Výsledky vyhledávání pro Street Fighter Alpha 3

Celkem nalezeno: 2124
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":39530,"imgurl":"covergame\/39530.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Street Fighter Alpha 3 na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-street-fighter-alpha-3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002875,"imgurl":"covergame\/9102.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter V (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"street-fighter-v-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":26319,"imgurl":"covergame\/11615.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Street Fighter V - Ryu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"klicenka-street-fighter-v-ryu"},{"trida":"A","kod":35166,"imgurl":"covergame\/26651.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Street Fighter V - Bison","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-street-fighter-v-bison"},{"trida":"A","kod":26320,"imgurl":"covergame\/11616.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Street Fighter V - Emblem","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"klicenka-street-fighter-v-emblem"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000155,"imgurl":"covergame\/9130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter X Tekken (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"street-fighter-x-tekken-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001706,"imgurl":"covergame\/9158.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultra Street Fighter IV (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"ultra-street-fighter-iv-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36407,"imgurl":"covergame\/36407.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrac\u00ed karty Street Fighter - Characters","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"herni-karty-street-fighter-characters"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007379,"imgurl":"covergame\/25048.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter V Arcade Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004872,"imgurl":"covergame\/17858.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter V Season 2 Character Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2001,"cena":419,"url":"street-fighter-v-season-2-character-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004871,"imgurl":"covergame\/17859.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter V Season 1 Character Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"street-fighter-v-season-1-character-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004161,"imgurl":"covergame\/14217.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2609,"cena":589,"url":"street-fighter-30th-anniversary-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35962,"imgurl":"covergame\/27478.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Street Fighter Memorial Archive: Beyond the World","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-street-fighter-memorial-archive-beyond-the-world"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004940,"imgurl":"covergame\/17573.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Heat (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"street-heat-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7265266,"imgurl":"covergame\/10288.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Arena (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"street-arena-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005542,"imgurl":"covergame\/18559.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Street The Game (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639,"url":"super-street-the-game-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46001,"imgurl":"covergame\/46001.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Streets of Rage 2 na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-streets-of-rage-2-na-lp"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004430,"imgurl":"covergame\/19397.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Racing Syndicate (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"street-racing-syndicate-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006442,"imgurl":"covergame\/22477.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DRAGON BALL FIGHTERZ FighterZ Pass 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"dragon-ball-fighterz-fighterz-pass-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004151,"imgurl":"covergame\/14060.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DRAGON BALL FighterZ FighterZ Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2504,"cena":439,"url":"dragon-ball-fighterz-fighterz-pass-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7360684,"imgurl":"covergame\/21623.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"War Tech Fighters","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"war-tech-fighters"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004839,"imgurl":"covergame\/17584.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dragon Ball FighterZ FighterZ Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2504,"cena":439,"url":"dragon-ball-fighterz-fighterz-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005041,"imgurl":"covergame\/17638.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"PLANET ALPHA (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"planet-alpha-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":24675,"imgurl":"covergame\/8629.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Skylanders Superchargers: Jet Stream","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"figurka-skylanders-superchargers-jet-stream"},{"trida":"A","kod":38880,"imgurl":"covergame\/38880.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Lampi\u010dka Star Wars - Tie Fighter","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"lampicka-star-wars-tie-fighter"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003856,"imgurl":"covergame\/13238.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"15x Hearthstone Mean Streets of Gadgetzan (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2645,"cena":659,"url":"15x-hearthstone-mean-streets-of-gadgetzan-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":32599,"imgurl":"covergame\/23238.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Star Wars - X-Wing Fighter","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"ksiltovka-star-wars-xwing-fighter"},{"trida":"D","kod":25813,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2416.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The King of Fighters XIV","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"the-king-of-fighters-xiv-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28846,"imgurl":"covergame\/14830.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Fallout - Strength Skill","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"klicenka-fallout-strength-skill"},{"trida":"D","kod":20271,"imgurl":"coverwii\/738.jpg","platforma":"3DS","nazev":"Fossil Fighters: Frontier","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"fossil-fighters-frontier-3ds"}],"total":2124,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":1632,"DIGITAL":362,"PS4":48,"XBOX":26,"PC":20,"PS5":20,"SWITCH":6,"XSX":5,"3DS":3,"PSP":1},"pegi":{"0":1660,"12":210,"3":171,"7":44,"16":22,"18":17},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1748,"Steam":335,"Ubisoft Connect":16,"PlayStation Network":7,"Origin":6,"Battle.Net":3,"Epic Games Store":3,"GOG.com":3,"Windows Store":2,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"5":{"73":1201,"444":648,"70":257,"559":122,"372":94,"124":77,"235":73,"296":55,"377":46,"393":40},"1":{"28":1632,"4":260,"29":118,"27":114,"34":105,"31":94,"24":91,"3":57,"33":25,"103":21},"13":{"236":218,"395":213,"300":119,"963":90,"12":80,"801":52,"981":46,"1255":43,"899":41,"650":34},"2":{"605":119,"323":87,"613":85,"378":80,"612":78,"614":70,"601":64,"303":58,"30":56,"602":56},"20":{"2268":515,"2283":64,"2340":25,"2275":24,"2276":23,"2279":17,"2290":17,"2274":13,"2371":12,"2308":10},"4":{"247":772,"246":58,"484":5,"311":4,"360":3},"3":{"241":311,"242":105,"243":91,"520":58,"389":13,"244":8,"470":5,"245":4,"386":2,"346":1},"9":{"1112":26,"1111":23,"1113":18,"1114":16,"1115":12,"1110":2,"1109":1,"2448":1},"10":{"1079":81,"1081":15,"547":2},"11":{"1083":91,"1082":3}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":14990}}}