Výsledky vyhledávání pro Train Sim World 2: Collector\'s Edition

Celkem nalezeno: 2409
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":44348,"imgurl":"covergame\/44348.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44349,"imgurl":"covergame\/44349.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":44350,"imgurl":"covergame\/44350.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elex II - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4015,"cena":2999,"url":"elex-ii-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7437964,"imgurl":"covergame\/21705.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hotel Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"hotel-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":38719,"imgurl":"covergame\/38719.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Zenith - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"zenith-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27200,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2305.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Biomutant - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":2999,"url":"biomutant-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001221,"imgurl":"covergame\/8853.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Contrast Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"contrast-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30648,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2729.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":6499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30649,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3974.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":6499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46838,"imgurl":"covergame\/46838.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":1399,"url":"final-vendetta-collectors-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46839,"imgurl":"covergame\/46839.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":1399,"url":"final-vendetta-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46837,"imgurl":"covergame\/46837.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Final Vendetta - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":4582,"cena":1399,"url":"final-vendetta-collectors-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7215117,"imgurl":"covergame\/10660.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Twisted Lands Trilogy Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":479,"url":"twisted-lands-trilogy-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":26843,"imgurl":"covergame\/12177.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed pr\u016fvodce Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":2383,"cena":749,"url":"oficialni-pruvodce-wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004338,"imgurl":"covergame\/14872.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Botanicula Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"botanicula-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004328,"imgurl":"covergame\/14480.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Machinarium Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2817,"cena":219,"url":"machinarium-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007470,"imgurl":"covergame\/25565.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Creaks Collector's Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"creaks-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004673,"imgurl":"covergame\/18184.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Through the Woods Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"through-the-woods-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350355,"imgurl":"covergame\/21259.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wars Across The World - Expanded Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279,"url":"wars-across-the-world-expanded-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7350358,"imgurl":"covergame\/21124.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Wars Across The World - Classic Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279,"url":"wars-across-the-world-classic-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000023,"imgurl":"covergame\/8486.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alan Wake Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"alan-wake-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007946,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007946.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hard West Collector's Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"hard-west-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7006550,"imgurl":"covergame\/3770.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Borderlands 2 Collector\u2019s Edition Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"borderlands-2-collectors-edition-pack-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371400,"imgurl":"covergame\/12257.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rescue Team 7 Collector's Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"rescue-team-7-collectors-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37860,"imgurl":"covergame\/37860.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - King Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":2299,"url":"kings-bounty-2-king-collectors-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000213,"imgurl":"covergame\/2000213.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Happy Game Collector's Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":4192,"cena":380,"url":"happy-game-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214873,"imgurl":"covergame\/10585.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lost Legends: The Weeping Woman Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":359,"url":"lost-legends-the-weeping-woman-collectors-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005546,"imgurl":"covergame\/18566.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Train Sim World (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"train-sim-world-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004878,"imgurl":"covergame\/17740.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer Vermintide 2 Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2592,"cena":269,"url":"warhammer-vermintide-2-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7388380,"imgurl":"covergame\/12786.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune - Collector's Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"witchs-pranks-frogs-fortune-collectors-edition"}],"total":2409,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":1015,"MERCH":849,"PS4":160,"XBOX":124,"PC":98,"PS5":71,"SWITCH":56,"XSX":32,"PS3":2,"X360":1},"pegi":{"0":2041,"12":93,"3":88,"18":77,"7":58,"16":52},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1349,"Steam":879,"Origin":112,"Ubisoft Connect":39,"GOG.com":11,"Epic Games Store":10,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":4,"Battle.Net":2,"Windows Store":2,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":849,"4":670,"31":412,"34":385,"27":301,"29":297,"3":158,"24":153,"11":110,"33":89},"2":{"1":189,"30":160,"13":146,"87":137,"120":93,"35":84,"222":81,"7":79,"21":71,"365":65},"3":{"241":933,"242":442,"243":352,"520":137,"389":32,"244":30,"245":15,"386":7,"346":4,"470":3},"4":{"247":1450,"246":275,"311":28,"484":14,"360":11,"248":4,"251":4},"13":{"1255":139,"429":131,"236":79,"115":69,"670":53,"963":51,"730":42,"300":41,"789":29,"734":28},"5":{"124":294,"73":179,"444":91,"70":86,"554":52,"99":49,"19":40,"267":37,"372":32,"274":23},"9":{"1111":86,"1113":75,"1112":72,"1114":62,"1115":46,"1116":4,"1110":1,"1135":1,"1140":1,"1143":1},"11":{"1083":322,"1082":6},"10":{"1079":280,"547":30,"1081":13},"20":{"2268":84,"2287":55,"2307":48,"2274":34,"2347":23,"2294":12,"2275":5,"2283":5,"2271":4,"2284":4}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":29999}}}