Výsledky vyhledávání pro Tropico 6

Celkem nalezeno: 112
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7665218,"imgurl":"covergame\/24260.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico Trilogy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":71,"url":"tropico-trilogy"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":129499,"imgurl":"covergame\/129499.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tropico 6 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":799,"url":"tropico-6-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7840481,"imgurl":"covergame\/21860.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 4: Propaganda! (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":1294,"cena":53,"url":"tropico-4-propaganda-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004208,"imgurl":"covergame\/19143.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 6 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":379,"url":"tropico-6-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414918,"imgurl":"covergame\/13716.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 5 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2598,"cena":56,"url":"tropico-5-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":45830,"imgurl":"covergame\/45830.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45831,"imgurl":"covergame\/45831.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Tropico 6 - Next Gen Edition","product_partner_id":2939,"cena":1149,"url":"tropico-6-next-gen-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7832966,"imgurl":"covergame\/21230.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico Reloaded (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":3294,"cena":48,"url":"tropico-reloaded-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001062,"imgurl":"covergame\/8265.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico Reloaded (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"tropico-reloaded-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7840469,"imgurl":"covergame\/21861.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 4: Plantador DLC (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":1294,"cena":19,"url":"tropico-4-plantador-dlc-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7422085,"imgurl":"covergame\/13676.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Sims 3 Tropick\u00fd r\u00e1j (PC) Digital","product_partner_id":1061,"cena":189,"url":"the-sims-3-tropicky-raj-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001061,"imgurl":"covergame\/8267.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 3 Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"tropico-3-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7832954,"imgurl":"covergame\/21233.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 3: Absolute Power (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":980,"cena":75,"url":"tropico-3-absolute-power-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007099,"imgurl":"covergame\/23535.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 6 El-Prez Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":419,"url":"tropico-6-elprez-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000167,"imgurl":"covergame\/8402.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 4 Special Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"tropico-4-special-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7832957,"imgurl":"covergame\/21232.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 4: Junta Military DLC (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":1294,"cena":58,"url":"tropico-4-junta-military-dlc-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7419322,"imgurl":"covergame\/13565.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 4 Collector's Bundle (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1294,"cena":50,"url":"tropico-4-collectors-bundle-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"C","kod":27660,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1430.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze","product_partner_id":3285,"cena":1099,"url":"donkey-kong-country-tropical-freeze-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7840490,"imgurl":"covergame\/21859.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tropico 4: Quick-dry Cement DLC (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":1294,"cena":19,"url":"tropico-4-quickdry-cement-dlc-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":35068,"imgurl":"covergame\/26552.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Trophy Hunter (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3756,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-zaklinac-trophy-hunter-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":35781,"imgurl":"covergame\/27311.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Queens Gambit - Beth with Trophies (Funko POP! Television)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-the-queens-gambit-beth-with-trophies-funko-pop-television"},{"trida":"A","kod":44475,"imgurl":"covergame\/44475.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Star Trek - Troi (BendyFigs)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-star-trek-troi-bendyfigs"},{"trida":"D","kod":46015,"imgurl":"covergame\/46015.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Korbel Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Trojice (Nemesis Now)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"korbel-zaklinac-trojice-nemesis-now"},{"trida":"A","kod":26359,"imgurl":"covergame\/11659.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Settlers: Zrod imp\u00e9ria - S\u00edla trojice","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"karetni-hra-settlers-zrod-imperia-sila-trojice"},{"trida":"A","kod":30527,"imgurl":"covergame\/19424.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Horror - IT (Funko POP!)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"propiska-horror-it-funko-pop"},{"trida":"A","kod":32535,"imgurl":"covergame\/23159.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Rick and Morty - Rick","product_partner_id":3423,"cena":149,"url":"propiska-rick-and-morty-rick"},{"trida":"A","kod":32534,"imgurl":"covergame\/23158.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Rick and Morty - Morty","product_partner_id":3423,"cena":149,"url":"propiska-rick-and-morty-morty"},{"trida":"A","kod":46425,"imgurl":"covergame\/46425.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Harry Potter - Dumbledore","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"propiska-fantastic-beasts-newt-scamander-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":46427,"imgurl":"covergame\/46427.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Harry Potter - Voldemort","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"propiska-harry-potter-voldemort"},{"trida":"A","kod":32536,"imgurl":"covergame\/23160.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Propiska Rick and Morty - Mr. Meeseeks","product_partner_id":3423,"cena":149,"url":"propiska-rick-and-morty-mr-meeseeks"}],"total":112,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":61,"DIGITAL":28,"PS4":9,"XBOX":6,"PS5":5,"SWITCH":2,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":85,"18":9,"12":6,"3":6,"16":3,"7":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":84,"Steam":25,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":61,"4":28,"34":23,"31":14,"27":10,"24":4,"11":2,"3":1,"33":1,"103":1},"2":{"1":13,"222":12,"228":12,"261":12,"262":12,"68":11,"98":10,"17":5,"299":5,"232":4},"3":{"241":42,"242":30,"243":27,"520":5,"389":2,"470":1},"5":{"557":22,"444":12,"73":10,"92":6,"124":6,"70":5,"308":5,"216":4,"83":3,"543":3},"13":{"671":18,"883":12,"715":6,"300":5,"236":4,"395":4,"898":4,"963":4,"78":3,"693":3},"4":{"247":62,"246":5,"484":4,"360":1},"20":{"2268":10,"2293":9,"2307":2,"2274":1,"2287":1,"2303":1,"2340":1,"2358":1},"9":{"1111":2,"1112":1,"1113":1,"1114":1,"1115":1},"10":{"1079":6},"11":{"1083":6}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":2999}}}