Výsledky vyhledávání pro The Raven Remastered

Celkem nalezeno: 611
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":18841,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1098.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us: Remastered","product_partner_id":1590,"cena":499,"url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33386,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4265.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Wonderful 101: Remastered","product_partner_id":3523,"cena":1299,"url":"the-wonderful-101-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":39124,"imgurl":"covergame\/39124.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-ps5"},{"trida":"C","kod":39125,"imgurl":"covergame\/39125.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":19455,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"God of War III Remastered","product_partner_id":1933,"cena":499,"url":"god-of-war-iii-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005711,"imgurl":"covergame\/19583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"S.W.I.N.E. HD Remaster (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"swine-hd-remaster-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31380,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4053.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Yakuza Remastered Collection","product_partner_id":3184,"cena":1449,"url":"the-yakuza-remastered-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"B","kod":43514,"imgurl":"covergame\/43514.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Resident Evil 3 Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"resident-evil-3-hrnek-remastered-"},{"trida":"A","kod":27836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2387.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Burnout Paradise Remastered","product_partner_id":2552,"cena":549,"url":"burnout-paradise-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38625,"imgurl":"covergame\/38625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38626,"imgurl":"covergame\/38626.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003772,"imgurl":"covergame\/12282.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock 2 Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"bioshock-2-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003771,"imgurl":"covergame\/12283.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"bioshock-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003760,"imgurl":"covergame\/12289.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"StarCraft Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"starcraft-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002822,"imgurl":"covergame\/7750.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DuckTales Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"ducktales-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7404286,"imgurl":"covergame\/13169.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil 0 HD Remaster (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":509,"url":"resident-evil-0-hd-remaster-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007141,"imgurl":"covergame\/23393.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Commandos 2 HD Remaster (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279,"url":"commandos-2-hd-remaster-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007937,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007937.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Saints Row The Third Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":739,"url":"saints-row-the-third-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433368,"imgurl":"covergame\/14197.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dark Souls Remastered (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2517,"cena":999,"url":"dark-souls-remastered-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005328,"imgurl":"covergame\/17720.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Bards Tale Remastered and Resnarkled (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"the-bards-tale-remastered-and-resnarkled-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138625,"imgurl":"covergame\/138625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy BAZAR","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-bazar"},{"trida":"C","kod":38929,"imgurl":"covergame\/38929.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us: Remastered + Kniha The Art of The Last of Us","product_partner_id":1590,"cena":1348,"url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-kniha-the-art-of-the-last-of-us-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7388059,"imgurl":"covergame\/14328.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"God of Light: Remastered (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"god-of-light-remastered-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7404121,"imgurl":"covergame\/13172.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil biohazard HD REMASTER (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":496,"url":"resident-evil-biohazard-hd-remaster-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":34614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4457.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34615,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2965.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45645,"imgurl":"covergame\/45645.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002357,"imgurl":"covergame\/7944.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Homeworld Remastered Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2503,"cena":129,"url":"homeworld-remastered-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004248,"imgurl":"covergame\/14543.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"No Time to Explain Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"no-time-to-explain-remastered-pc-digital"}],"total":611,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":257,"MERCH":245,"PS4":40,"XBOX":30,"PC":11,"SWITCH":11,"PS5":10,"XSX":4,"PS3":2,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":488,"12":41,"18":32,"7":27,"16":12,"3":11},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":349,"Steam":251,"Origin":5,"Rockstar SocialClub":2,"Battle.Net":1,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":245,"4":193,"31":86,"27":83,"34":80,"29":65,"24":58,"195":55,"3":41,"11":17},"2":{"30":51,"87":49,"35":40,"1":36,"323":29,"7":24,"378":24,"13":22,"17":21,"6":18},"13":{"395":56,"801":52,"236":42,"789":22,"1255":21,"716":20,"798":17,"957":16,"300":10,"656":10},"4":{"247":408,"246":33,"311":8,"484":2,"360":1},"3":{"241":218,"242":92,"243":59,"520":47,"389":9,"244":3,"386":2,"470":2},"5":{"124":65,"73":54,"70":36,"267":20,"554":20,"83":14,"444":13,"372":10,"99":7,"207":7},"20":{"2287":19,"2268":12,"2274":7,"2293":6,"2307":6,"2294":5,"2371":4,"2271":3,"2283":3,"2308":3},"10":{"1079":61,"1081":10,"547":8},"9":{"1113":19,"1112":16,"1114":15,"1111":14,"1115":10,"1116":1,"1122":1,"1219":1},"11":{"1083":72,"1082":2}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":5999}}}