Výsledky vyhledávání pro The Golf Club: Collector\'s Edition

Celkem nalezeno: 1849
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":44348,"imgurl":"covergame\/44348.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44349,"imgurl":"covergame\/44349.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7437964,"imgurl":"covergame\/21705.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hotel Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"hotel-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":38719,"imgurl":"covergame\/38719.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Zenith - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"zenith-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27200,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2305.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Biomutant - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":2999,"url":"biomutant-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001221,"imgurl":"covergame\/8853.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Contrast Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"contrast-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7449892,"imgurl":"covergame\/15055.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Golf Club 2019","product_partner_id":2879,"cena":1349,"url":"the-golf-club-2019-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":30648,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2729.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":6499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30649,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3974.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":6499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26843,"imgurl":"covergame\/12177.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed pr\u016fvodce Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2383,"cena":749,"url":"oficialni-pruvodce-wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":46838,"imgurl":"covergame\/46838.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":1399,"url":"final-vendetta-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46839,"imgurl":"covergame\/46839.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":1399,"url":"final-vendetta-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46837,"imgurl":"covergame\/46837.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":1399,"url":"final-vendetta-collectors-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005370,"imgurl":"covergame\/18053.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Seven The Days Long Gone Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"seven-the-days-long-gone-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004673,"imgurl":"covergame\/18184.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Through the Woods Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"through-the-woods-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004338,"imgurl":"covergame\/14872.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Botanicula Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"botanicula-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004328,"imgurl":"covergame\/14480.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Machinarium Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2817,"cena":219,"url":"machinarium-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007470,"imgurl":"covergame\/25565.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Creaks Collector's Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"creaks-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005673,"imgurl":"covergame\/19266.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Banner Saga Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2949,"cena":549,"url":"the-banner-saga-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000023,"imgurl":"covergame\/8486.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alan Wake Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"alan-wake-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007946,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007946.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hard West Collector's Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"hard-west-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37860,"imgurl":"covergame\/37860.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - King Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":2299,"url":"kings-bounty-2-king-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000213,"imgurl":"covergame\/2000213.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Happy Game Collector's Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":4192,"cena":380,"url":"happy-game-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371400,"imgurl":"covergame\/12257.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"rescue-team-7-collectors-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":39595,"imgurl":"covergame\/39595.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":2399,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39596,"imgurl":"covergame\/39596.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Asterix & Obelix: Slap them All! - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4083,"cena":2399,"url":"asterix-obelix-slap-them-all-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215131,"imgurl":"covergame\/22020.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":152,"url":"lost-lands-the-four-horsemen-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7006550,"imgurl":"covergame\/3770.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Collector\u2019s Edition Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"borderlands-2-collectors-edition-pack-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215117,"imgurl":"covergame\/10660.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Twisted Lands Trilogy Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"twisted-lands-trilogy-collectors-edition"}],"total":1849,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":899,"MERCH":461,"PS4":152,"XBOX":118,"PS5":69,"PC":67,"SWITCH":49,"XSX":29,"XONE":4,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":1537,"18":77,"3":71,"12":57,"7":56,"16":51},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":925,"Steam":809,"Ubisoft Connect":48,"GOG.com":24,"Origin":22,"Epic Games Store":7,"Battle.Net":6,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":4,"Xbox Live":3,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":698,"28":461,"34":342,"27":328,"29":307,"31":228,"24":181,"3":151,"33":80,"103":57},"2":{"1":188,"13":152,"87":150,"30":145,"35":93,"120":79,"222":76,"17":66,"21":66,"365":62},"3":{"241":822,"242":353,"243":269,"520":75,"389":30,"244":29,"245":14,"386":5,"346":3,"470":2},"4":{"247":1260,"246":155,"311":24,"360":7,"248":4,"251":4,"484":4,"249":1},"13":{"236":38,"789":34,"395":33,"963":29,"300":28,"670":28,"856":21,"1255":21,"1028":19,"814":18},"5":{"73":125,"124":79,"444":62,"70":52,"554":49,"267":40,"19":23,"83":23,"99":17,"372":17},"20":{"2268":51,"2307":19,"2287":15,"2294":10,"2283":8,"2274":7,"2271":4,"2350":4,"2340":3,"2273":2},"9":{"1111":24,"1112":22,"1114":21,"1113":19,"1115":13,"2448":1},"10":{"1079":68,"1081":16,"547":11},"11":{"1083":90,"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":15499}}}