Výsledky vyhledávání pro The Surge 2

Celkem nalezeno: 198
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":30640,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3971.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Surge 2","product_partner_id":3073,"cena":1449,"url":"the-surge-2-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30641,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2726.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Surge 2","product_partner_id":3073,"cena":1099,"url":"the-surge-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24895,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1958.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Surge","product_partner_id":2310,"cena":999,"url":"the-surge-xbox-one"},{"trida":"D","kod":24893,"imgurl":"covergame\/9197.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Surge","product_partner_id":2310,"cena":1299,"url":"the-surge-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006123,"imgurl":"covergame\/21878.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Surge 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3073,"cena":149,"url":"the-surge-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003613,"imgurl":"covergame\/11992.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Surge (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"the-surge-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001684,"imgurl":"covergame\/8071.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Surgeon Simulator 2013 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"surgeon-simulator-2013-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39029,"imgurl":"covergame\/39029.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"AWAY: The Survival Series","product_partner_id":4122,"cena":1099,"url":"away-the-survival-series-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36148,"imgurl":"covergame\/36148.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3843,"cena":749,"url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36151,"imgurl":"covergame\/36151.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3843,"cena":749,"url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-xbox"},{"trida":"A","kod":36149,"imgurl":"covergame\/36149.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Surviving the Aftermath - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3843,"cena":749,"url":"surviving-the-aftermath-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27589,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3422.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Metal Gear Survive","product_partner_id":2512,"cena":799,"url":"metal-gear-survive-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27590,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2352.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Metal Gear Survive","product_partner_id":2512,"cena":699,"url":"metal-gear-survive-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001282,"imgurl":"covergame\/8183.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"How to Survive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"how-to-survive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003265,"imgurl":"covergame\/9989.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"How to Survive 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"how-to-survive-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004018,"imgurl":"covergame\/13773.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Surviving Mars (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2529,"cena":139,"url":"surviving-mars-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34326,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4396.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Onslaught - Survivor Edition","product_partner_id":3668,"cena":1199,"url":"the-walking-dead-onslaught-survivor-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8209688,"imgurl":"covergame\/26161.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Survivalists (PC) - digit\u00e1ln\u00ed Artbook (Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"the-survivalists-pc-digitalni-artbook-klic-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000196,"imgurl":"covergame\/26171.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Drive 4 Survival (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3712,"cena":579,"url":"drive-4-survival-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7219962,"imgurl":"covergame\/21391.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Surfingers (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":43,"url":"surfingers-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7277821,"imgurl":"covergame\/17273.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Zombie Camp - Last Survivor","product_partner_id":0,"cena":39,"url":"zombie-camp-last-survivor"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003110,"imgurl":"covergame\/7728.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"H1Z1 Just Survive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"h1z1-just-survive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8209694,"imgurl":"covergame\/26162.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Survivalists (PC) - Monkey Business Pack (Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"the-survivalists-pc-monkey-business-pack-klic-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004070,"imgurl":"covergame\/13701.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metal Gear Survive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2512,"cena":159,"url":"metal-gear-survive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7437956,"imgurl":"covergame\/17284.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hush Hush - Unlimited Survival Horror","product_partner_id":0,"cena":39,"url":"hush-hush-unlimited-survival-horror"},{"trida":"A","kod":37055,"imgurl":"covergame\/37055.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Dragon Ball Super - Universe Survival (Good Loot)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"puzzle-dragon-ball-super-universe-survival-good-loot"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005344,"imgurl":"covergame\/17815.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Zombie Camp Last Survivor (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":39,"url":"zombie-camp-last-survivor-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":33622,"imgurl":"covergame\/24971.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Five Nights at Freddys - I Survived","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-five-nights-at-freddys-i-survived"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005669,"imgurl":"covergame\/19270.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Isolation Last Survivor (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"alien-isolation-last-survivor-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005741,"imgurl":"covergame\/19692.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Surviving Mars Project Laika (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"surviving-mars-project-laika-pc-digital"}],"total":198,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":76,"MERCH":58,"PS4":18,"XBOX":16,"PC":15,"SWITCH":6,"PS5":4,"XSX":3,"3DS":1,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":141,"18":16,"3":13,"7":12,"12":9,"16":7},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":115,"Steam":78,"Origin":5},"tags":{"1":{"4":58,"28":58,"27":37,"34":36,"29":25,"31":22,"3":20,"11":16,"24":15,"195":9},"2":{"30":17,"87":14,"220":14,"1":12,"112":11,"35":10,"612":8,"232":7,"13":6,"17":6},"3":{"241":86,"242":33,"243":20,"520":13,"244":5,"386":4,"245":3,"389":2,"470":2},"4":{"247":138,"246":23,"484":1},"13":{"963":11,"1310":9,"913":6,"981":6,"94":5,"115":5,"414":5,"699":5,"697":4,"856":4},"5":{"73":20,"444":15,"124":10,"70":5,"83":4,"207":4,"19":3,"104":3,"274":3,"288":2},"20":{"2268":15,"2329":2,"2348":2,"2283":1,"2287":1,"2334":1,"2438":1},"10":{"1079":8,"547":3,"1081":1},"11":{"1083":12},"9":{"1111":2,"1112":2,"1113":2,"1114":2,"1115":1,"1116":1}},"cena":{"min":21,"max":24999}}}