Výsledky vyhledávání pro Undercover Missions: Operation Kursk K-141

Celkem nalezeno: 469
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34068,"imgurl":"covergame\/25494.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Open War - Mission pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"w40k-open-war-mission-pack"},{"trida":"A","kod":25770,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2399.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO City: Undercover","product_partner_id":2309,"cena":599,"url":"lego-city-undercover-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442904,"imgurl":"covergame\/21353.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Undertale (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":255,"url":"undertale-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"C","kod":14905,"imgurl":"covergame\/2710.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Front Mission Evolved","product_partner_id":991,"cena":699,"url":"front-mission-evolved-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8589965,"imgurl":"covergame\/8589965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Necromunda: Underhive Wars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":288,"url":"necromunda-underhive-wars"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7268059,"imgurl":"covergame\/21026.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cuban Missile Crisis","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"cuban-missile-crisis"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005395,"imgurl":"covergame\/18012.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Underworld Ascendant (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"underworld-ascendant-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003605,"imgurl":"covergame\/11673.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"LEGO City Undercover (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"lego-city-undercover-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000650,"imgurl":"covergame\/8319.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Need For Speed Undercover (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"need-for-speed-undercover-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7666636,"imgurl":"covergame\/21146.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Operational Art of War IV","product_partner_id":0,"cena":859,"url":"the-operational-art-of-war-iv"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008119,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008119.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Operation Tango (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":369,"url":"operation-tango-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7827158,"imgurl":"covergame\/21087.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Espire 1: VR Operative (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639,"url":"espire-1-vr-operative-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7072947,"imgurl":"covergame\/4659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles: UndeadZ","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"pixel-puzzles-undeadz"},{"trida":"A","kod":39585,"imgurl":"covergame\/39585.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Warhammer Underworlds: Harrowdeep","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799,"url":"deskova-hra-warhammer-underworlds-harrowdeep"},{"trida":"A","kod":46562,"imgurl":"covergame\/46562.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Warhammer Underworlds: Nethermaze","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799,"url":"deskova-hra-warhammer-underworlds-nethermaze"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002614,"imgurl":"covergame\/7836.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Carrier Command Gaea Mission (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"carrier-command-gaea-mission-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195490,"imgurl":"covergame\/4753.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Theatre of War 2: Kursk 1943 Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":134,"url":"theatre-of-war-2-kursk-1943-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7770251,"imgurl":"covergame\/20061.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Operation Thunderstorm (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"operation-thunderstorm-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":44173,"imgurl":"covergame\/44173.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Mission Pack Crusade Catastrophe","product_partner_id":0,"cena":849,"url":"kniha-w40k-mission-pack-crusade-catastrophe"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7268068,"imgurl":"covergame\/20740.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cuban Missile Crisis + Ice Crusade Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"cuban-missile-crisis-ice-crusade-pack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003851,"imgurl":"covergame\/13032.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Under Leaves (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"under-leaves-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7007043,"imgurl":"covergame\/4794.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"A Stroke of Fate: Operation Valkyrie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"a-stroke-of-fate-operation-valkyrie"},{"trida":"A","kod":45512,"imgurl":"covergame\/45512.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka My Hero Academia - Endeavor (World Heroes Mission)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1999,"url":"figurka-my-hero-academia-endeavor-world-heroes-mission"},{"trida":"A","kod":36896,"imgurl":"covergame\/36896.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Warhammer Underworlds - Starter Pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1149,"url":"deskova-hra-warhammer-underworlds-starter-pack"},{"trida":"D","kod":36687,"imgurl":"covergame\/36687.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Mission Pack Crusade Plague Purge","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"kniha-w40k-mission-pack-crusade-plague-purge"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004367,"imgurl":"covergame\/17749.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Theatre of War 2 Kursk 1943 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"theatre-of-war-2-kursk-1943-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39812,"imgurl":"covergame\/39812.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4197,"cena":1099,"url":"mikina-rainbow-six-siege-operator-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":39813,"imgurl":"covergame\/39813.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4197,"cena":1099,"url":"mikina-rainbow-six-siege-operator-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":39814,"imgurl":"covergame\/39814.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4197,"cena":1099,"url":"mikina-rainbow-six-siege-operator-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8613461,"imgurl":"covergame\/8613461.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Railway Empire - Down Under","product_partner_id":2486,"cena":169,"url":"railway-empire-down-under"}],"total":469,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":235,"DIGITAL":167,"PS4":24,"XBOX":13,"PC":11,"PS3":5,"PS5":5,"SWITCH":3,"XONE":3,"XSX":3},"pegi":{"0":409,"12":18,"3":13,"7":13,"16":10,"18":6},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":299,"Steam":142,"Origin":10,"Ubisoft Connect":9,"Xbox Live":5,"Battle.Net":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":235,"4":104,"31":65,"34":58,"27":51,"24":43,"29":39,"195":26,"3":25,"103":10},"2":{"1":27,"87":22,"6":20,"303":15,"323":14,"363":14,"378":13,"21":12,"30":12,"222":11},"5":{"99":45,"73":43,"70":36,"124":36,"444":29,"267":21,"554":21,"373":16,"19":9,"83":8},"13":{"670":26,"236":21,"798":21,"1255":21,"748":20,"1033":15,"300":13,"856":13,"730":12,"751":12},"4":{"247":264,"246":18,"360":3,"484":2},"3":{"241":128,"242":56,"243":48,"520":16,"389":7,"244":2,"464":2,"245":1,"386":1},"9":{"1112":18,"1114":18,"1113":17,"1111":13,"1115":10,"1110":1,"1116":1,"1138":1,"1139":1,"1142":1},"20":{"2287":20,"2268":17,"2274":15,"2321":4,"2347":4,"2275":2,"2283":2,"2293":2,"2307":2,"2362":2},"12":{"1146":43,"1161":30},"10":{"1079":47,"547":14,"1081":10}},"cena":{"min":23,"max":6799}}}