Výsledky vyhledávání pro Tony Hawk\'s Pro Skater 5

Celkem nalezeno: 721
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":36322,"imgurl":"covergame\/36322.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1399,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36323,"imgurl":"covergame\/36323.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1399,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":33517,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2888.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1099,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33518,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4287.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tony Hawks Pro Skater 1 + 2","product_partner_id":3546,"cena":1099,"url":"tony-hawks-pro-skater-1-2-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005383,"imgurl":"covergame\/18040.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shaun White Skateboarding (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1038,"cena":329,"url":"shaun-white-skateboarding-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7409203,"imgurl":"covergame\/21269.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Angelo Skate Away","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"angelo-skate-away"},{"trida":"A","kod":33177,"imgurl":"covergame\/24142.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Minions 2 - Skater Stuart (Funko POP! Movies 902)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-minions-2-skater-stuart-funko-pop-movies"},{"trida":"D","kod":32832,"imgurl":"covergame\/23521.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Skaven - Warlock Bombardier","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"waos-skaven-warlock-bombardier"},{"trida":"D","kod":38567,"imgurl":"covergame\/38567.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W-AOS: Start Collecting Skaven Pestilens (22 figurek)","product_partner_id":3243,"cena":1699,"url":"waos-start-collecting-skaven-pestilens-22-figurek"},{"trida":"A","kod":39363,"imgurl":"covergame\/39363.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barv\u00edc\u00ed sada The Army Painter - Skin Tones","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"barvici-sada-the-army-painter-skin-tones"},{"trida":"A","kod":44785,"imgurl":"covergame\/44785.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel: Hawkeye - Kate Bishop with Lucky the Pizza Dog (Funko POP! Television 1212)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-marvel-hawkeye-kate-bishop-with-lucky-the-pizza-dog-funko-pop-television-1212"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006974,"imgurl":"covergame\/22939.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Highrise Tokyo Towers (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"project-highrise-tokyo-towers-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7452134,"imgurl":"covergame\/24197.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"State of Mind","product_partner_id":0,"cena":51,"url":"state-of-mind"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001262,"imgurl":"covergame\/9088.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War ROME II Greek States Culture Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-greek-states-culture-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":19493,"imgurl":"covergame\/3745.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2: Skandin\u00e1vie","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":349,"url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-skandinavie-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004675,"imgurl":"covergame\/18233.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Satellite Rush (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"satellite-rush-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004273,"imgurl":"covergame\/14566.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Satellite Reign (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"satellite-reign-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7378099,"imgurl":"covergame\/21154.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Star Hammer: The Vanguard Prophecy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429,"url":"star-hammer-the-vanguard-prophecy"},{"trida":"B","kod":42961,"imgurl":"covergame\/42961.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sklenice Lord of the Rings - Prancing Pony","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"lotr-sklenice-prancing-pony-"},{"trida":"A","kod":38079,"imgurl":"covergame\/38079.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Ultra Pro - Satin Tower (blue)","product_partner_id":4037,"cena":299,"url":"krabicka-na-karty-ultra-pro-satin-tower-blue"},{"trida":"A","kod":38080,"imgurl":"covergame\/38080.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Ultra Pro - Satin Tower (pink)","product_partner_id":4037,"cena":299,"url":"krabicka-na-karty-ultra-pro-satin-tower-pink"},{"trida":"A","kod":35888,"imgurl":"covergame\/27419.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Model lodi Halo - UNSC Prowler","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"model-lodi-halo-unsc-prowler"},{"trida":"A","kod":45205,"imgurl":"covergame\/45205.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel: Hawkeye - Yelena (Funko POP! Television 1213)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-marvel-hawkeye-yelena-funko-pop-television-1213"},{"trida":"A","kod":31874,"imgurl":"covergame\/22310.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Gears of War - Tonal Colorblock (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3331,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-gears-of-war-tonal-colorblock-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":31879,"imgurl":"covergame\/22315.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Gears of War - Tonal Colorblock (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3331,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-gears-of-war-tonal-colorblock-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":31880,"imgurl":"covergame\/22316.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Gears of War - Tonal Colorblock (velikost L)","product_partner_id":3331,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-gears-of-war-tonal-colorblock-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":38074,"imgurl":"covergame\/38074.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Krabi\u010dka na karty Ultra Pro - Satin Tower (black)","product_partner_id":4037,"cena":299,"url":"krabicka-na-karty-ultra-pro-satin-tower-black"},{"trida":"A","kod":46425,"imgurl":"covergame\/46425.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Harry Potter - Dumbledore","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"propiska-fantastic-beasts-newt-scamander-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":46427,"imgurl":"covergame\/46427.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Harry Potter - Voldemort","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"propiska-harry-potter-voldemort"},{"trida":"A","kod":45002,"imgurl":"covergame\/45002.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel: The Infinity Saga - Hawkeye (Funko POP! Art Series 51)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-marvel-the-infinity-saga-hawkeye-funko-pop-art-series-51"}],"total":721,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":393,"DIGITAL":192,"PS4":35,"XBOX":26,"PC":25,"PS5":21,"SWITCH":14,"XSX":9,"PS3":2,"X360":2},"pegi":{"0":615,"3":39,"12":36,"7":17,"18":8,"16":6},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":520,"Steam":184,"Origin":5,"Ubisoft Connect":4,"PlayStation Network":3,"GOG.com":2,"Battle.Net":1,"Epic Games Store":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":393,"4":128,"31":94,"34":64,"27":57,"24":45,"33":41,"29":37,"3":33,"16":30},"2":{"1":38,"87":25,"30":24,"109":21,"17":20,"21":15,"6":13,"7":13,"35":13,"98":13},"5":{"73":85,"124":57,"444":43,"70":35,"83":26,"557":22,"298":16,"267":12,"334":12,"348":12},"13":{"78":109,"300":34,"236":22,"395":20,"698":16,"2430":16,"963":15,"715":14,"971":14,"1205":10},"4":{"247":333,"246":32,"484":14,"311":4,"360":4},"3":{"241":166,"242":71,"243":53,"520":33,"244":5,"389":3,"245":2,"346":1,"386":1,"470":1},"20":{"2268":43,"2287":16,"2293":13,"2274":9,"2334":9,"2275":5,"2421":4,"2445":4,"2276":3,"2294":3},"11":{"1083":71,"1082":6},"8":{"1085":42,"1086":14,"1088":11,"1092":3,"1089":1,"1090":1,"1091":1,"1093":1,"1095":1,"1101":1},"9":{"1111":25,"1112":15,"1113":12,"1114":11,"1115":7,"1109":1,"1110":1,"2472":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":15499}}}