Výsledky vyhledávání pro Urban Chaos: Riot Response

Celkem nalezeno: 841
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":25371,"imgurl":"covergame\/10396.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Urban Empire","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"urban-empire-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003506,"imgurl":"covergame\/11034.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Urban Empire (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"urban-empire-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44435,"imgurl":"covergame\/44435.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Deadpool - Urban Backpack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"batoh-deadpool-urban-backpack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005728,"imgurl":"covergame\/19702.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BattleTech Urban Warfare (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2559,"cena":219,"url":"battletech-urban-warfare-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7219800,"imgurl":"covergame\/10066.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Urban Trial Freestyle (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":160,"url":"urban-trial-freestyle-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7793882,"imgurl":"covergame\/19934.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Urban Trial Playground (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":175,"url":"urban-trial-playground-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003473,"imgurl":"covergame\/10886.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Watch Dogs 2 Punk Rock and Urban Artist (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2236,"cena":49,"url":"watch-dogs-2-punk-rock-and-urban-artist-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44601,"imgurl":"covergame\/44601.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Star Wars: The Mandalorian - Causal Urban Backapack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"batoh-star-wars-the-mandalorian-causal-urban-backapack"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005343,"imgurl":"covergame\/17816.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"5 Star Rio Resort (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"5-star-rio-resort-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30314,"imgurl":"covergame\/19098.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Warhammer: Chaosbane","product_partner_id":3040,"cena":1399,"url":"warhammer-chaosbane-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30315,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3929.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Warhammer: Chaosbane","product_partner_id":3040,"cena":1799,"url":"warhammer-chaosbane-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":30316,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2703.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Warhammer: Chaosbane","product_partner_id":3040,"cena":1799,"url":"warhammer-chaosbane-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":30224,"imgurl":"covergame\/18951.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Chaos Space Marines - Abaddon the Despoiler","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"w40k-chaos-space-marines-abaddon-the-despoiler"},{"trida":"A","kod":26107,"imgurl":"covergame\/11418.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Replika zbran\u011b Darksiders - Chaoseater Sword","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2999,"url":"darksiders-replika-zbrane-chaoseater-sword"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130315,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4353.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Warhammer: Chaosbane BAZAR","product_partner_id":3040,"cena":349,"url":"warhammer-chaosbane-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":45966,"imgurl":"covergame\/45966.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Darksiders - Chaoseater","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"klicenka-darksiders-chaoseater"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005722,"imgurl":"covergame\/19508.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer Chaosbane (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"warhammer-chaosbane-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":19945,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1410.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Onechanbara Z2: Chaos","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"onechanbara-z2-chaos-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32485,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2829.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Shining Resonance Refrain","product_partner_id":2637,"cena":799,"url":"shining-resonance-refrain-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434800,"imgurl":"covergame\/14198.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shining Resonance Refrain","product_partner_id":2637,"cena":765,"url":"shining-resonance-refrain-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7821566,"imgurl":"covergame\/25532.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Overcooked! 2 - Carnival of Chaos","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"overcooked-2-carnival-of-chaos"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7872500,"imgurl":"covergame\/22957.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer Chaosbane Tomb Kings (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":3040,"cena":239,"url":"warhammer-chaosbane-tomb-kings-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004433,"imgurl":"covergame\/19395.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chaos Domain (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"chaos-domain-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7255445,"imgurl":"covergame\/10366.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Independence War 2: Edge of Chaos","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"independence-war-2-edge-of-chaos"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442866,"imgurl":"covergame\/14701.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blood Bowl: Chaos Edition","product_partner_id":963,"cena":71,"url":"blood-bowl-chaos-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":46791,"imgurl":"covergame\/46791.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Chaos Knights - Army Set","product_partner_id":0,"cena":5099,"url":"w40k-chaos-knights-army-set"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003675,"imgurl":"covergame\/11996.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer 40,000 Dawn of War II Chaos Rising (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":843,"cena":189,"url":"warhammer-40000-dawn-of-war-ii-chaos-rising-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005721,"imgurl":"covergame\/19509.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer Chaosbane Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":709,"url":"warhammer-chaosbane-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005720,"imgurl":"covergame\/19510.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer Chaosbane Magnus Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":989,"url":"warhammer-chaosbane-magnus-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":32332,"imgurl":"covergame\/22891.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Chaos Space Marines - Sorcerer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"w40k-chaos-space-marines-sorcerer"}],"total":841,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":417,"DIGITAL":287,"PS4":36,"XBOX":31,"PC":24,"SWITCH":18,"PS5":16,"XSX":10,"PS3":2},"pegi":{"0":729,"12":31,"3":31,"7":23,"18":16,"16":11},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":548,"Steam":269,"Ubisoft Connect":17,"Origin":3,"Epic Games Store":1,"GOG.com":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":417,"4":228,"27":99,"29":92,"3":87,"31":66,"34":63,"24":51,"195":34,"103":26},"2":{"1":62,"13":46,"17":43,"87":39,"30":37,"35":29,"21":21,"222":21,"310":21,"229":15},"13":{"716":72,"395":37,"236":33,"677":30,"1255":26,"898":25,"275":21,"300":21,"789":19,"798":17},"5":{"124":84,"73":82,"70":54,"444":36,"267":27,"554":26,"83":24,"111":18,"490":14,"19":13},"4":{"247":480,"246":28,"311":12,"484":7,"360":1},"3":{"241":264,"242":89,"243":67,"520":52,"389":13,"244":12,"470":5,"245":3,"346":1},"20":{"2287":50,"2268":29,"2274":12,"2293":8,"2307":7,"2279":6,"2371":4,"2275":2,"2282":2,"2294":2},"9":{"1111":25,"1113":21,"1112":19,"1114":19,"1115":16,"1109":1,"1110":1,"1116":1},"10":{"1079":87,"1081":9,"547":4},"11":{"1083":95,"1082":4}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":9990}}}