Výsledky vyhledávání pro Sudden Strike 4: European Battlefields Edition

Celkem nalezeno: 2212
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615645,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615645.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"sudden-strike-3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615639,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615639.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 2 Gold","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"sudden-strike-2-gold"},{"trida":"A","kod":25339,"imgurl":"covergame\/10374.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Limited Day One Edition","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":999,"url":"sudden-strike-4-limited-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7848068,"imgurl":"covergame\/22422.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 3 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":55,"url":"sudden-strike-3-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003653,"imgurl":"covergame\/12567.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":99,"url":"sudden-strike-4-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7847252,"imgurl":"covergame\/22129.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike Gold (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":46,"url":"sudden-strike-gold-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8616020,"imgurl":"covergame\/8616020.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Road to Dunkirk","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sudden-strike-4-road-to-dunkirk"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615678,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615678.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Africa: Desert War","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002585,"imgurl":"covergame\/7879.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cossacks 2 Battle for Europe (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"cossacks-2-battle-for-europe-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005580,"imgurl":"covergame\/18736.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 The Pacific War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":269,"url":"sudden-strike-4-the-pacific-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005191,"imgurl":"covergame\/15100.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 Finland Winter Storm (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":149,"url":"sudden-strike-4-finland-winter-storm-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005273,"imgurl":"covergame\/17229.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 Africa Desert War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":159,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001428,"imgurl":"covergame\/8130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 4 Naval Strike (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2302,"cena":159,"url":"battlefield-4-naval-strike-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45614,"imgurl":"covergame\/45614.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Strikers: Battle League Football","product_partner_id":4392,"cena":1549,"url":"mario-strikers-battle-league-football-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28496,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3621.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Battlefield V - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2665,"cena":1799,"url":"battlefield-v-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28497,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2501.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battlefield V - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2665,"cena":1799,"url":"battlefield-v-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442356,"imgurl":"covergame\/17664.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"European Fishing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"european-fishing"},{"trida":"A","kod":25484,"imgurl":"covergame\/10565.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Star Wars Battlefront - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":1949,"cena":799,"url":"star-wars-battlefront-ultimate-edition-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440308,"imgurl":"covergame\/17670.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Medieval Battlefields - Black Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":214,"url":"medieval-battlefields-black-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7788827,"imgurl":"covergame\/20051.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Blackjack Battle II Turbo Edition (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"super-blackjack-battle-ii-turbo-edition-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8771942,"imgurl":"covergame\/8771942.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"RiMS - European Package","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"rims-european-package"},{"trida":"C","kod":18978,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1107.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battlefield: Hardline - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":1796,"cena":699,"url":"battlefield-hardline-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":20554,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1480.jpg","platforma":"X360","nazev":"Battlefield 3 - Premium Edition (bez DLC) - BAZAR","product_partner_id":1169,"cena":299,"url":"battlefield-3-premium-edition-bez-dlc-xbox-360"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001023,"imgurl":"covergame\/8906.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Europa Universalis IV Digital Extreme Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2505,"cena":159,"url":"europa-universalis-iv-digital-extreme-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003761,"imgurl":"covergame\/12288.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 1 Revolution Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2221,"cena":369,"url":"battlefield-1-revolution-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001184,"imgurl":"covergame\/10603.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 4 Limited Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2302,"cena":839,"url":"battlefield-4-limited-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7832114,"imgurl":"covergame\/21226.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"European Ship Simulator (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":564,"url":"european-ship-simulator-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003727,"imgurl":"covergame\/12126.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Star Wars Battlefront Ultimate Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1949,"cena":459,"url":"star-wars-battlefront-ultimate-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":32201,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2816.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds - Game Preview Edition","product_partner_id":2537,"cena":749,"url":"playerunknowns-battlegrounds-game-preview-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":21685,"imgurl":"covergame\/5557.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Europa Universalis: Rome (GOLD)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"europa-universalis-rome-gold-pc"}],"total":2212,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":854,"DIGITAL":816,"PS4":158,"XBOX":135,"PC":77,"PS5":76,"SWITCH":51,"XSX":38,"XONE":4,"X360":2},"pegi":{"0":1807,"3":93,"7":91,"18":89,"12":69,"16":63},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1360,"Steam":738,"Origin":49,"Ubisoft Connect":30,"GOG.com":11,"Epic Games Store":9,"Battle.Net":4,"PlayStation Network":4,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":3,"Xbox Live":3},"tags":{"1":{"28":854,"4":684,"27":305,"31":278,"34":276,"29":269,"24":165,"3":162,"33":96,"195":55},"2":{"1":176,"30":148,"87":146,"13":137,"35":91,"222":80,"120":72,"365":72,"21":59,"7":52},"3":{"241":864,"242":419,"243":337,"520":88,"244":46,"389":35,"245":14,"470":8,"386":6,"346":3},"13":{"300":110,"1255":102,"963":101,"650":99,"798":72,"395":60,"814":43,"981":42,"789":40,"236":39},"4":{"247":1379,"246":180,"311":26,"360":13,"484":13,"248":4,"251":4},"5":{"124":203,"73":178,"444":102,"207":92,"554":80,"70":74,"267":68,"99":34,"19":26,"83":25},"9":{"1112":57,"1114":51,"1113":48,"1115":40,"1111":33,"1116":14,"1109":2,"1110":2,"1122":1,"1219":1},"20":{"2268":96,"2287":25,"2329":18,"2274":9,"2284":9,"2279":7,"2283":7,"2371":7,"2294":6,"2355":6},"10":{"1079":181,"547":35,"1081":20},"11":{"1083":222,"1082":6}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":15499}}}