Výsledky vyhledávání pro Tetris Ultimate

Celkem nalezeno: 409
{"products":[{"trida":"D","kod":22157,"imgurl":"covergame\/5984.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Tetris - Tetris (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-tetris-heat-change-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007313,"imgurl":"covergame\/23630.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Puyo Puyo Tetris (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"puyo-puyo-tetris-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37605,"imgurl":"covergame\/37605.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Lampi\u010dka Tetris - Icons Light","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"lampicka-tetris-icons-light"},{"trida":"A","kod":45113,"imgurl":"covergame\/45113.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ultimate Guard Multi Tokens","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"ultimate-guard-multi-tokens"},{"trida":"A","kod":30491,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2713.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1799,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31504,"imgurl":"covergame\/20692.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"GRID - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3056,"cena":1699,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8770133,"imgurl":"covergame\/8770133.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"RiMS Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1409,"url":"rims-ultimate-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":37691,"imgurl":"covergame\/37691.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sonic Colours Ultimate","product_partner_id":3987,"cena":1099,"url":"sonic-colours-ultimate-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34137,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2932.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Far Cry 6 - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3649,"cena":2999,"url":"far-cry-6-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37690,"imgurl":"covergame\/37690.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sonic Colours Ultimate","product_partner_id":3987,"cena":1099,"url":"sonic-colours-ultimate-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34458,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4421.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Far Cry 6 - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3649,"cena":2999,"url":"far-cry-6-ultimate-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34136,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4379.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Far Cry 6 - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3649,"cena":2999,"url":"far-cry-6-ultimate-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006042,"imgurl":"covergame\/22508.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tekken 7 Ultimate Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2223,"cena":549,"url":"tekken-7-ultimate-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004298,"imgurl":"covergame\/14507.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tetrobot and Co. (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"tetrobot-and-co-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":39572,"imgurl":"covergame\/39572.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Borderlands 3 - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3026,"cena":999,"url":"borderlands-3-ultimate-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349887,"imgurl":"covergame\/20758.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultimate Solid (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":142,"url":"ultimate-solid-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000004,"imgurl":"covergame\/10367.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rytmik Ultimate (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"rytmik-ultimate-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34807,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4472.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate","product_partner_id":2937,"cena":1499,"url":"mortal-kombat-11-ultimate-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":35261,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4498.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate","product_partner_id":2937,"cena":1499,"url":"mortal-kombat-11-ultimate-ps4-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":35263,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2985.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate","product_partner_id":2937,"cena":1499,"url":"mortal-kombat-11-ultimate-xsx-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":28457,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1501.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Smash Bros: Ultimate","product_partner_id":2699,"cena":1599,"url":"super-smash-bros-ultimate-switch"},{"trida":"C","kod":19684,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1291.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Gears of War: Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"gears-of-war-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004314,"imgurl":"covergame\/14523.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultimate General Gettysburg (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"ultimate-general-gettysburg-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133830,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3005.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"FIFA 21 - Ultimate Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":599,"url":"fifa-21-ultimate-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006026,"imgurl":"covergame\/22445.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GRID Ultimate Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"grid-ultimate-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44179,"imgurl":"covergame\/44179.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":999,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-ultimate-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7450186,"imgurl":"covergame\/15126.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"V-rally 4 Ultimate Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1649,"url":"vrally-4-ultimate-edition-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003709,"imgurl":"covergame\/12058.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultimate Chicken Horse (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":369,"url":"ultimate-chicken-horse-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7406548,"imgurl":"covergame\/20631.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ultimate Fishing Simulator (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429,"url":"ultimate-fishing-simulator-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":39848,"imgurl":"covergame\/39848.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Minecraft Dungeons - Ultimate Edition","product_partner_id":3457,"cena":999,"url":"minecraft-dungeons-ultimate-edition-switch"}],"total":409,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":216,"DIGITAL":144,"XBOX":12,"PS4":10,"PC":9,"SWITCH":7,"PS5":6,"XSX":4,"3DS":1},"pegi":{"0":341,"12":40,"3":11,"18":8,"7":6,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":262,"Steam":137,"Origin":4,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"Xbox Live":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":216,"4":80,"34":45,"31":35,"27":33,"33":30,"3":23,"24":22,"29":20,"195":15},"2":{"30":45,"1247":45,"112":25,"1":20,"87":18,"21":16,"8":15,"98":14,"222":14,"123":13},"5":{"554":46,"70":44,"73":34,"104":26,"444":13,"124":12,"267":8,"99":6,"235":6,"2388":6},"3":{"241":94,"242":60,"243":41,"520":39,"244":8,"464":2,"389":1},"4":{"247":219,"246":13,"360":7,"484":3,"248":1,"251":1},"13":{"275":21,"236":20,"1243":19,"395":9,"723":9,"1255":9,"835":8,"727":7,"719":6,"814":6},"20":{"2329":54,"2334":18,"2268":9,"2307":6,"2347":6,"2274":2,"2280":2,"2300":2,"2279":1,"2283":1},"12":{"1146":16,"1161":3},"8":{"1085":8,"1086":6,"1092":3,"1090":1},"9":{"1114":4,"1111":3,"1112":3,"1113":3,"1115":3,"1110":1,"1116":1}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":15499}}}