Výsledky vyhledávání pro Super Bomberman R

Celkem nalezeno: 567
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005032,"imgurl":"covergame\/17439.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Bomberman R (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"super-bomberman-r-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003818,"imgurl":"covergame\/12821.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bomber Crew (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"bomber-crew-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39525,"imgurl":"covergame\/39525.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Bomberman (Itemlab)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"plysak-bomberman-itemlab"},{"trida":"B","kod":43878,"imgurl":"covergame\/43878.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda League of Legends - Summoner Bomber (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4473,"cena":1699,"url":"league-of-legends-summoner-bomber-velikost-s"},{"trida":"B","kod":43618,"imgurl":"covergame\/43618.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda League of Legends - Summoner Bomber (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4473,"cena":1699,"url":"league-of-legends-summoner-bomber-velikost-m"},{"trida":"B","kod":43619,"imgurl":"covergame\/43619.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda League of Legends - Summoner Bomber (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4473,"cena":1699,"url":"league-of-legends-summoner-bomber-velikost-l"},{"trida":"B","kod":43620,"imgurl":"covergame\/43620.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda League of Legends - Summoner Bomber (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4473,"cena":1699,"url":"league-of-legends-summoner-bomber-velikost-xl"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7290844,"imgurl":"covergame\/21285.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bombing Bastards","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"bombing-bastards"},{"trida":"B","kod":43621,"imgurl":"covergame\/43621.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda League of Legends - Summoner Bomber (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":4473,"cena":1699,"url":"league-of-legends-summoner-bomber-velikost-xxl"},{"trida":"B","kod":43436,"imgurl":"covergame\/43436.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Apex Legends - Champion bomber - Velikost: S","product_partner_id":4433,"cena":1699,"url":"apex-legends-champion-bomber-velikost-s"},{"trida":"B","kod":43437,"imgurl":"covergame\/43437.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Apex Legends - Champion bomber - Velikost: M","product_partner_id":4433,"cena":1699,"url":"apex-legends-champion-bomber-velikost-m"},{"trida":"B","kod":43945,"imgurl":"covergame\/43945.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai Bomber (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4531,"cena":2599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-samurai-bomber-velikost-s"},{"trida":"B","kod":43946,"imgurl":"covergame\/43946.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai Bomber (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4531,"cena":2599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-samurai-bomber-velikost-m"},{"trida":"B","kod":43947,"imgurl":"covergame\/43947.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai Bomber (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4531,"cena":2599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-samurai-bomber-velikost-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004935,"imgurl":"covergame\/17577.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bombslinger (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"bombslinger-pc-digital"},{"trida":"B","kod":43948,"imgurl":"covergame\/43948.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai Bomber (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4531,"cena":2599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-samurai-bomber-velikost-xl"},{"trida":"B","kod":43440,"imgurl":"covergame\/43440.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Apex Legends - Champion bomber - Velikost: XXL","product_partner_id":4433,"cena":1699,"url":"apex-legends-champion-bomber-velikost-xxl"},{"trida":"B","kod":43949,"imgurl":"covergame\/43949.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Cyberpunk 2077 - Samurai Bomber (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":4531,"cena":2599,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-samurai-bomber-velikost-xxl"},{"trida":"D","kod":32832,"imgurl":"covergame\/23521.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Skaven - Warlock Bombardier","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"waos-skaven-warlock-bombardier"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001070,"imgurl":"covergame\/8268.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Meat Boy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379,"url":"super-meat-boy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"B","kod":43280,"imgurl":"covergame\/43280.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Rou\u0161ka Superman","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"superman-rouska-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7406986,"imgurl":"covergame\/13509.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SuperTrucks Offroad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"supertrucks-offroad"},{"trida":"A","kod":39287,"imgurl":"covergame\/39287.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska DC Super Heroes - Superman (Funko POP!)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"propiska-dc-super-heroes-superman-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":34398,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1873.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario 3D World + Bowsers Fury","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"super-mario-3d-world-bowsers-fury-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002893,"imgurl":"covergame\/9101.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SUPERHOT (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"superhot-pc-digital"},{"trida":"B","kod":43636,"imgurl":"covergame\/43636.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Super Mario - Super Mario Bros.","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"nintento-batoh-super-mario-bros-"},{"trida":"A","kod":37912,"imgurl":"covergame\/37912.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Party Superstars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"mario-party-superstars-switch"},{"trida":"B","kod":43452,"imgurl":"covergame\/43452.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Rou\u0161ka Superman (2 pack)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"superman-rousky-2pack-"},{"trida":"C","kod":38881,"imgurl":"covergame\/38881.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Super Mario - Bowser XL (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-super-mario-bowser-xl-menici-se"},{"trida":"C","kod":23873,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1942.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"MX vs ATV Supercross Encore","product_partner_id":1861,"cena":599,"url":"mx-vs-atv-supercross-encore-ps4"}],"total":567,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":279,"DIGITAL":195,"PS4":22,"SWITCH":20,"XBOX":16,"PC":13,"PS5":9,"XSX":6,"3DS":2,"PS3":2},"pegi":{"0":475,"7":50,"3":21,"12":10,"18":8,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":366,"Steam":189,"Epic Games Store":5,"Battle.Net":2,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"GOG.com":1,"Spidla Data":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":279,"4":171,"27":66,"29":57,"34":45,"24":40,"31":38,"3":30,"11":28,"33":20},"2":{"30":78,"1":65,"87":24,"13":18,"365":17,"21":15,"35":15,"100":15,"120":15,"232":14},"13":{"715":62,"414":32,"789":32,"963":25,"381":17,"94":14,"236":13,"395":12,"300":11,"744":10},"5":{"554":63,"73":50,"267":48,"444":34,"124":31,"83":18,"92":17,"104":16,"208":13,"348":9},"4":{"247":349,"246":18,"484":8,"311":1},"3":{"241":155,"242":71,"243":46,"520":45,"389":11,"244":5,"470":2,"386":1},"20":{"2268":32,"2307":25,"2329":14,"2287":8,"2294":3,"2334":3,"2348":3,"2274":2,"2302":2,"2279":1},"9":{"1111":12,"1113":11,"1115":11,"1112":9,"1114":9,"1109":1,"1110":1,"1122":1,"1219":1},"11":{"1083":46,"1082":3},"12":{"1146":28,"1161":20,"2435":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":7999}}}