Výsledky vyhledávání pro Tomb Raider: Underworld

Celkem nalezeno: 556
{"products":[{"trida":"D","kod":15323,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/642.jpg","platforma":"X360","nazev":"Tomb Raider - BAZAR","product_partner_id":1275,"cena":499,"url":"tomb-raider-xbox-360"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7443008,"imgurl":"covergame\/14680.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tomb Raider (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1275,"cena":157,"url":"tomb-raider-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":32004,"imgurl":"covergame\/22536.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Tomb Raider - Axe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"ksiltovka-tomb-raider-axe"},{"trida":"A","kod":27970,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3505.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shadow of the Tomb Raider","product_partner_id":2604,"cena":599,"url":"shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18078,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1048.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":1275,"cena":399,"url":"tomb-raider-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002858,"imgurl":"covergame\/9050.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rise of the Tomb Raider (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"rise-of-the-tomb-raider-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7255214,"imgurl":"covergame\/10364.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Star Raiders","product_partner_id":0,"cena":229,"url":"star-raiders"},{"trida":"A","kod":33086,"imgurl":"covergame\/23813.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Tomb Raider Volume 1 Omnibus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"komiks-tomb-raider-volume-1-omnibus"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005016,"imgurl":"covergame\/15053.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow of the Tomb Raider (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2604,"cena":429,"url":"shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30264,"imgurl":"covergame\/18986.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Tomb Raider II Volume 4: Inferno","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"komiks-tomb-raider-ii-volume-4-inferno"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8613461,"imgurl":"covergame\/8613461.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Railway Empire - Down Under","product_partner_id":2486,"cena":169,"url":"railway-empire-down-under"},{"trida":"A","kod":25770,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2399.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO City: Undercover","product_partner_id":2309,"cena":599,"url":"lego-city-undercover-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442904,"imgurl":"covergame\/21353.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Undertale (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":255,"url":"undertale-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7419328,"imgurl":"covergame\/13569.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rise of the Tomb Raider 20 Year Celebration (PC)","product_partner_id":2010,"cena":222,"url":"rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration-pc-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":26087,"imgurl":"covergame\/11398.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Tomb Raider Volume 2: Secrets and Lies","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"komiks-tomb-raider-volume-2-secrets-and-lies"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8589965,"imgurl":"covergame\/8589965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Necromunda: Underhive Wars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":288,"url":"necromunda-underhive-wars"},{"trida":"A","kod":27360,"imgurl":"covergame\/12738.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Tomb Raider Volume 3: Queen of Serpents","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"komiks-tomb-raider-volume-3-queen-of-serpents"},{"trida":"A","kod":33050,"imgurl":"covergame\/23777.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Tomb Raider II Volume 3: Survivor's Crusade","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"komiks-tomb-raider-ii-volume-3-survivors-crusade"},{"trida":"A","kod":18984,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1144.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Rise of the Tomb Raider - 20 Year Celebration Edition","product_partner_id":2010,"cena":599,"url":"rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414957,"imgurl":"covergame\/21533.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tomb Raider Game of the Year Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1275,"cena":167,"url":"tomb-raider-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414759,"imgurl":"covergame\/13396.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rise of the Tomb Raider - Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2010,"cena":257,"url":"rise-of-the-tomb-raider-season-pass-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005395,"imgurl":"covergame\/18012.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Underworld Ascendant (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"underworld-ascendant-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7450894,"imgurl":"covergame\/15169.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow of the Tomb Raider Seasson Pass (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2604,"cena":211,"url":"shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-seasson-pass-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003605,"imgurl":"covergame\/11673.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"LEGO City Undercover (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"lego-city-undercover-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44617,"imgurl":"covergame\/44617.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kucha\u0159ka Tomb Raider - The Official Cookbook and Travel Guide","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"kucharka-tomb-raider-the-official-cookbook-and-travel-guide"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000650,"imgurl":"covergame\/8319.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need For Speed Undercover (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"need-for-speed-undercover-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39585,"imgurl":"covergame\/39585.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Warhammer Underworlds: Harrowdeep","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799,"url":"deskova-hra-warhammer-underworlds-harrowdeep"},{"trida":"A","kod":46562,"imgurl":"covergame\/46562.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Warhammer Underworlds: Nethermaze","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799,"url":"deskova-hra-warhammer-underworlds-nethermaze"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7072947,"imgurl":"covergame\/4659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles: UndeadZ","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"pixel-puzzles-undeadz"},{"trida":"A","kod":37664,"imgurl":"covergame\/37664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Mortal Kombat - Raiden (DiamondSelectToys)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"figurka-mortal-kombat-raiden-diamondselecttoys"}],"total":556,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":256,"MERCH":214,"PS4":33,"XBOX":18,"PC":17,"PS5":8,"SWITCH":5,"XSX":3,"3DS":1,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":490,"3":21,"12":15,"18":14,"7":11,"16":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":298,"Steam":224,"Ubisoft Connect":26,"Origin":4,"Xbox Live":2,"Battle.Net":1,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":214,"4":153,"31":129,"34":82,"195":79,"27":70,"24":54,"29":41,"3":34,"33":17},"2":{"87":42,"6":27,"7":26,"1":25,"35":20,"21":17,"13":16,"30":16,"121":15,"303":14},"4":{"247":342,"246":34,"484":6,"311":5,"360":1},"3":{"241":183,"242":88,"243":62,"520":33,"244":8,"389":5,"470":4,"386":1},"13":{"730":42,"236":25,"748":19,"275":16,"1243":16,"656":15,"1033":15,"2441":11,"856":10,"773":8},"5":{"124":54,"73":46,"70":27,"554":27,"373":17,"444":17,"267":15,"92":11,"99":8,"308":7},"9":{"1112":18,"1111":16,"1113":16,"1114":11,"1115":7},"10":{"1079":62,"547":6},"11":{"1083":67,"1082":1},"20":{"2287":25,"2268":15,"2274":10,"2283":4,"2275":2,"2279":2,"2362":2,"2290":1,"2294":1,"2303":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":5389}}}