Výsledky vyhledávání pro Thief

Celkem nalezeno: 142
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":18992,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1147.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Uncharted 4: A Thiefs End","product_partner_id":2051,"cena":499,"url":"uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001386,"imgurl":"covergame\/9138.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Thief The Bank Heist (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"thief-the-bank-heist-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001209,"imgurl":"covergame\/9140.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Thief (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"thief-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001390,"imgurl":"covergame\/9139.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Thief Gold (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"thief-gold-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001419,"imgurl":"covergame\/9137.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Thief Opportunist (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"thief-opportunist-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000721,"imgurl":"covergame\/8273.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Raven Legacy of a Master Thief (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"the-raven-legacy-of-a-master-thief-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":25858,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2115.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"This is the Police","product_partner_id":2319,"cena":549,"url":"this-is-the-police-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29168,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3777.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"This Is The Police 2","product_partner_id":2887,"cena":699,"url":"this-is-the-police-2-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7415530,"imgurl":"covergame\/20660.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Saints Row The Third","product_partner_id":1313,"cena":121,"url":"saints-row-the-third-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":44795,"imgurl":"covergame\/44795.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection","product_partner_id":4295,"cena":949,"url":"uncharted-legacy-of-thieves-collection-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003287,"imgurl":"covergame\/10165.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"This Is the Police (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"this-is-the-police-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005006,"imgurl":"covergame\/15082.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"This Is the Police 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"this-is-the-police-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":39718,"imgurl":"covergame\/39718.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":699,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":39719,"imgurl":"covergame\/39719.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":699,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":39720,"imgurl":"covergame\/39720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy \u2013 The Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":4184,"cena":1199,"url":"grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy-the-definitive-edition-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076074,"imgurl":"covergame\/4966.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Freedom Force vs. the Third Reich","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"freedom-force-vs-the-third-reich-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7415527,"imgurl":"covergame\/13413.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Saints Row The Third: The Full Package (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1313,"cena":126,"url":"saints-row-the-third-the-full-package-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"","kod":37531,"imgurl":"covergame\/37531.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","product_partner_id":1409,"cena":999,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-ps5"},{"trida":"C","kod":37532,"imgurl":"covergame\/37532.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Grand Theft Auto V","product_partner_id":1409,"cena":999,"url":"grand-theft-auto-v-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":36035,"imgurl":"covergame\/36035.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Star Wars: The Mandalorian - This is The Way (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3827,"cena":699,"url":"mikina-star-wars-the-mandalorian-this-is-the-way-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":36037,"imgurl":"covergame\/36037.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Star Wars: The Mandalorian - This is The Way (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3827,"cena":699,"url":"mikina-star-wars-the-mandalorian-this-is-the-way-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":36262,"imgurl":"covergame\/36262.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Stubbins - Captain Flameheart (Sea of Thieves)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"plysak-stubbins-captain-flameheart-sea-of-thieves"},{"trida":"A","kod":36038,"imgurl":"covergame\/36038.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Star Wars: The Mandalorian - This is The Way (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":3827,"cena":699,"url":"mikina-star-wars-the-mandalorian-this-is-the-way-xl"},{"trida":"E","kod":47433,"imgurl":"covergame\/47433.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Stranger Things - Thinking Cap","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"ksiltovka-stranger-things-thinking-cap"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007937,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007937.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Saints Row The Third Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":739,"url":"saints-row-the-third-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35485,"imgurl":"covergame\/27020.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Papu\u010de Star Wars: The Mandalorian - This is The Way (velikost 38\/39)","product_partner_id":3795,"cena":399,"url":"papuce-star-wars-the-mandalorian-this-is-the-way-velikost-38-39"},{"trida":"A","kod":35486,"imgurl":"covergame\/27021.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Papu\u010de Star Wars: The Mandalorian - This is The Way (velikost 40\/41)","product_partner_id":3795,"cena":399,"url":"papuce-star-wars-the-mandalorian-this-is-the-way-velikost-40-41"},{"trida":"A","kod":35487,"imgurl":"covergame\/27022.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Papu\u010de Star Wars: The Mandalorian - This is The Way (velikost 42\/43)","product_partner_id":3795,"cena":399,"url":"papuce-star-wars-the-mandalorian-this-is-the-way-velikost-42-43"},{"trida":"A","kod":35488,"imgurl":"covergame\/27023.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Papu\u010de Star Wars: The Mandalorian - This is The Way (velikost 44\/45)","product_partner_id":3795,"cena":399,"url":"papuce-star-wars-the-mandalorian-this-is-the-way-velikost-44-45"},{"trida":"A","kod":39365,"imgurl":"covergame\/39365.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Stranger Things - The Upside Down","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"batoh-stranger-things-the-upside-down"}],"total":142,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":78,"DIGITAL":33,"PS4":11,"XBOX":6,"PC":4,"PS5":4,"SWITCH":4,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"0":117,"18":10,"12":5,"16":5,"3":3,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":108,"Steam":30,"Rockstar SocialClub":3,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":78,"4":39,"27":29,"34":13,"3":12,"31":10,"24":9,"29":6,"195":2,"103":1},"13":{"981":38,"300":27,"1179":27,"660":9,"677":5,"115":3,"698":3,"706":2,"748":2,"841":2},"5":{"124":20,"73":9,"255":6,"91":5,"83":4,"99":4,"207":4,"1194":4,"19":3,"70":3},"2":{"87":14,"76":9,"13":7,"231":7,"35":4,"593":4,"30":3,"230":3,"293":3,"1":2},"4":{"247":62,"246":8,"249":2,"484":2,"360":1},"10":{"1079":27,"1081":23},"8":{"1085":22,"1086":14,"1092":7,"1089":4,"1087":1,"1091":1},"3":{"241":26,"242":8,"243":6,"520":4,"389":2,"346":1,"386":1},"11":{"1083":35,"1082":1},"12":{"1146":30,"1161":5}},"cena":{"min":29,"max":1899}}}