Výsledky vyhledávání pro Team Sonic Racing

Celkem nalezeno: 587
SWITCH
1 249 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":28459,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3610.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28460,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2494.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7764296,"imgurl":"covergame\/19438.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":1020,"url":"team-sonic-racing-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7955075,"imgurl":"covergame\/24948.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic and SEGA All-Stars Racing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":76,"url":"sonic-and-sega-allstars-racing-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7087183,"imgurl":"covergame\/21632.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed Collection","product_partner_id":1447,"cena":539,"url":"sonic-allstars-racing-transformed-collection-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7373050,"imgurl":"covergame\/21571.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Team Racing League","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"team-racing-league"},{"trida":"A","kod":37968,"imgurl":"covergame\/37968.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1099,"url":"rims-racing-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37971,"imgurl":"covergame\/37971.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1099,"url":"rims-racing-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37972,"imgurl":"covergame\/37972.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1249,"url":"rims-racing-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37973,"imgurl":"covergame\/37973.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1249,"url":"rims-racing-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8770115,"imgurl":"covergame\/8770115.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1009,"url":"rims-racing-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":29455,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1596.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crash Team Racing: Nitro Fueled","product_partner_id":2935,"cena":999,"url":"crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440678,"imgurl":"covergame\/14730.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GTR - FIA GT Racing Game","product_partner_id":0,"cena":107,"url":"gtr-fia-gt-racing-game"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004537,"imgurl":"covergame\/18303.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"AIM Racing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"aim-racing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442336,"imgurl":"covergame\/17276.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crash and Burn Racing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"crash-and-burn-racing"},{"trida":"A","kod":30552,"imgurl":"covergame\/19445.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Crash Team Racing - Crash Car (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3065,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-crash-team-racing-crash-car-s"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004430,"imgurl":"covergame\/19397.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Racing Syndicate (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"street-racing-syndicate-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440682,"imgurl":"covergame\/14729.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GTR 2 FIA GT Racing Game (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"gtr-2-fia-gt-racing-game-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005294,"imgurl":"covergame\/17386.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GRIP Combat Racing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2978,"cena":89,"url":"grip-combat-racing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004948,"imgurl":"covergame\/17547.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"All-Star Fruit Racing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"allstar-fruit-racing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004769,"imgurl":"covergame\/17931.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Motorama Classic Racing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"motorama-classic-racing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696848,"imgurl":"covergame\/21247.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disney Flight and Racing (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":101,"url":"disney-flight-and-racing-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001431,"imgurl":"covergame\/8126.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Victory The Age of Racing - Steam Founder Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"victory-the-age-of-racing-steam-founder-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36654,"imgurl":"covergame\/36654.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Sonic - Diorama Sonic (DiamondSelectToys)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"figurka-sonic-diorama-sonic-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005879,"imgurl":"covergame\/20198.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"FIA European Truck Racing Championship (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3128,"cena":159,"url":"fia-european-truck-racing-championship-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":27065,"imgurl":"covergame\/12394.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Sluch\u00e1tka Sonic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sluchatka-sonic"},{"trida":"A","kod":32368,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4166.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sonic Forces","product_partner_id":2401,"cena":799,"url":"sonic-forces-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7438366,"imgurl":"covergame\/21745.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Calvin Tucker's Farm Animal Racing (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":35,"url":"calvin-tuckers-farm-animal-racing-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":44455,"imgurl":"covergame\/44455.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina d\u011btsk\u00e1 Sonic the Hedgehog - Sonic (velikost 14 let)","product_partner_id":4252,"cena":499,"url":"mikina-detska-sonic-the-hedgehog-sonic-velikost-14-let"},{"trida":"A","kod":46112,"imgurl":"covergame\/46112.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Formula One - Lewis Hamilton (Funko POP! Racing 01)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-formula-one-lewis-hamilton-funko-pop-racing-01"}],"total":587,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":281,"DIGITAL":250,"PS4":17,"XBOX":14,"PC":8,"SWITCH":7,"PS5":5,"3DS":1,"PS3":1,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":510,"12":40,"3":15,"18":13,"7":5,"16":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":333,"Steam":243,"Ubisoft Connect":9,"Battle.Net":1,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":281,"4":148,"31":82,"27":76,"24":65,"34":64,"195":56,"29":39,"3":36,"103":25},"2":{"87":40,"30":28,"6":26,"35":24,"7":23,"21":19,"1":18,"117":15,"587":15,"299":13},"5":{"73":70,"70":63,"548":55,"124":39,"549":36,"444":22,"235":21,"373":16,"99":12,"377":11},"3":{"241":192,"242":71,"520":63,"243":50,"389":8,"244":7,"470":3,"346":2,"245":1,"386":1},"13":{"236":44,"730":42,"771":30,"275":14,"699":12,"656":11,"762":9,"845":9,"719":8,"853":7},"4":{"247":333,"246":10,"360":5,"311":2,"484":2},"20":{"2287":29,"2268":20,"2347":6,"2424":6,"2307":5,"2274":3,"2300":3,"2290":2,"2280":1,"2288":1},"10":{"1079":35,"1081":18,"547":7},"9":{"1112":10,"1114":10,"1115":10,"1111":9,"1113":9,"1110":1,"1116":1,"1123":1,"1125":1,"2396":1},"11":{"1083":51,"1082":6}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":24999}}}