1390,"1082":17},"9":{"1111":304,"1113":298,"1112":295,"1114":267,"1115":200,"1116":18,"1110":4,"2448":3,"1143":2,"1123":1},"4":{"247":1110,"246":107,"484":18,"311":9,"360":7,"282":2,"248":1},"8":{"1085":628,"1086":95,"1092":84,"1088":53,"1087":42,"1100":19,"1089":16,"1090":16,"1093":14,"1098":10},"3":{"241":487,"242":207,"243":148,"520":76,"389":17,"244":12,"386":7,"245":4,"470":3,"346":2}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":7999}}}