Výsledky vyhledávání pro Star Wars: Squadrons

Celkem nalezeno: 1614
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33783,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4328.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33784,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2903.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33834,"imgurl":"covergame\/25228.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007436,"imgurl":"covergame\/26084.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Star Wars Squadrons (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44232,"imgurl":"covergame\/44232.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Star Wars - Kashyyyk Square (Loungefly)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"batoh-star-wars-kashyyyk-square-loungefly"},{"trida":"A","kod":44231,"imgurl":"covergame\/44231.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Star Wars - Mustafar Square (Loungefly)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"batoh-star-wars-mustafar-square-loungefly"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195452,"imgurl":"covergame\/4719.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003733,"imgurl":"covergame\/12296.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Squadron Sky Guardians (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"squadron-sky-guardians-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002879,"imgurl":"covergame\/7742.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Squad (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":989,"url":"squad-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25360,"imgurl":"covergame\/10395.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Robot Squad 2017","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"robot-squad-2017-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195453,"imgurl":"covergame\/4232.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad DLC PACK Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":134,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-dlc-pack-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7789457,"imgurl":"covergame\/20053.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Meridian: Squad 22 (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"meridian-squad-22-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7808978,"imgurl":"covergame\/20498.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad 2 - Cold War (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":549,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-cold-war-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":45900,"imgurl":"covergame\/45900.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Otv\u00edr\u00e1k Spongebob Squarepants","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"otvirak-spongebob-squarepants"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001341,"imgurl":"covergame\/9010.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War Assault Squad (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7063423,"imgurl":"covergame\/4755.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad 2 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":499,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001396,"imgurl":"covergame\/9007.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War Assault Squad 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":219,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":29860,"imgurl":"covergame\/18665.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Rage 2 - Goon Squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-rage-2-goon-squad"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004327,"imgurl":"covergame\/17033.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"303 Squadron Battle of Britain (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"303-squadron-battle-of-britain-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35090,"imgurl":"covergame\/26574.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Xzone Originals - Squadrons (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3760,"cena":299,"url":"tricko-xzone-originals-squadrons-s"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195455,"imgurl":"covergame\/21978.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad Game of The Year Steam","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":329,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-game-of-the-year-steam"},{"trida":"B","kod":43664,"imgurl":"covergame\/43664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"N\u00e1kr\u010dn\u00edk Rage 2 - Goon Squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"rage-2-nakrcnik-goon-squad-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195491,"imgurl":"covergame\/11181.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad - Skirmish Pack 2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-skirmish-pack-2"},{"trida":"A","kod":35094,"imgurl":"covergame\/26578.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Xzone Originals - Squadrons (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":3760,"cena":299,"url":"tricko-xzone-originals-squadrons-xxl"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004222,"imgurl":"covergame\/14247.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War Assault Squad GOTY (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-goty-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39567,"imgurl":"covergame\/39567.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39568,"imgurl":"covergame\/39568.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39569,"imgurl":"covergame\/39569.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39570,"imgurl":"covergame\/39570.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":46778,"imgurl":"covergame\/46778.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ta\u0161ka Suicide Squad - Harley Quinn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"taska-suicide-squad-harley-quinn"}],"total":1614,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":1019,"DIGITAL":477,"PS4":38,"XBOX":32,"PC":22,"PS5":10,"SWITCH":10,"XSX":4,"3DS":1,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":1348,"12":124,"3":87,"18":21,"16":20,"7":14},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1125,"Steam":463,"Origin":17,"Battle.Net":3,"GOG.com":3,"Ubisoft Connect":3},"tags":{"1":{"28":1019,"4":335,"34":237,"29":109,"31":109,"24":96,"27":95,"3":40,"11":32,"105":16},"13":{"300":398,"236":213,"1179":157,"1255":137,"429":130,"899":37,"1066":37,"1333":29,"275":26,"395":23},"5":{"73":232,"124":190,"70":153,"444":100,"99":57,"372":54,"456":51,"554":49,"83":47,"235":29},"2":{"30":115,"112":80,"601":63,"378":57,"13":56,"1":52,"323":52,"87":49,"457":48,"303":46},"4":{"247":821,"246":59,"484":15,"360":7,"311":6,"282":1},"3":{"241":341,"242":151,"520":129,"243":100,"389":15,"244":14,"245":3,"386":3,"470":3,"346":2},"20":{"2268":107,"2280":37,"2274":33,"2287":22,"2329":19,"2294":16,"2283":13,"2371":13,"2307":11,"2279":10},"9":{"1112":59,"1113":57,"1111":54,"1114":46,"1115":31,"1110":3,"1116":3,"1218":3,"1219":3,"2448":3},"10":{"1079":196,"547":26,"1081":26},"11":{"1083":243,"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":29999}}}