Výsledky vyhledávání pro Top Spin 4

Celkem nalezeno: 394
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001552,"imgurl":"covergame\/9112.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SPINTIRES (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"spintires-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":45052,"imgurl":"covergame\/45052.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Spider-Man - Spider","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"ksiltovka-spiderman-spider"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003813,"imgurl":"covergame\/12771.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spintires MudRunner (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2432,"cena":209,"url":"spintires-mudrunner-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006324,"imgurl":"covergame\/23212.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spintires Aftermath (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"spintires-aftermath-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007136,"imgurl":"covergame\/23207.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spintires Chernobyl (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"spintires-chernobyl-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35769,"imgurl":"covergame\/27298.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Spider-Man - Spider-Man","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-spiderman-spiderman"},{"trida":"A","kod":26615,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3148.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spider-Man","product_partner_id":2622,"cena":999,"url":"spiderman-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28913,"imgurl":"covergame\/14905.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Spider-Man - Spidey Cork Snapback","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"ksiltovka-spiderman-spidey-cork-snapback"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7690752,"imgurl":"covergame\/21356.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spike Volleyball","product_partner_id":0,"cena":389,"url":"spike-volleyball"},{"trida":"A","kod":28534,"imgurl":"covergame\/14419.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bra\u0161na Spider-Man - The Ultimate Spider-Man","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"brasna-spiderman-the-ultimate-spiderman"},{"trida":"A","kod":44848,"imgurl":"covergame\/44848.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Hra o tr\u016fny: Spiknut\u00ed","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"karetni-hra-hra-o-truny-spiknuti"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007146,"imgurl":"covergame\/23184.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spintires Chernobyl Bundle (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"spintires-chernobyl-bundle-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215127,"imgurl":"covergame\/10659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wrestling Spirit 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"wrestling-spirit-3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007966,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007966.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spiritfarer (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"spiritfarer-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46038,"imgurl":"covergame\/46038.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Spider-Man - Poison Spider-Man (Funko POP! Marvel 966)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-spiderman-poison-spiderman-funko-pop-marvel-966"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001312,"imgurl":"covergame\/8187.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Death to Spies Gold (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"death-to-spies-gold-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39513,"imgurl":"covergame\/39513.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Lego - Ninjago Masters of Spinjitzu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-lego-ninjago-masters-of-spinjitzu"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7832132,"imgurl":"covergame\/21223.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spice Road (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"spice-road-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":38460,"imgurl":"covergame\/38460.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Spider-Man: No Way Home - Spider-Man Upgraded Suit (Funko POP! Marvel 923)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-spiderman-no-way-home-spiderman-upgraded-suit-funko-pop-marvel-923"},{"trida":"B","kod":43298,"imgurl":"covergame\/43298.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Vak na z\u00e1da Spiderman Web","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"spiderman-web-gymbag-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002701,"imgurl":"covergame\/7816.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tom Clancys Splinter Cell (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"tom-clancys-splinter-cell-pc-digital"},{"trida":"B","kod":41785,"imgurl":"covergame\/41785.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Spiderman vs. Venom","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"spiderman-vs-venom-hrnek-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004550,"imgurl":"covergame\/18292.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spirit of War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"spirit-of-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31349,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4049.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spider-Man - GOTY Edition","product_partner_id":2622,"cena":1199,"url":"spiderman-goty-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"B","kod":43332,"imgurl":"covergame\/43332.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Spider-man - Arch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"spiderman-ksiltovka-arch-"},{"trida":"C","kod":16777,"imgurl":"covergame\/2989.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"NyxQuest: Kindred Spirits","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"nyxquest-kindred-spirits-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34533,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4449.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":1599,"url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39356,"imgurl":"covergame\/39356.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Spider-Man - Poison","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"batoh-spiderman-poison"},{"trida":"E","kod":44110,"imgurl":"covergame\/44110.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Marvel - Spider-Man","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"batoh-marvel-spiderman"},{"trida":"A","kod":33754,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4313.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spider-Man: Miles Morales","product_partner_id":3608,"cena":1599,"url":"spiderman-miles-morales-ps5"}],"total":394,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":170,"DIGITAL":130,"PS4":33,"PC":18,"XBOX":17,"PS5":11,"SWITCH":8,"XSX":4,"X360":2,"3DS":1},"pegi":{"0":321,"12":37,"3":15,"16":9,"7":8,"18":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":252,"Steam":118,"Ubisoft Connect":12,"Origin":10,"Epic Games Store":1,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":170,"4":86,"31":78,"34":54,"27":50,"33":34,"24":30,"29":24,"195":22,"3":16},"2":{"30":19,"98":19,"87":18,"6":16,"35":15,"120":13,"222":13,"13":11,"126":11,"1":10},"13":{"704":60,"395":53,"236":13,"756":12,"835":11,"414":8,"1302":7,"381":6,"663":6,"712":5},"3":{"241":131,"242":71,"243":61,"520":12,"244":9,"346":2,"386":2,"470":2,"245":1},"4":{"247":217,"246":32,"484":12,"311":2,"282":1},"5":{"73":42,"70":23,"444":23,"124":21,"99":15,"92":9,"334":9,"2454":9,"559":8,"91":7},"20":{"2268":30,"2287":26,"2283":7,"2274":2,"2294":2,"2334":2,"2271":1,"2279":1,"2290":1,"2293":1},"8":{"1085":25,"1092":6,"1086":5,"1088":4,"1093":4},"12":{"1146":31,"1161":11},"10":{"1079":31,"1081":8,"547":1}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":15499}}}