Výsledky vyhledávání pro Street Power Soccer

Celkem nalezeno: 758
{"products":[{"trida":"D","kod":24891,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1956.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2017","product_partner_id":2257,"cena":999,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2017-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28574,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3636.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1049,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28575,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2513.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1049,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19786,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1317.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2016","product_partner_id":2025,"cena":699,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2016-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005147,"imgurl":"covergame\/17256.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crazy Soccer (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"crazy-soccer-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196650,"imgurl":"covergame\/22004.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tactical Soccer The New Season","product_partner_id":0,"cena":215,"url":"tactical-soccer-the-new-season"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004940,"imgurl":"covergame\/17573.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Heat (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"street-heat-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46001,"imgurl":"covergame\/46001.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Streets of Rage 2 na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-streets-of-rage-2-na-lp"},{"trida":"A","kod":24534,"imgurl":"covergame\/7704.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"UEFA EURO 2016 Pro Evolution Soccer","product_partner_id":2198,"cena":899,"url":"uefa-euro-2016-pro-evolution-soccer-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002875,"imgurl":"covergame\/9102.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter V (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"street-fighter-v-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":26319,"imgurl":"covergame\/11615.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Street Fighter V - Ryu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"klicenka-street-fighter-v-ryu"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8201237,"imgurl":"covergame\/26154.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ben 10: Power Trip","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"ben-10-power-trip-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":35166,"imgurl":"covergame\/26651.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Street Fighter V - Bison","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-street-fighter-v-bison"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7265266,"imgurl":"covergame\/10288.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Arena (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"street-arena-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28576,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3637.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 - Beckham Edition","product_partner_id":2737,"cena":1499,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2019-beckham-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27008,"imgurl":"covergame\/12337.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 Premium Edition","product_partner_id":2435,"cena":699,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":27009,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2285.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 Premium Edition","product_partner_id":2435,"cena":1299,"url":"pro-evolution-soccer-2018-premium-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39530,"imgurl":"covergame\/39530.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Street Fighter Alpha 3 na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-street-fighter-alpha-3"},{"trida":"A","kod":26320,"imgurl":"covergame\/11616.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Street Fighter V - Emblem","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"klicenka-street-fighter-v-emblem"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005542,"imgurl":"covergame\/18559.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Street The Game (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639,"url":"super-street-the-game-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000155,"imgurl":"covergame\/9130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter X Tekken (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"street-fighter-x-tekken-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004430,"imgurl":"covergame\/19397.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Racing Syndicate (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"street-racing-syndicate-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001706,"imgurl":"covergame\/9158.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultra Street Fighter IV (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"ultra-street-fighter-iv-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7832954,"imgurl":"covergame\/21233.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 3: Absolute Power (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":980,"cena":75,"url":"tropico-3-absolute-power-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":36407,"imgurl":"covergame\/36407.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrac\u00ed karty Street Fighter - Characters","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"herni-karty-street-fighter-characters"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007379,"imgurl":"covergame\/25048.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter V Arcade Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36641,"imgurl":"covergame\/36641.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Exceed: Street Fighter - Ryu Box EN","product_partner_id":3884,"cena":649,"url":"deskova-hra-exceed-street-fighter-ryu-box-en"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003856,"imgurl":"covergame\/13238.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"15x Hearthstone Mean Streets of Gadgetzan (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2645,"cena":659,"url":"15x-hearthstone-mean-streets-of-gadgetzan-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006269,"imgurl":"covergame\/22461.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Realpolitiks New Power (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3385,"cena":189,"url":"realpolitiks-new-power-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004872,"imgurl":"covergame\/17858.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter V Season 2 Character Pass (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2001,"cena":419,"url":"street-fighter-v-season-2-character-pass-pc-digital"}],"total":758,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":514,"DIGITAL":166,"PS4":21,"XBOX":17,"PC":16,"PS5":11,"SWITCH":6,"XSX":5,"3DS":1,"PSP":1},"pegi":{"0":618,"3":69,"7":40,"12":18,"16":9,"18":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":588,"Steam":156,"Ubisoft Connect":5,"Origin":4,"Epic Games Store":3,"Battle.Net":2},"tags":{"1":{"28":514,"4":103,"31":70,"34":59,"27":52,"33":39,"24":38,"29":37,"3":31,"195":16},"5":{"73":207,"444":155,"124":60,"554":46,"267":43,"70":22,"19":16,"83":14,"217":14,"521":13},"13":{"300":117,"981":46,"275":44,"899":41,"395":39,"78":31,"1179":29,"789":25,"1243":21,"2432":19},"2":{"601":63,"30":25,"15":23,"613":23,"87":22,"605":21,"365":17,"112":14,"9":13,"1247":13},"4":{"247":331,"246":26,"248":15,"251":15,"360":5,"484":5,"311":2},"3":{"241":171,"242":80,"243":70,"520":28,"244":20,"389":7,"470":4,"245":1,"346":1},"20":{"2268":137,"2287":15,"2340":9,"2279":8,"2293":8,"2307":7,"2334":7,"2294":5,"2371":5,"2280":4},"9":{"1112":18,"1111":17,"1113":12,"1115":11,"1114":10,"1123":3,"1218":3,"1219":3,"1125":2,"1109":1},"10":{"1079":61,"1081":16,"547":3},"8":{"1085":35,"1088":8,"1086":7,"1090":7,"1087":6,"1098":4,"1089":3,"1091":2,"1092":2,"1094":2}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":29999}}}