Výsledky vyhledávání pro Torment: Tides of Numenera

Celkem nalezeno: 509
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":25282,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2003.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Torment: Tides of Numenera - Day One Edition","url":"torment-tides-of-numenera-day-one-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2268,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":45725,"imgurl":"covergame\/45725.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tormented Souls","url":"tormented-souls-ps4","product_partner_id":4405,"cena":799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7760267,"imgurl":"covergame\/20621.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tormentor X Punisher (PC) Steam","url":"tormentor-x-punisher-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007561,"imgurl":"covergame\/26285.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Remothered Tormented Fathers (PC DIGITAL)","url":"remothered-tormented-fathers-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379},{"trida":"A","kod":31442,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4068.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Planescape: Torment & Icewind Dale Enhanced Edition","url":"planescape-torment-icewind-dale-enhanced-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3197,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":31443,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2784.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Planescape: Torment & Icewind Dale Enhanced Edition","url":"planescape-torment-icewind-dale-enhanced-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3197,"cena":1149},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7069433,"imgurl":"covergame\/3965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Numba Deluxe","url":"numba-deluxe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69},{"trida":"A","kod":47907,"imgurl":"covergame\/47907.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Umbrella Academy - Number Five (velikost S)","url":"tricko-umbrella-academy-number-five-s","product_partner_id":4677,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":47908,"imgurl":"covergame\/47908.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Umbrella Academy - Number Five (velikost M)","url":"tricko-umbrella-academy-number-five-m","product_partner_id":4677,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":47909,"imgurl":"covergame\/47909.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Umbrella Academy - Number Five (velikost L)","url":"tricko-umbrella-academy-number-five-l","product_partner_id":4677,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7347445,"imgurl":"covergame\/24199.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number (PC DIGITAL)","url":"hotline-miami-2-wrong-number-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002534,"imgurl":"covergame\/24408.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hotline Miami 2 Wrong Number (PC DIGITAL)","url":"hotline-miami-2-wrong-number-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002340,"imgurl":"covergame\/7956.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hotline Miami 2 Wrong Number (PC DIGITAL)","url":"hotline-miami-2-wrong-number-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139},{"trida":"A","kod":47910,"imgurl":"covergame\/47910.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Umbrella Academy - Number Five (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-umbrella-academy-number-five-xl","product_partner_id":4677,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":47916,"imgurl":"covergame\/47916.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Resident Evil 3 - Nemesis (Numskull)","url":"figurka-resident-evil-3-nemesis-numskull","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2999},{"trida":"D","kod":45341,"imgurl":"covergame\/45341.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Tau Empire Tidewall Shieldline (2 figurky)","url":"w40k-tau-empire-tidewall-shieldline-2-figurky","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195443,"imgurl":"covergame\/7195443.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Red Tide","url":"men-of-war-red-tide-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":125},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005461,"imgurl":"covergame\/18899.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Toren (PC DIGITAL)","url":"toren-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004475,"imgurl":"covergame\/18254.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Numba Deluxe (PC DIGITAL)","url":"numba-deluxe-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196194,"imgurl":"covergame\/20747.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tisnart Tiles","url":"tisnart-tiles","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001314,"imgurl":"covergame\/9011.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War Red Tide (PC DIGITAL)","url":"men-of-war-red-tide-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"A","kod":47915,"imgurl":"covergame\/47915.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Silent Hill - Nurse Bubble Head (Numskull)","url":"figurka-silent-hill-nurse-bubble-head-numskull","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2499},{"trida":"A","kod":46321,"imgurl":"covergame\/46321.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Doom - Baron of Hell (Numskull)","url":"figurka-doom-baron-of-hell-numskull","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002341,"imgurl":"covergame\/7955.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hotline Miami 2 Wrong Number Digital Special Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"hotline-miami-2-wrong-number-digital-special-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":46820,"imgurl":"covergame\/46820.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Doom - Arachnotron (Numskull)","url":"figurka-doom-arachnotron-numskull","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46314,"imgurl":"covergame\/46314.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Doom - Marauder (Numskull)","url":"figurka-doom-marauder-numskull","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":47730,"imgurl":"covergame\/47730.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Doom - Revenant (Numskull)","url":"figurka-doom-revenant-numskull","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":46819,"imgurl":"covergame\/46819.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Doom - Mancubus (Numskull)","url":"figurka-doom-mancubus-numskull","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7389679,"imgurl":"covergame\/12983.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Duke Nukem's Bulletstorm Tour","url":"duke-nukems-bulletstorm-tour","product_partner_id":1036,"cena":99},{"trida":"A","kod":46335,"imgurl":"covergame\/46335.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dr\u017e\u00e1k telefonu na DualSense (Numskull)","url":"drzak-telefonu-na-dualsense-numskull","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249}],"total":509,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":252,"DIGITAL":189,"XBOX":20,"PS4":19,"PC":13,"PS5":5,"SWITCH":5,"X360":2,"XSX":2,"3DS":1},"pegi":{"0":467,"3":16,"18":10,"16":8,"12":4,"7":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":318,"Steam":162,"Ubisoft Connect":13,"Battle.Net":7,"Origin":3,"Epic Games Store":2,"Xbox Live":2,"GOG.com":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":252,"4":142,"27":61,"31":51,"34":50,"24":37,"29":35,"3":34,"195":25,"33":21},"2":{"1":39,"87":33,"30":25,"13":24,"323":24,"292":23,"378":21,"100":19,"35":18,"121":12},"13":{"236":44,"882":26,"275":23,"1243":22,"2430":20,"1330":18,"656":17,"715":17,"395":14,"677":13},"5":{"73":58,"70":37,"124":35,"83":27,"267":26,"444":26,"554":24,"92":19,"298":17,"99":14},"4":{"247":300,"246":20,"484":14,"360":2},"3":{"241":124,"242":66,"243":56,"520":33,"244":8,"386":2,"389":1,"470":1},"20":{"2287":29,"2293":23,"2268":20,"2304":12,"2274":4,"2347":4,"2273":2,"2321":2,"2276":1,"2279":1},"8":{"1085":33,"1086":13,"1089":7,"1088":4,"1092":1},"10":{"1079":43,"547":9,"1081":6},"11":{"1083":52,"1082":2}},"cena":{"min":39,"max":14999}}}