Výsledky vyhledávání pro Tekken 3

Celkem nalezeno: 150
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":24636,"imgurl":"covergame\/8530.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tekken 7","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":799,"url":"tekken-7-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003628,"imgurl":"covergame\/11993.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"TEKKEN 7 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":249,"url":"tekken-7-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25778,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2093.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tekken 7 - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":1999,"url":"tekken-7-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29352,"imgurl":"covergame\/17494.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Kaz (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2916,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-kaz-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":29353,"imgurl":"covergame\/17495.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Kaz (velikost M)","product_partner_id":2916,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-kaz-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":29354,"imgurl":"covergame\/17496.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Kaz (velikost L)","product_partner_id":2916,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-kaz-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7451514,"imgurl":"covergame\/20419.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Season Pass 2 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":749,"url":"tekken-7-season-pass-2-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":29345,"imgurl":"covergame\/17487.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Alisa (velikost M)","product_partner_id":2918,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-alisa-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":29346,"imgurl":"covergame\/17488.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Alisa (velikost L)","product_partner_id":2918,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-alisa-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006319,"imgurl":"covergame\/24821.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Season Pass 3 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":419,"url":"tekken-7-season-pass-3-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7286500,"imgurl":"covergame\/20176.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":400,"url":"tekken-7-season-pass-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":29348,"imgurl":"covergame\/17490.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Tekken 7 - Cover Art (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2915,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-tekken-7-cover-art-s"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000155,"imgurl":"covergame\/9130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Fighter X Tekken (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"street-fighter-x-tekken-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004687,"imgurl":"covergame\/17184.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":649,"url":"tekken-7-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006042,"imgurl":"covergame\/22508.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Ultimate Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":549,"url":"tekken-7-ultimate-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006034,"imgurl":"covergame\/20614.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"TEKKEN 7 Rematch Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":599,"url":"tekken-7-rematch-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38396,"imgurl":"covergame\/38396.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - Tokka (Funko POP! Movies 1139)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-tokka-funko-pop-movies-1138"},{"trida":"A","kod":33671,"imgurl":"covergame\/25021.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bra\u0161na Ted - Legalize TED","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"brasna-ted-legalize"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440366,"imgurl":"covergame\/15065.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Terraria","product_partner_id":1676,"cena":266,"url":"terraria-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004297,"imgurl":"covergame\/14508.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tesla Effect A Tex Murphy Adventure (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"tesla-effect-a-tex-murphy-adventure-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":22157,"imgurl":"covergame\/5984.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Tetris - Tetris (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-tetris-heat-change-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":21298,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1723.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Technomancer","product_partner_id":2048,"cena":1399,"url":"the-technomancer-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45405,"imgurl":"covergame\/45405.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Tee Time Golf","product_partner_id":4371,"cena":649,"url":"tee-time-golf-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7443336,"imgurl":"covergame\/17659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tempest 4000","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"tempest-4000"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7653296,"imgurl":"covergame\/16950.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Terraforming Mars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":489,"url":"terraforming-mars"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7345846,"imgurl":"covergame\/21804.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bundle: Chronicles Of Teddy + Finding Teddy 1","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"bundle-chronicles-of-teddy-finding-teddy-1"},{"trida":"D","kod":33596,"imgurl":"covergame\/24939.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Citadel Technical Paint (Stormshield) - texturov\u00e1 barva - zmatn\u011bn\u00ed","product_partner_id":3555,"cena":165,"url":"citadel-technical-paint-stormshield-texturova-barva-seda"},{"trida":"A","kod":24734,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1152.jpg","platforma":"3DS","nazev":"Teddy Together","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"teddy-together-3ds"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7055344,"imgurl":"covergame\/4510.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Finding Teddy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"finding-teddy"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433864,"imgurl":"covergame\/21540.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Terra Lander","product_partner_id":0,"cena":38,"url":"terra-lander"}],"total":150,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":79,"DIGITAL":49,"PC":5,"SWITCH":5,"XBOX":4,"PS4":3,"PS5":3,"3DS":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":126,"12":15,"3":5,"16":2,"18":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":99,"Steam":51},"tags":{"1":{"28":79,"4":29,"27":20,"31":18,"24":15,"33":14,"3":11,"29":9,"34":9,"195":9},"2":{"8":12,"9":12,"587":9,"7":8,"87":8,"98":7,"299":7,"30":6,"222":6,"293":6},"5":{"70":27,"73":20,"373":12,"444":11,"235":10,"124":9,"377":6,"99":4,"375":4,"26":3},"13":{"236":21,"816":14,"1307":10,"719":4,"727":4,"853":4,"899":4,"982":4,"1301":4,"275":3},"4":{"247":101,"360":2,"311":1,"484":1},"3":{"241":41,"242":21,"243":19,"389":6,"520":6,"244":3},"20":{"2268":9,"2307":4,"2280":2,"2274":1,"2287":1,"2293":1,"2302":1,"2304":1},"9":{"1113":6,"1112":5,"1111":3},"10":{"1079":9,"1081":2,"547":1},"11":{"1083":11}},"cena":{"min":38,"max":4499}}}