Výsledky vyhledávání pro The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series Collection

Celkem nalezeno: 3553
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":29684,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2677.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Telltale Series - Final Season","product_partner_id":2952,"cena":899,"url":"the-walking-dead-telltale-series-final-season-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003283,"imgurl":"covergame\/17021.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Batman The Telltale Series (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2252,"cena":199,"url":"batman-the-telltale-series-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34676,"imgurl":"covergame\/26140.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek The Walking Dead - Walker Hunter","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"hrnek-the-walking-dead-walker-hunter"},{"trida":"A","kod":27242,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2312.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Batman: The Enemy Within - The Telltale Series","product_partner_id":2465,"cena":699,"url":"batman-the-enemy-within-the-telltale-series-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8225306,"imgurl":"covergame\/26493.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Michonne","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"the-walking-dead-michonne-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003776,"imgurl":"covergame\/12297.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Batman The Telltale Series The Enemy Within (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":229,"url":"batman-the-telltale-series-the-enemy-within-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000280,"imgurl":"covergame\/8388.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Walking Dead (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"the-walking-dead-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44558,"imgurl":"covergame\/44558.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Walking Dead - Negan (Funko POP! Television 1158)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-the-walking-dead-negan-funko-pop-television-1158"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004444,"imgurl":"covergame\/14818.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Walking Dead The Final Season (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1572,"cena":159,"url":"the-walking-dead-the-final-season-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002751,"imgurl":"covergame\/9105.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Escapists The Walking Dead (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"the-escapists-the-walking-dead-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001079,"imgurl":"covergame\/8259.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Walking Dead 400 Days (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"the-walking-dead-400-days-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45010,"imgurl":"covergame\/45010.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Walking Dead - Maggie Rhee (Funko POP! Television 1183)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-the-walking-dead-maggie-rhee-funko-pop-television-1183"},{"trida":"A","kod":45162,"imgurl":"covergame\/45162.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Walking Dead - Carol Peletier (Funko POP! Television 1181)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-the-walking-dead-carol-peletier-funko-pop-television-1181"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003499,"imgurl":"covergame\/12582.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Walking Dead A New Frontier (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2253,"cena":159,"url":"the-walking-dead-a-new-frontier-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46068,"imgurl":"covergame\/46068.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"De\u0161tn\u00edk Friends - The Televison Series (\u010dern\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"destnik-friends-the-televison-series-cerny"},{"trida":"A","kod":46067,"imgurl":"covergame\/46067.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"De\u0161tn\u00edk Friends - The Televison Series (fialov\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"destnik-friends-the-televison-series-fialovy"},{"trida":"A","kod":34326,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4396.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Onslaught - Survivor Edition","product_partner_id":3668,"cena":1199,"url":"the-walking-dead-onslaught-survivor-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007266,"imgurl":"covergame\/23611.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Walking Dead Saints & Sinners (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639,"url":"the-walking-dead-saints-sinners-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39029,"imgurl":"covergame\/39029.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"AWAY: The Survival Series","product_partner_id":4122,"cena":1099,"url":"away-the-survival-series-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46821,"imgurl":"covergame\/46821.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dr\u017e\u00e1k telefonu na Xbox Series X\/S ovlada\u010d (Numskull)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"drzak-telefonu-na-xbox-series-x-s-ovladac-numskull"},{"trida":"D","kod":26965,"imgurl":"covergame\/12308.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Start Collecting Seraphon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699,"url":"waos-start-collecting-seraphon"},{"trida":"A","kod":45300,"imgurl":"covergame\/45300.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Stranger Things - Demogorgon Artist Series (Funko POP! Television 428)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"figurka-stranger-things-demogorgon-artist-series-funko-pop-television-428"},{"trida":"A","kod":44808,"imgurl":"covergame\/44808.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kalend\u00e1\u0159 Star Trek: The Original Series 2022","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"kalendar-star-trek-the-original-series-2022"},{"trida":"A","kod":34754,"imgurl":"covergame\/26222.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Marvel - Seriously Deadpool (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3716,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-marvel-seriously-deadpool-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":45290,"imgurl":"covergame\/45290.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Stranger Things - Eleven Artist Series (Funko POP! Television 802)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"figurka-stranger-things-eleven-artist-series-funko-pop-television-802"},{"trida":"A","kod":45296,"imgurl":"covergame\/45296.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Stranger Things - Dustin Artist Series (Funko POP! Television 828)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"figurka-stranger-things-dustin-artist-series-funko-pop-television-828"},{"trida":"A","kod":44129,"imgurl":"covergame\/44129.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Magnet Hearthstone - Series 1 (sada)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"magnet-hearthstone-series-1-sada"},{"trida":"A","kod":39669,"imgurl":"covergame\/39669.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Sally Artist Series (Funko POP! Art Series 08)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-nightmare-before-christmas-sally-artist-series-funko-pop-disney-08"},{"trida":"A","kod":31875,"imgurl":"covergame\/22311.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Samolepka Fortnite - Series 1","product_partner_id":3332,"cena":25,"url":"samolepka-fortnite-series-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":34492,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2955.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Konzole Xbox Series X 1TB","product_partner_id":0,"cena":13490,"url":"konzole-xbox-series-x-1tb"}],"total":3553,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":1775,"DIGITAL":1305,"PS4":143,"XBOX":91,"PC":89,"SWITCH":58,"PS5":54,"XSX":31,"3DS":2,"PS3":2},"pegi":{"0":2910,"7":187,"12":170,"3":136,"18":103,"16":47},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":2213,"Steam":1152,"Origin":106,"Ubisoft Connect":38,"Battle.Net":14,"GOG.com":11,"Epic Games Store":7,"Rockstar SocialClub":6,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":4,"Direct download":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":1775,"4":864,"27":531,"34":489,"29":332,"31":325,"24":294,"3":270,"11":122,"103":86},"2":{"87":225,"1":187,"30":183,"13":133,"17":103,"21":95,"35":94,"613":87,"120":75,"112":74},"13":{"300":241,"789":174,"1179":155,"236":141,"395":139,"670":75,"115":69,"963":64,"697":61,"677":51},"5":{"73":431,"124":384,"444":260,"70":225,"554":179,"267":169,"83":90,"99":89,"19":80,"274":57},"4":{"247":2041,"246":229,"311":22,"484":21,"360":12,"249":3,"248":1,"282":1},"3":{"241":1003,"242":347,"243":268,"520":225,"389":40,"244":23,"245":22,"386":11,"346":6,"470":3},"20":{"2268":230,"2287":101,"2307":65,"2274":37,"2294":23,"2293":17,"2371":16,"2283":11,"2275":8,"2340":8},"9":{"1113":110,"1112":106,"1114":101,"1111":96,"1115":66,"1218":3,"1219":3,"1110":2,"1123":2,"1125":2},"10":{"1079":379,"547":64,"1081":60},"11":{"1083":480,"1082":12}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":24999}}}